My first baked Banana Cupcakes❤

9 20
Avatar for etching
2 years ago
Sponsors of etching
empty
empty
empty

Hello beautiful people!

Last day was just a regular day. Start my shift at 8PM and ends at 4AM. I slept for 5 hours and woke up at 9:30 in the morning. It was a cloudy day, no trace from mister sun at all. I was thinking of what to do since I'm really bored even watching movies bores me these days hahaha. I think I'm really a grown woman now. 😂 As I am walking back and forth in our small house , I saw the air fryer my sister bought few days ago and a light bulb pops in my head. Why not bake? I search in google and in youtube on what affordable cake than I can bake then I decided to bake banana cupcakes. Yaay! I checked all the materials needed first and also the ingredients. I chose to bake banana cake because the ingredients are not too expensive and it does not require a lot of materials. So I went to our town proper first which is a 15-25 minute drive from our house. I only had 500 pesos with me so I just need to do the most important materials hahaha. I bought a 30 pcs. foil round cup that cost only 35 pesos. Then I bought the ingredients needed , Cake flour, butter, 3bananas, eggs, vanilla, raisins, salt, sugar and baking powder. I want to buy the whisk mixer for it to be more easier in mixing the ingredients all together however my money was not enough so yeah, hahaha next time I'll buy you. I went home right away after I bought all the ingredients and when I arrive home I started baking right away. At first I thought it will not be a success cause I don't have a blender either that will blend the bananas so I was kind of worried. But I never give up hahaha I cut the bananas into small pieces first then I mix it together with all the ingredients using spoon. Thank God it turns out all right. I mean, It looks somehow similar in the video I was watching so yeah. I pit a small amount in the round foil then baked it for 5minutes. When it was done, I tasted one and wooooow! It was delicious. Yaaaay! It was not bad for a first timer hahahaha. I let my mama tasted it and she also said it was delicious and I also let my cousins tatst it was good. Hahaha Wow! I really did not imagine that it will turn really good. So today, I am going to bake again another batch of my cupcakes cuties and I hope I can share it with you guys and would like to know if you'll find it delicious as well. 🥰

Now I am planning on buying the other materials needed for baking so I can bake other kinds of cakes and also for it to be more less tiring in my end, you know it hurts my arm mixing the ingredients together since I don't have a beater. Hahaha 😂 And if you do have any suggestion on what to bake next please leave a comment , I'll try if I can make it. Just those cheaper ingredients please hahaha.

Thank you everyone for reading my article today. I hope you are all doing fine. God bless everyone.❤

5
$ 3.06
$ 2.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @fantagira
$ 0.05 from @CoquiCoin
+ 2
Sponsors of etching
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for etching
2 years ago

Comments

Your cupcakes look good. You should add a picture of the baked end result too 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you. I would love to share to you the picture of the result but I was too excited I forgot to take pictures hehe, maybe next time.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, this happens to me too. Yeah, maybe next time 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uyy. Sarap naman po. Hobby ko yan pag babake. Kaso ngayon di na. Wala na kasing gamit. Hehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woow. Ano po suggest niyo e bake ko next hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mamon naman beb. 😍❤ heheh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

how poooo🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang saya lang talaga mag bake noh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes super. Nakaka tangal nang stress.

$ 0.00
2 years ago