Come ride and enjoy the Club 1BCH.

3 88
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
3 years ago

Uh oh, it is not a party club where there are disco lights but we can share a toast after the hunt. Yes we are on the hunt. What do we hunt? That Bitcoin Cash!

CLUB 1BCH

Are you a party goer or a crypto coin lover? I am the latter so, even I don't join clubs or party I am willing to hunt to get that one toast of success in order to get that 1Bitcoin Cash. Are you in or in? Raise your feet love.

Since I have been reading a lot of articles about this club lately I am encouraged to join. This people are amazingly good in advertising and very convincing. Lol. The logo too looks stunning, like the art designer I guess. So I am in and in. (Raising my feet love!)

Here are the things that encouraged me to join;

  1. Bitcoin Cash is easy to store and hold.

  2. I can buy it with a little fee.

  3. It can be earned for free by writing ideas through noise.cash and read.cash

  4. More importantly I can easily change it to fiat.

  5. The transaction is fast like how the light travels. Lol (exagg)

  6. And, Bitcoin Cash is color green and green symbolize like the leaves or the grass which means growth. It has a potential.

  7. Last but not the least, I like the goal of storing and how is the community trying to make noise about bch, so people get more aware with it that it can result to increasing volume of transaction of BCH. More power everyone!

How am I willing to acquire the 1bch?

Let me again bore you to my way of acquiring bitcoin cash!

  1. NOISE.CASH

    This social media platform makes me store a lot of free bch. I mean this one is amazingly done by the developers. I don't really have talents in posting good contents so if will go to my profile it is kinda dull and boring. I do trivias sometimes but I like to read more good content and send tips, and joining giveaways. I already gain a $10+ worth of bch by staying there. I am amazed.

  2. HERE AT READ.CASH

    I've been here for like two weeks and I don't think I am a good writer! Seriously, I am trying! HAHA! I think that green robot is not getting my humor. Ops he might unnoticed me forever. Sorry pal! BTW upto now I have earned 1$ here! I need to improve my content I guess.

  3. PLAYING AT GAMBLING SITE (WINDICE)

    I am gambling yes. But this the only site I play. I am acquiring btc there and anytime soon I will exchange them to bch and send to my cons.ph wallet for lower transaction fees. If you want details you can checked out my previous article about the site. I also write reviews and join contests on the site and win a good amount of coins there. The community is also good and enjoyable to be with.

  4. I WILL TRY TO BUY SOME SMALL AMOUNT OF BCH RANGING 3-5$ EVERY DROP / CORRECTION

    Honestly I really don't want to buy coins because the goal is to earn money while working into it by online site who give free coins. A year is long to acquire them freely. But that FOMO feeling is super. HAHA. So little by little If there is a chance I get to visit my wallet and saw a huge drop I make time to buy a little.

I am not yet fully knowledgeable of cryptocoins trading that is why I did not include it in here. Actually, I just get interested with bitcoin cash recentlly. Peace.

AFTER ACQUIRING 1BCH what will I do with it?

This one is a good question. Even I will find it hard to answer. Today I have yet to reach that 1BCH. I mean it still a long journey. But after I get that I will store and hodl 'em until I can. And probably increase and set a new goal of 2BCH. Well i'll cross the bridge when I get there.

As of today I am holding a 0.03683595BCH! I started storing bch last last week! And I'll keep you updated. If only I know how to trade this, I could make more of it! But that will require more effort and more time and I neded to step up. I am so lazy! My name says so meyzee layzee! HAHA. But I will try to do soon once there are more time available.

#Club1BCH

When you heard about club 1BCH what comes to mind?

~It is a group of people who aims to make BCH known! And by helping each other they will acquire 1BCH.

What are you waiting for? Join now! Ride with the waves! Don't let the waves knocking at your doorsteps for you to see another big leap of waves to flip you out the door!

Thank you all and more power! HAHA

8
$ 11.38
$ 11.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Macronald
$ 0.02 from @Eybyoung
+ 1
Sponsors of Meyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I like the first sentence 😆 it's not a party club 😆

Good luck with Bitcoin Cash hunting, we are with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha! Thank you Ma'am!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck 🍀🍀🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago