When your time runs out

70 123
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

I have a topic already but then again, I thought of this thing that I'm about to do to challenge myself, or my head to come up of whatever it can produce and put it into words or write it as an article. I've seen this before to Sc's article I think, or is it to Eybyoung? Not really sure but it's a free Writing where they will set a timer and type whatever they can think of or yeah that's that, I mean just anything.

And now I want to also try and do it. Let us see what this dirty mind of mine can create when we use a Timer. But mine is a bit different, I want to do this in three set and with 5 minutes break. I want to see if I can come up with even just anything if I do this. I want to test my mind, and by doing this who knows I might forget you completely or anything about you, chorrr just kidding.

So, I will write whatever I think starting in 15 minutes then 10 and last is 5 minutes. Just continue writing even if you have a typo just continue writing and then just edit it later. This is challenging because sometimes my mind can be lagger too. Like when you're in front of your cellphone and was about to type those ideas you have and then boom, parang neneng B ang yong katawan, chor hahaha.

I mean the ideas will suddenly vanish aguyy. But I will still do it even if it takes forever chorrrr haha.

15 Minutes

I don't really know what to write but well, just whatever. I'm having a hard time thinking of a good topic today to be honest. And, I already have type a few paragraphs in my editor but I drop all of it again because my mind is not working properly again today tsk. Blame that Squid Game. I really want to finish it in one go but I just cant. I'm still thinking of my read.cash and noisse.cash account and I keep on coming back here, lol. I think I will lose my mind just by digging some of the thought that I really want to say.

Let me rest for a bit. 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 okay. See, when you're really in front of your editor you can't think anything maybe because I feel the pressure? Hahaha, it's like I'm running out of time - I mean my life. And then my typing skill is not that good as in I have a lot of typographical error, tsk. Even in choosing the man I will like, I have lots of error. I just wish we have that true or false question where ah whatever. I lost the thought I want to say again. Oh gosh, so this is really hard no. But I will continue it off course.

So, I read Chikaku article the other day about zombies. I actually have drafted some of it too. I plan to continue it today and I already type some part of it. But then again, idea for it just suddenly vanish. I can't think of a good scenario for that story. Even if I really want to finish it I CAN'T! Because I'm out again of ideas, tsk. How I wish thinking of a good plot is just as easy as taking a dump, lol. You know, you will just sit, get your pen and once ready then ideas will come flooding at your brain. Isn't that amazing?

I have drafted a lot of ideas on my read.cash account editor but if it's not unfinish, some are just title. Some has just 1 to 5 line and some are just an idea that pop up on my head. I really want to finish it all or continues it but it's hard huehue. Sometimes my mind is really blank that it can't produce anything. Or even if I can squeeze some words - it won't even reached until 2 minutes reading time. But the required RT in read.cash is 3 minutes so I have to think of more. That's why sometimes I just write my kalokohan in there, lol.

I just take a peek of the Time and I only have a minute now. Wah, I thought I can't think of anything to write here but I guess I can still go on, haha. Though it's more of a nonsense one. But still, it's a challenge so, that's that. I will need an inspiration next time so...

10 Minutes

I need inspiration next time so I might search Lutcho nalang and watch him dance. I just love to watch him dancing while topless. Those lean muscles that he has? It's to die for, I just want to fall in his arms and feel his beautiful body to mine while I'm on top of him? Charowttt ahahaha, my dirty mind is working again sorry about that. Well, I can think a lot of anything dirty but when it comes to a serious one? That's where I am having a hard time. I just don't like taking things seriously, I want it just chill and cool. I actually want to live in a freezer, lol.

I can't think that much about serious matter but I can think of a good scenario with you together we will travel the world and we will live happily - but only in my dreams. I don't have the plan to get a husband so no commitment for me. But I'm in for a you know, hot day in a hot blazing sun without our clothes or anything. Oh gosh, what am I even saying right? Sorry about that, see if we're talking about being green here then I can be on the top list who can produce a lot of hot bed scenes. Thought explaining it in detailed is so hard still, I can try right?

It's hard to have this mind sometimes guys to be honest. Because even if they are talking a purely wholesome topic, my mind just can't stop from thinking dirty lol. I'm like that, I don't know maagang namulat ang aking kamalayan sa kamunduhan ng mga serena sa ilalim ng sapa na tumitira ng sapal. Oops, see again I didn't even notice that I've been typing a lot na. The idea just came rushing to me that I can type this much, sorry of this nonsensity. I know you're already used to my kind of article. But still, gomen haha. Having a dirty min -

5 minutes

Having a dirty mind is not that all good. It's only good when you're with someone who has the same range of your thinking. Talking will never be boring lol. I'd love to find my soon to be man who has a dirty mind like mine, just kidding - or not? Lol. And having this is actually need a lot of strength. You need to be always on the go and ready for battle. O, Don't even think about it! It's not about a battle in bed. You thought wrong duh, that's not what I'm talking about.

