Crypto motivation for me ~ BOLT ⚑

6 57
Avatar for Mahnoordanish
3 years ago

Greetings fam!! I trust we are doing better. It's the second day of the second month of 2021. January went smooth for me and I learned and gained a lot in crypto. From read cash, I got a motivation to HODL a whole BCH and I was with zero balance of BCH at the start of the month, while writing this I am having almost 42$ or BCH while I am not getting tips from @TheRandomRewarder. Which cause a sort of pause on increasing the amount of BCH in my wallet hehe. Hopefully, it will return to my blog soon just like @bmjc98 got it at her article today 😻. It's not because of money but for motivation hehe. I feel discouraged when we don't get a better response for our efforts like my friend @Ayesha_malik has posted different quality content articles that aren't visited by a bot. So I try to upvote with some amount to those who aren't getting any tip. Yet for delivering tips I need tip too πŸ€§πŸšΆπŸ»β€β™€οΈ

Well, the start of February wasn't bad for me. I am part of the Bolt project as a #Boltian in the $BOLT global army. Where members are get paid for their engagements at Twitter in spreading the word and at the end of the month or four weeks wia lottery decides the winners and the chance of winning some bolts more random worth maybe 50$ or less and more I don't know exactly. (only 100 lucky winners).

$BOLT is a project with tremendous vision and a bright roadmap. In monthly AMA by CEO Jammal Hassan, he explained many things that brighten the vision and motivation to invest in the project and urged to be part of it.

Most probably on Friday in the bolt army group (telegram) I found a list of tweets by boltian about the project and I clicked the most top one. After gredurecrimg to the main tweet, I found it as a giveaway of 6000 bolt tokens winner was. a random person and giveaway ending in 36 hours.

I lose my interest at the earliest because it never happens to me "a lucky winner" (I already participate in the two from the same person and it was third) so I retweeted the post with no hopes of winning and commented too.

I was at school yesterday when I got a mention "36 hours are over and we have a winner Mahnoor Danish4" Wooootttt how is it possible? Me? Mahnoor? Lucky winner!!!

It must be a mistake then 😁

Well, I opened the notification and kinda jumped from the chair and flooded my emotions in the form of emojis on the quoted retweet. Within the next few minutes, my BOLT x wallet was credited with 6000 bolt tokens. I clicked the screen and stored it as a memory πŸ‘‡

Isn't it great to win 16$ with just a retweet? For me it is!!! And all thanks to #BOLT. prices slightly pumped and now it's something like this πŸ‘‡

Increased 1$ with one-day hehehe. It's even better. I am HOLDING it till the next big PUMP which is on its way!!!

The story isn't ended here 250 BOLT tokens from another Twitter giveaway from the moderator at bolt Pakistan community. πŸ‘‡

Anything added to the wallet is better so I am happy with this gift from the Bolt community. I am holding it and with selling, I would buy BCH from the money to have my completed BCH πŸ₯°.

I am inviting you to join us at telegram have fun and earn cryptos. Also through the conversation we would be getting increased knowledge. Follow bolt global Contact me at telegram @Mahinoo7 and Twitter with @MahnoorDanish4.

Good luck πŸ₯³.

Thank you for having eyes on my article.

I am grateful to @TheSnarfy and @bmjc98 for sponsorship.

8
$ 0.12
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Ayesha_malik
$ 0.02 from @Eybyoung
Sponsors of Mahnoordanish
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mahnoordanish
3 years ago

Comments

Horray!! Congrats dear, I think you deserve even more. Great to find you on both read.cash and noise.cash ^^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aaawwww Thank you Turkish πŸ˜πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I've never won on any giveaways so far. You're so lucky! Can I join there, please. And congrats, by the way! More BOLTS and BCH coming for you for sure!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesh!!! Giveaway is over yet you can join BAA for next phase if you would be lucky enough to win the lottery you will get BOLTS πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ Follow the twitter handle in the post it will help you learn more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to you dearπŸ₯³ BOLT is an authentic project and it pays for the engagement; Thanks for your generosity and assistance dearπŸ’ž My prayers are for you; more success is coming to you πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ⚑πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
3 years ago