Insomnia - a noise.cash story

25 95

This noise.cash story is not great, is not with superheros, unicorns or time traveling, but is real!

Throughout the day I am shifting md moving between platforms like crazy! Between 8 and 9 I am usually having breakfast and checking news and updates. This includes checking and answering emails, and comments on noise.cash, read.cash and Publish0x.

On read.cash I will post first, the article prepared the night before. After breakfast I will proof check and update my article on Publish0x, and by 10-11ish I will publish. In-between tasks I will check noise.cash and relax!

Various tasks, work, lunch, house choirs, family time, dinner and fast forward to the evening. This is the time when the story really begins.

23:00 Lets see how's online! This is fun! This picture is nice! Ow! This guy is right! She's quite cute! Wow.... Nice landscape!

23:45 This is fun! This picture is nice! Ow! This guy is right! She's quite cute! Wow.... Nice landscape

00:30 OK! I will make some few more comments and go to sleep!

1:01 (Still posting random staff) I have to answer to this comments, is not nice to leave comments unanswered

1:30 Guess who's going to bed early, for a change? (Not me!)

1:45 I am sure someone on Earth went to bed early. Noise.cash is more addictive than cat videos. Cats riding an unicorn and shooting lasers. Hey! I should do a meme!

2:21 Bed time now....will try again! Oh wait... what about the meme!

2:23 Haha (meme done)

2:25 You know what? I should write a post for that meme! (Started writing)

3:00 This was fun! I will post this and go to bed!

4:23 Checking comments on the comments

We 💚 BCH

#Club1BCH

This morning it was just a drop that soon became a river. In this river hope was born. From this hope rose a raging flood. A tidal wave of change.


Links and referrals:

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Coinbase EarnBANDCOMPOrchid &   EOS

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin.com (LITECOIN)

Stakecube (20 daily faucets)

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

Coinpot Gang: DASHBCHDOGELTCBTCBTC2BTC3 & BTC4

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch. I use Swapzone for the lowest fee swaps

21
$ 5.50
$ 5.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I love read.cash platform because I write an article and I am commenting a few articles every day.Noisy.cash is like a drug.I usually saying myself that I will only be 2 hours on platform but I am always more.And that is not good for eyes,my health.Also rules on noisy.cash are strict.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noise.cash rules my friend!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We 💚 BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHA! noise.cash is like a drug. We are getting so much addicted to it 😆😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where you've been last night miss? 😆 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry I am always like that, sometimes active and sometimes missing in action 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats the best way ... sometimes active... sometimes not 😆 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This story was very enjoyable. 😁

I even had to make a meme about it.

https://noise.cash/post/lzm78691

I hope you won't mind. 😅🙈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

PVM seal of approval! Very good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣 wait for the next few days.. The club will be noiser 🤣🤣 many wants to hop into it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We will grow exponential

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂😂

4:00: ..... Oh, wait! I forgot something. Back on noise.. Start typing again and post!

4:05: -people start commenting- wait, just a sec, need to reply this and that. 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What? Lets see if my article has comments to comments 😆 🤣 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂😂 And there you go! So much for, okay goodnight again! 🤣🤣 I can relate to this, tho. Noise is just too addictive. 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BTW... who needs sleep?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But a man has to sleep. Now rest! And we need your energy later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sleep is overrated anyway. We can rest when we are dead...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agree... sleep is for weaklings

$ 0.05
3 years ago

What time is it now? I will make sure I make a meaningful comment at 4:07... AM...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

4:23 now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happens everytime. Twitter and Reddit get me once I've exhausted all other apps.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Publish0x, ReadCash, Noise.cash, twitter, Voice, Facebook, work and add to children in the mix 💥

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Sameee here hahaha well anyways, it is better and more fun on noise.cash than twitter, Instagram or Fcaebook . I earned BCH on noise.cash and it feels like I am being nocturnal too. ( not a good idea tho)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because NoiseCash is always awake

$ 0.00
3 years ago