I mean, you will need it so that you won't run out of dirty thought that you can connect with your topic. Like, I want to eat your hatdog, with 2 boiled egg please. So I'm talking with a man so if you have a dirty mind then - you will think differently. As in dirty, lol. Now what I'm saying is more of a nonsense now. Hahaha, don't be like me who love to think about man, bed, position or anything. It's not good for the mind. But you can use that for future references.


And there it is, done. It's challenging and very difficult especially if you have a very slow mind and thinking like me huehue. But I still enjoy it, though it's purely a nonsense one. I just hope you will still read it. And if ever you run out of topic, why not try this and also challenge yourself. It'll be lovely if you produce a beautiful poem, short fiction story or whatever you can think of out of this challenge. Fightuuuu!

Happy Reading!!


Lead Image from Unsplash


Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


September 22, 2021

--

25
$ 11.87
$ 11.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 13
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ateeeee pa save ako nito hahah. Aorang trip ko din gumawa ng ganitoo ehh. Anyways, na pe pressure talaga ako pag inoorasan ako huhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma. Ruffa ayoko na maging sirena hshahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very dirty. You are poisoning my innocent mind hahaha. I like to be friends with you. There might not be a boring minute. Anyway, please do consider having a husband. I hope you are just kidding when you said you don't want one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHAHAHA, sorry about that 👻👻👻. I love to think dirty kashe wahahaha. I'm not kidding, not sure pa din. Pero ayaw ko talaga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really scared me with that title Ruffa lol....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, sorry about that. It's just about something else lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ng fonts mo (yun talaga napansin eh no hahaha!!) Samsung user ka ba? I lso love the background of the keyboard🤧 Blue na blue. Hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Samsung user talaga ako kahit noon pa. Ngayon lang naiba at nag Oppo't patola na nga hahaha. Kaya aun, dahil gusto ko font ng samsung pati dito sa Oppo nidala ko un ahahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paano mo nagawa yan? Pangarap ko din yang font kaso di ako narunong. Oppo user din here. haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala baga sa oppo store? Un sakin ee manual ko ginawa ee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron, pero yang specific na font na yan di ko makita. Or baka siguro nay bayad lang. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay un lang, lag sa manual kasi neee no baguhin region mo tas neee no nag download ng font na .ttf ang format

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sige try ko yan. Salamat!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha jusko dami Kong tawa sis Lalo na sa last part we can use it as future reference hahaha minsan2 dirty minded din Naman ako happy to know marami pala akong kasama haha so normal Lang pala normal paba? Ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha pag nag asawahan na sila yan, magagamit na nila yan wahahaha. Normal pa tau don't worry. Pero, kaya? Hahahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha oks Lang normal pa Yan feel ko Naman 🤣 bahala na sila Kung para sa kanila Hindi 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ambilis makahagip ng ideas basta si Lutcho ang topic hahahah grabe ka ate Ruffaaa 😂 Pag ako nag timer ng ganyan , one paragraph lang sguro masusulat ko hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, malay mo naman ah. Di mo pa nga natrtry ee. Sa una lang yan pag nakaharap kana sa editor mo tuloy tuloy na yan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really came up with something crazy dear me. lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, I know. By my crazy mind hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

why naman sirena sa ilalim ng sapa kumakain ng sapal 😂😂🤣 doon ako natawa HAHAHAHA. Its okay dear naenjoy ko to basahin hayop talaga dirty mind mo🤣. Pero pahingi link ng squid game hanggang episode 3 lang napanuod ko huhu🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwwhahahaha, pm ko sa fb dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyousomats dear, natapos ko na panoorin kagabi 💜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Writing with a timer is always challenging and you just keep writing from your mind, whatever it brings out into writing. I think I also like free writing because it helps you relieve your mind from whatever is going on in your mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True true, try it to sometimes 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg, I definitely can't do this challenge 😂 the pressure is just too much. I like taking my time to write my articles, and i usually use at least 2 hours to write.

It was obvious from the way you were writing that you don't really do well under pressure 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa totoo lang naabot din ng ganyan pag gagawa ko ng article, pag mejo maayos ayos nga 3 hrs. Pero pag ganitong gawa, yan nga nonsense artikol yan ahahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

but you were able to do this within 15 minutes, you really tried your best 👏

Ps: I'm not a Filipino 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omooo, i thought you're a Pilipino sorry about that haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣 it's no problem ma'am, language isn't a barrier for me 👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nabaliw ako sa ginawa mo hahaha whirlwind eh hahaha

kaya ko kaya nang ganun hahaha okay lang ba sa PC at di sa phone hahaaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahaha, mas malala paba sa whirlwind romance Noona hahahaha.

