@TheSnarfy activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meet the artist DBorjs PenArts
3 years ago: published the article
Am I A Crypto Miner Yet?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
(The Club1BCH Diary) Predicting when Bitcoin Cash will reach $1000
3 years ago: commented on the article "1st project: Drawing of #Club1BCH family"
This is so cool! What a fun project. Love how streamlined everyone is! Great work πŸ’•
3 years ago: gave $0.50 tip to
"1st project: Drawing of #Club1BCH family"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1st project: Drawing of #Club1BCH family
3 years ago: published the article
Gary Vee Snuck Into My Wallet
3 years ago: published the article
Mining To Cure Cancer
3 years ago: published the article
Fortune Cookie Collector
3 years ago: published the article
rYou Using rPlanet?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Patronage 2021 Week 6: Call for your Nominations"
I'm going to go with @youngdim1 and @cryptonators
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Patronage 2021 Week 6: Call for your Nominations"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Patronage 2021 Week 6: Call for your Nominations
3 years ago: published the article
2 Rare monKeys Enter My Wallet
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"(The Club1BCH Diary) About hard work and commitment"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
(The Club1BCH Diary) About hard work and commitment
3 years ago: published the article
#NFTs For Good
3 years ago: published the article
Behold The monKey Miner ️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Neri Has Blessed Me With Two New monKeys"
Neri 18:7 :)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Neri Has Blessed Me With Two New monKeys"
Did you just send me a gift?? Thank you! This raises my collection to 5 unique monKeys :)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Banano Giveaway Results and Alien Worlds updates
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crypto motivation for me ~ BOLT
3 years ago: published the article
Neri Has Blessed Me With Two New monKeys
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Why crypto is too volatile? "
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why crypto is too volatile?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Patronage 2021 Week 5: Open For Your Nominations"
gotta go with @bm8ter and @SassySissy this time around
3 years ago: published the article
Proud New Owner Of A monKey
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Rusty: The Natural Flirt"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rusty: The Natural Flirt
3 years ago: published the article
My First Day On Planet Neri
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Patronage 2021 Week 5: Open For Your Nominations
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Tracking Your Bitcoin Cash Using A Spreadsheet"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tracking Your Bitcoin Cash Using A Spreadsheet
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"From a Nobody to Somebody "
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
From a Nobody to Somebody
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Come ride and enjoy the Club 1BCH.
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Club1BCH - January Review"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Club1BCH - January Review
3 years ago: published the article
What The #WAX
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good News, #Club1BCH Philippines!
3 years ago: commented on the article "#NFTs are Nifty"
I had no idea about this! I will have to take a look!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The mystery behind those metal in the road.
3 years ago: commented on the article "BCH as a cryptocurrency "
He is great. My sister is visiting today and he loves to play with her. :)
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"BCH as a cryptocurrency "
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH as a cryptocurrency
3 years ago: published the article
#NFTs are Nifty
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Patronage 2021 Week 4: The community has decided
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
NVT ratio BCH near ATL while BTC near ATH
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Club1BCH's meme competition concluded - all the winners
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
With Bitcoin Cash, we are like family (Club1BCH logo meaning)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Patronage 2021 Week 4: Nomination Time!"
Thank you! I will admit, I did not even know such a contest and event like this existed!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How about getting a loan then, invest it into BCH?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Imagine Earning Bitcoin By Paying Your Bills"
Wow thank you!! :)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Patronage 2021 Week 4: Nomination Time!
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Marriages"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Marriages
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tales of BCH - Did You Know?"
Cool article. Thanks for sharing. I am still learning day by day.
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Tales of BCH - Did You Know?"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tales of BCH - Did You Know?
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Splinterlands - Exploding Dwarf Battle"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Splinterlands - Exploding Dwarf Battle
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Congratulations to my fellow citizen !
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Competition results are here
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Meme Competition - Winners and community vote!"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meme Competition - Winners and community vote!
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What Would "Bitcoin Jesus" Do? "
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Would "Bitcoin Jesus" Do?
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"It's okay to shed tears from time to time"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's okay to shed tears from time to time
3 years ago: commented on the article "Imagine Earning Bitcoin By Paying Your Bills"
Do you guys use any rewards cards or rewards apps?
3 years ago: published the article
Imagine Earning Bitcoin By Paying Your Bills
3 years ago: commented on the article "Club1BCH - a team of friends that feels like famil..."
Nice
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Earn BCH ~ Lazyfox.io ~ Tutorial "
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earn BCH ~ Lazyfox.io ~ Tutorial
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Club1BCH - a team of friends that feels like family"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Club1BCH - a team of friends that feels like family
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Introducing the CryptoSorted Token (CST)"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Introducing the CryptoSorted Token (CST)"
Super cool to see this come to life!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Introducing the CryptoSorted Token (CST)
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"What Is Tezos (XTZ) And It's Plan Going Into 2021?"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Is Tezos (XTZ) And It's Plan Going Into 2021?
3 years ago: commented on the article "My planned activities for today and the Double Pay..."
I want to see how this works out. I'd like to see how many people want the BCH!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My planned activities for today and the Double Pay Campaign
3 years ago: commented on the article "Took Remi To The Vet, Earned Bitcoin"
Uh oh! His face tends to distract people. LOL
3 years ago: commented on the article "Took Remi To The Vet, Earned Bitcoin"
I'd say we are both lucky :)
3 years ago: published the article
Took Remi To The Vet, Earned Bitcoin
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash and its Generous Acts
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My 3 Entries Into the Great Club1BCH Meme Contest "
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Entries For The Club1BCH Meme Contest"
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Planning to HODL 1BCH"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Planning to HODL 1BCH
3 years ago: commented on the article "My 3 Entries Into the Great Club1BCH Meme Contest "
Great memes! Also, looks like this article really caught someone's attention. 😊 Nicely done!!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 3 Entries Into the Great Club1BCH Meme Contest
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Drank The #Club1BCH Kool-Aid"
We're all one big happy crypto family. No matter where we are geographically. 😜✌️
3 years ago: published the article
I Drank The #Club1BCH Kool-Aid
3 years ago: commented on the article "2 BCH Goal Reached"
Sorry I meant beginning not begging. Haha.
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"2 BCH Goal Reached"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Club1BCH meme competition : We BCH"
Gotta find ya!!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Club1BCH meme competition : We BCH
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Club1BCH meme competition : We BCH"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Now, my road to 1BCH is smoother (a heart of gratitude)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Now, my road to 1BCH is smoother (a heart of grati..."
Oh wow I'm so happy that your article took off and was noticed by him!!! Good luck to you continuing to grow!! :)
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Meet reader Mahnoor"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meet reader Mahnoor
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Road to My Amazing Bitcoin Cash Journey"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Road to My Amazing Bitcoin Cash Journey
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Pets are family"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pets are family
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"BCH to hit $30k? I won't miss out!"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH to hit $30k? I won't miss out!
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Pureprofile a year of earning"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pureprofile a year of earning
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our Bitcoin Cash Affiliate Program
3 years ago: commented on the article "Insomnia - a noise.cash story "
Happens everytime. Twitter and Reddit get me once I've exhausted all other apps.
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Insomnia - a noise.cash story "
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Insomnia - a noise.cash story
3 years ago: commented on the article "OE or 3rd Party - My Go To"
I agree!!
3 years ago: published the article
OE or 3rd Party - My Go To
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Last Exorcism"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Last Exorcism
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just Little Delusions
3 years ago: commented on the article "What Is #Club1BCH?"
Lovely write up! I, too, want to be part of the #1BCHClub
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My first childhood sport "
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My first childhood sport
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Is #Club1BCH?
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Earned Bitcoin For Taking My Fur Baby To The Gro..."
I can make a post explaining what the card really is, if that is what some would like. Though it is only for the US right now. :(
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Earned Bitcoin For Taking My Fur Baby To The Gro..."
Oh okay I think I found it. I am doing this on mobile so sometimes my fat thumbs don't want to play nicely.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Earned Bitcoin For Taking My Fur Baby To The Gro..."
I don't think I have that option?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to use the editor at read.cash
3 years ago: published the article
I Earned Bitcoin For Taking My Fur Baby To The Groomer
3 years ago: commented on the article "Earn More While Publishing Less -- My Tips for Aut..."
I'm going to have to start posting here first then to Publish0x. Interesting. πŸ€”
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earn More While Publishing Less -- My Tips for Authors
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't look at the Walrus!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
read.cash roadmap
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Switched My Tezos (XTZ) From Coinbase To ZenGo!"
Thanks! I'll see if I can get the hang of this platform as well :)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
read.cash fund
4 years ago: published the article
I Switched My Tezos (XTZ) From Coinbase To ZenGo!
4 years ago: published the article
It's Data Privacy Day!
4 years ago: published the article
Yum! Brand Gave Me A Pay Raise!
4 years ago: commented on the article "I Use TikTok For The First Time And Here Are The R..."
I have been looking for your username. Is it SolarPhasing?
4 years ago: published the article
Is Your Portfolio Bleeding Today?
4 years ago: commented on the article "I Use TikTok For The First Time And Here Are The R..."
Having a parrot and making videos would get you so many views I bet! People love exotic stuff!
4 years ago: commented on the article "I Use TikTok For The First Time And Here Are The R..."
Yeah I will for sure look for ya! Thanks for finding me in here as well. I like how this site operates!
4 years ago: commented on the article "Fish on tree bark ... Super delicious"
What functionality does the bark do, actually? Cooking purpose or is it strictly a really fancy playing method?
4 years ago: commented on the article "Fish on tree bark ... Super delicious"
Knowing me, I'd try to eat the tree bark, too. Thanks for the heads up to... Ugh... Avoid that part!