Hi! It's me, Lyn.

20 35
Avatar for etching
2 years ago
Sponsors of etching
empty
empty
empty

Hi! My name is Lyn but you can call me Etching tho. I am new here. I am just referred by my friend. I actually don't know what to write in here, I have no idea yet so I will just start in introducing myself. I am 22 years old. I have finished my Bachelors Degree in Education last 2019 and I am working now as a call center agent. I did not take the board exam yet since I don't like teaching anyways. It was actually my mom who wants me to took education becasuse she want me to become a teacher. But i don't feel like being a teacher. They say as time goes by I will soon to love this career but in my case it was a no. Never a time that it sink in my mind that I will be standing in front of my students and teach. I don't know but I think teaching is not for me. Really. I just took this course for my mom. And i do not know yet on what I want to be in life but I am already in my second year as a call center agent and I am happy with my job though I know it is not a lifetime job. As of now everything is good. Sometimes my mom and dad pressured me to took the board exam already but I don't want to waste my time on things I don't like. As of now I just want to enjoy my life.

I also like watching korean dramas. I think I already watched more than a hundred of kdramas already. I lost count hehe. Starting high school watching korean dramas during break time or even late at night is my hobbies. I also love idolizing korean idols. Followed them on social media, attend to fan meetings and bought some merch. But now that I am working I only got little time to watch korean dramas and I am not updated anymore to new korean dramas but I still watched though if I have some spare time. I also love traveling. I haven't traveled out of the country yet but I am planning to on the near future hopefully after this pandemic, when everything will be fine already.πŸ™ I love beaches also. Everytime I'm at the beach it helped me calm myself and think of positive things eventhough I don't know how to swim haha. Just the view of the beach the sand and the sound of the waves, it is everything for me.

I love animals too.😍 We have dogs and cats, three dogs and two cats. They are beautiful. Everytime i went home from work and I am tired, when i see them I feel happy. I mean when they lick my feet and barked and cuddle me oh! it makes my heart full. They are like my sisters. I love them and I can't afford to lose them. They are too precious to me.

And to end this article, I just wanna say that I am just a simple girl. I am a happy go lucky girl. Despite of all the problems life throws at me, I choose to be happy. Life is too short to worry and be sad. So I'll live my life to the fullest and you should too.πŸ˜‰ I hope you enjoy reading my article. God speed.

4
$ 0.11
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.05 from @CoquiCoin
$ 0.01 from @Jaytee
Sponsors of etching
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for etching
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome here! Do what you love to do. Life is too short, so you better do what you love!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. I am now exploring Read.cash and i love it . I love the articles, it gives me ideas not just on what to write in here but in my daily livinv as well.πŸ₯° Thank you again for the warm welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome! Just be yourself. Write about your life, your likes, and whatever catches your interest!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you again for the ideas and tips.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read Lyn, life is short so jump in and enjoy the ride :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.πŸ₯° I'm now enjoying your articles hahaha. This is a grear platform. Earning while learning and enjoying as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is fun and I see you now commenting, put a $ in the menu on one of your articles so your sponsor block comes up so I can sponsor you if I may

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that would be great. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

walang anuman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've done it already, can you please check if I've done it right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo you have !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi lyn, welcome.. Im also new in this site.. Hope we get along 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Jaytee. We will surely get along. Welcome to the club.πŸ₯°πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lets support our co-newbies😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jaytee you can also do the same. Put a $ sign on one of your articles for you to get sponsor as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah done.. Tnx

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will surely do. Aja!πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Also find a community so youll have more views😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How to do that?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halimbawa sa akin naka filipino community aq. Click mo yun blue sa baba ng article q na sabi filipino readers, taz click mo join community, wait mo maaprove..

$ 0.00
2 years ago