Oks na oks yan Noona, for sure aaabot sa 9 mins RT nyan. Kabilis mo baga naman mag type huehue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha mabilis lang ako mag type pag may kodigo pero yung kagaya nang utak mo di ko kaya hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope I can write out of anything. HAnep ka talaga Ruffa!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madalinlang madam pag purong kalokohan etetype hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lols.. nice going pa din naman frenny! hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieheee, kahit puro nonsense frenny haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko ung wala pa kaming computer noon at pumupunta pa lang sa internet cafe ng kapitbahay, pag sinasabi na ng cashier na "#5 5 minutes nlng" hahah! Yung email na tinatype mo ay nawawala na sa ayos, sabi ng tita ko minsan, bkit daw txt message pa rin ang email hahah!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA, biglang ba pressure sa pag type hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww. Sana ako din makagawa nang article na ganito even if di nag cooperate yung brain. These past few days, ganito din ako eh,wala talagang ma come up na article ang utak ko. haysss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try mo oiii, malay mo makagawa ka din 🤩 ako nga kala ko diko kaya, at nakagawa din kahit papaano ee 🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

try ko later sis. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah gandang challenge nga nito. Ka bilib ka ate kasi you get to write an article out of it. Grabiii, free writing nga HAHAHA Hindi ko ata keri, pero depende sa mood at sa utak ko rin HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha wala ako maisip na topic kaya gumanito nalang haha. Un lang, more nonsense talaga sya hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha. Naalala ko tuloy yung typing speed ata yung name. Basis yun noon para makapasa sa work hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo un, maganda un sa lappy ee nagagaganyan din ako dati hahaha. Masaya din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha! Matry nga tong ganito next time haha

Ako na di kilala si Lutcho sinearch agad hahaha okii kaldagan na!!! Hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha gogogo 💪🏿...

Now knows mo na sya, no masasabi mo sa maskels? Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di masarap hahaha nakatingin kasi juwa ko e hahahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ko madam hahaha. Yung feeling na mairaos mo Lang tong araw na to 😂 Gawin ko din to minsan wahahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, diba diba. Pero challenging sya madam kala ko nga wala akong mapipiga ee kasi dry na talaga utak ki hahaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto kong i take nag challenge kaso loading ako baka wala akong masulat hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhhh, kaya mo yan. Try no lang pag anjan na yan at naka set may mapipiga ka jan tamo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kakain muna ako ng sa katukbang kanin para mag function ahahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat feeling ko ko may time limit rin sa pagbabasa nito hahaha. Nagmamadali rin akong basahin to especially kapag nakikita ko yung timer ended hahahaha. 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahahahaha, nibasa ko nga halatang nagmamadali mag type yong nag type wahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice. Freewriting can actually boost our mind coz we are opted to think and write fastly.. Nice thoughts madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieheee, nagawa mo na din ata to diga madam?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko din sanang ichallenge yung sarili ko pero mukhang hanggang isang pharagraph lang (maximum) ang magagawa ko sa 15 minutes.. Ang nakakatawa kung kailan alam mong may time limot saka ka nabablack out.. Relate ako sayo sis.. 3 din nakadraft sa akin.. Yung isa title lang, yung dalawa may hanggang 2 pharagraphs naman ata, di ko na maituloy so far.. Lels..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go na sis, kaya mo yan. Ako nga nablanko ang kautakan pero aun nay napiga oa din huehue. Masakit sya sa ngala ngala aguu hahaga. Yon na nga ee para din kasing nakaka pressure ano. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ou..mas magpofocus ka sa kung ilan nalang natitirang oras eh ..ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan ba yun walang maisip madams, hahahaha..

Ako din eh di ko matapos tos un novel ko, jhahha.. Walang idea pumapasok sa utak ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha wala nga madam, kung ano ano ngalang iyan wahahaha.

Asan na nga kaya unh agta at langaw mo madam?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko alam pano tataousin, hahaha.. Perk last chapter na kung sakali may irereveal ako dun sa huli

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's tooks me an hour or two to make an article everyday yet you did it for just 25 minutes? What a Goat. Hahaha I've watched squid game in one go atee. And it cause my eyes to tears for a time being. My mind is reading your article as far as it could like someone is gonna. Catch me. I don't know maybe it's because of the title

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha puro nonsense lang naman yan bata, kung ano nalang maisip yon ang tinatype ahahahaha.

Grabidad, ako'y diko kaya busy din ako dito saka sa kabila hahaha. Hshahs, siguro din kasi halatang mabilis ang speed ko habang tinatype wahahaha affected pati readers haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat parang hinihingingal ako habang nagbabasa neto haha nagmamadali din mind ko while reading this e haha XD.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahahaha, natawa ako mga wampipti hahahahs. Sa totoo lang ang paspas din ako sa pag type nyan ee. Buti naman effective, hiningal ka din wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm pretty confident in your ability to come good in the said free write contest given your value input here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe, yeah you should try it too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago