Patronage 2021 Week 6: Call for your Nominations

12 57
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago
Topics: Patronage

Hey folks! Here i am again. It's been 4 days since my last post here. I have been very busy with some offline project that i barely have to to write and publish a post. I thought after the initial project was completed I would be free to be more active but it didn't turn out as expected. The project was completed before deadline, and another came. Now I and the team work for as many hours as possible to complete the work on time and ensure out client is satisfied. I hope to have more time to be active here.

Hope I have not missed much, I can see an increase in the site,'s fund. i bet it's thanks to our humble philanthropist. He continues to push this platform forward and we are grateful for that. From today, I will try to squeeze out time to post one article per day. I have understandably not been receiving much tip since my days of inactive, and my BCH goal is even under more attack and more unlikely that I will achieve it.

Back to the Patronage

The Patronage wasn't spared during my inactive days. After the post announcing the weeks beneficiaries days ago, I have done much here. I only announced the winners of the week without giving out the benefits. I just did that before writing the post. The current week's beneficiaries are @bm8ter and @Crackers. I have subscribed to both users and offered sponsorship to @bm8ter (@crackers did not enable his sponsor block), now I wait for him to accept the offer. I have also tipped the few articles they have published within the week and I look forward to their new posts.

Patronage Week 6 Nomination

This is the nomination round of the Patronage week 6 and just like previous weeks, the same question will be asked:

Which user(s) here at read.cash deserves a little boost and should be supported by me for a week?

I refer to users; especially newcomers and older users who are earning little to nothing on their articles. The little boost this project offers can only be appreciated by such users.

How to Nominate Users

To nominate users in the Patronage project is simple. All you need to do is to think of users you follow, or have read their posts, and you think they deserve more than they get. And you think they deserve the little support we offer. Mention their correct username in the comments section of this post. You are allowed to nominate one or two users. Not more than 2 users. Nominations end of Sunday.

On Sunday, the nominations will be reviewed and two users selected based on highest nominations will become the beneficiaries of the week. And if more than two users share equal top numbers if nominations, I will review their accounts and chose two active users with fewer subscribers and less earning.

Don't nominate previous weeks' beneficiaries

We have had twenty-five (25) beneficiaries since the start of the Patronage initiative. The plan is to reach out to as many users as possible, so let's avoid nominating previous beneficiaries.

Here is a list of the users that have been Patronage beneficiaries:

  1. @bbghitte

  2. @Kommie

  3. @bmjc98  

  4. @Judith1969

  5. @Don26

  6. @CryptoWordsmith

  7. @tired_momma

  8. @MoreGainStrategies

  9. @Heruvim78

  10. @Steve_BA

  11. @PVMihalache

  12. @Alexis12

  13. @bbyblacksheep

  14. @Mynima

  15. @renangeo

  16. @abesmoothy

  17. @Laurenceuuu

  18. @carisdaneym2

  19. @Purebeauty

  20. @leejhen

  21. @Anabiya

  22. @TheSnarfy

  23. @Meyzee

  24. @bm8ter

  25. @Crackers

These is the list users that have been a beneficiary of the Patronage project sometime. Let's try to not nominate them and try nominating other users so that more can benefit.

The Patronage Benefits

Here are the benefits users receive as beneficiaries of the Patronage week:

  1. Subscriber: I will subscribe to the beneficiaries and hopefully other users who are supporting the Patronage will also do same.

  2. Sponsorship: The beneficiaries will receive sponsorship offer from me and it's up to them to accept or reject the offer. The user has to enable the sponsor block.

  3. Tips: I will read and tip up to 7 articles published by the users within the week of being the Patronage beneficiaries.

  4. Nominators Bonus: The users who participate in the nomination rounds by nominating other users will have their nomination comment tipped by me. Also, the users that nominate the beneficiaries of the week will get an additional tip.

Other things to note

  • To encourage users to participate in the nomination round, I will tip comments, especially nomination comments that give reasons for nominating the users.

  • I will only tip articles written in English. I can't tip what I can neither read nor understand.

  • The tip amount depends on the quality of your article. And I reserve the right not to tip your articles. As much as I want to support users to publish more, I also want to encourage them to stick to the level of quality which we will all appreciate.

  • Yes, you can vote for the same users as the user before you. As the more nominations, a user gets, the more his/her chances of topping.

Enough said let's get the nomination started. Keep it coming.

15
$ 8.45
$ 8.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TheSnarfy
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 4
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago
Topics: Patronage

Comments

My vote will go to @Yen

Another 1 is @youngdim1 he's writing a good quality content but get less tips fron Rusty.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

I nominate @Yen & @Youngdim1 they deserve the sponsorship they write at their best.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

I'm nominating @immarryandmerry and @imafutureagrcltrst because they are publishing articles but the bot is not visiting their articles

$ 0.05
3 years ago

I'm going to go with @youngdim1 and @cryptonators

$ 0.05
3 years ago

I nominate @Yen and @Cryptonators😁

$ 0.05
3 years ago

I nominate @Yen and @cryptonators. They're doing their best and they deserve all the support they can get.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

I agree to PVMihalche I'll go with @yen and @cryptonators

$ 0.05
3 years ago

@crypyonators and @yen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My votes are going to @Yen because she writes quality staff and @cryptonators because he is one of the best writers I ever since and him coming to readcash is a real blessing

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Sorry i didnt know how to turn sponorship on

$ 0.10
3 years ago

When writing an article, the same tool box as the adding picture. Click the $ sign on the right side

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cheers i have sponsor on now bit late never knew thats what you had to do a less learnt

$ 0.00
3 years ago