My planned activities for today and the Double Pay Campaign

29 215
Avatar for Gabu
Written by
3 years ago

You read that correctly...The Double Pay Campaign!

The fun just keep increasing and I'm honestly loving it. In my less than 2 weeks of being here, I have witnessed a lot and had much fun. I so much believe that the fun is never going to end as everything is currently showing green lights. Our favorite platform is currently blooming with much funding and also our favorite cryptocurrency is shooting up. At the time of writing this the price is over $500. This little increase in price has already made the little savings in my wallet Worth more than it was, how much more for the Big investors? If you don't have BCH in your wallets, then you have got 100 problems not 99. Lol, I picked that from the @MoreGainStrategies's Meme he created for the #BCHmeme contest which actually got the attention of our biggest sponsor.

One of My articles also got Upvoted by @majamalu yesterday and I'm very greatful. I'm also thankful to @Jane for her continuous support.

Prayer is the key

Just like usual, I'm going to start my day with prayers. Yah... I so much believe in this, it helps me in overcoming the supposed challenges of the day without much effort from my side. It's more of a spiritual affairs, so don't get yourself worked out trying to understand how that could be possible. Rather, invest that energy into creating more BCH awareness. Oh.. about BCH awareness, I will soon tell you about my little plan to share in that glory soon.

The online stuffs

I have never spent a day without going online. I do lots of stuffs on the net. I watch YouTube tutorials a lot about different realistic things. But the ones that mostly interest me are the ones about health and technologies. I also chat on different social media with my colleagues, relatives living far away and friends. But since I found out about read.cash, noise.cash and BCH, my online activities have changed a bit.

I now spend more than 80% of time I allocate to online activities on this two basic platforms. Since my goal is to earn BCH and help others earn too, I participate in giveaways and tip users on noise. I'm also planning on doing giveaway very soon starting on noise.cash since I already have the fund for that, generously provided by Toorik. With time, I might extend the giveaway activities to read.cash but that would require more funds. I'm going to wait to see how things unfold, I might get more sponsors soon. Today, I'm planning on becoming more active on noise.cash. you can find me there as Gabbyshare.

Aside noise.cash and read.cash, I have also picked much interest in watching crypto related YouTube videos, for now, mostly about Bitcoincash. I want to learn more about this crypto. I'm also active on Facebook and WhatsApp groups currently trying to teach people about my 2 favorite platforms and Bitcoincash. I will do more of these today.

I'm not sure if I will be able to put up another task on lazyfox today but let's see how things turn out. I'm currently thinking of a good promotional BCH related task I will Publish on lazyfox as Toorik has pledged full support of the funding. I don't want to create low quality tasks. The previous one I did turned out perfectly and the sponsor liked it a lot which is the reason he is still volunteering to sponsor more.

My Special activity today: The double pay Campaign

Let me tell you about a special plan I thought of today. It's all about creating more awareness about my favorite crypto around my vicinity.

There is this place I usually go in the morning to take tea. Coffee is not really my thing so, I have always invested much energy into sipping my tea...lol. This tea shop is my favorite place not because I tried out other places but because they were able to meet my expectations on the first day. So I never really cared to visit other places but if this plan works perfectly, I'm going to visit more places within the week.

My cup of tea usually cost $1. But today, I have decided to offer the man $2 for a cup. How? If only he would agree to receive the payment in Bitcoincash. I'm confident enough to say that he will not reject the offer. If he accepts, I would have succeeded in on-boarding a newbie into the Bitcoincash Train. Like I said earlier, if this works perfectly, I will visit more tea shops within the week.

I currently do not have much funds and I'm even trying to save every little BCH I get so that I could be able to achieve my 2021 goal and become a full member of the #Club1BCH but I'm not going to be too rigid on that goal. Because it will be beneficial to even me if BCH gets more awareness. With that been said, the fund is going to come from my BCH savings. I will visit few tea shops this week. But, if I get support, I will visit even more shops and might not restrict the visit to just tea shops. It's the Double pay Campaign!

Please wish me luck so I could be able to achieve my plans today.

26
$ 14.49
$ 14.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Snezana28
+ 3
Sponsors of Gabu
empty
empty
Avatar for Gabu
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Check this https://read.cash/@aftabkhan/you-read-that-correctlythe-double-pay-campaign-b9e10810 He translated your article to his own language.. Did he asked permission from you,?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How did you find this? You got drones too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nah.. He didn't removed my name.. I was mentioned therr 🤣🤣 and in case you don't know.. I was a spammer hunter here before.... 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you, the article has been removed after I reported to noise.cash admin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No! I didn't receive permission from anyone. I think he's going against the rules of the platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful... So you will go through the world spending twice as much for awareness.... sweet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nope.. you've got it all wrong. Not through the world. Just around my location. And not for expensive things, just things that cost about 1 dollar or less. And also not always but once in a while.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I that case, good initiative then.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Я не понимаю сечас сто мне надо делать

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You were such a inspiration. Im also new to this and Im yet learning hows the things going on on this flatform. Reading your magnificent works is huge help.. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love your double pay idea. 👍

Liked and subscribed. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks man 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow wishing you success for that. Hopefully people in your place will be open minded to listen about Bch. Goodluck and bring home the bacon and egg🥳🥳🥳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the wishes. Will share the outcome soon in my next article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can do it I guess go for it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think this will be real or scam but let's keep watching!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm trying my best to make it real. Thanks for your concern

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. Your plans are great..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to see how this works out. I'd like to see how many people want the BCH!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also hoping for a good result!

$ 0.00
3 years ago