(The Club1BCH Diary) About hard work and commitment

58 178

The Club1BCH Diary - Entry no 1

Please read between the lines and thing about what skills you bring at the table. My #Club1BCH family knows how hard I work for this common goal, and I know how hard they are working to meet their targets! Different time zones, different continents, but always thriving to find the best solutions to expand Bitcoin Cash reach and awareness. A family that goes beyond space and time!

Currently writing with a single fear, the fear to disappoint my audience. Every article I write has to be done at a standard that will please the 214 subscribers and the other users reading it. It has to be so good to make them comment and interact. @CryptoSorted is my top sponsor and when I am writing I aim to match his level. I seen few people able to maintain a high standard of writing, and he is one of them.

I had the idea, the single drop, and many answered the call and chose to "fight" under the same banner! @PVMihalache @Eybyoung and our "shadow council": @tired_momma @H3ruvim78 @Crypto_Politics @CryptoSorted  @Jane @Eirolfeam2 @Cryptonators @Ryryry143 @MoreGainStrategies are working hard to promote BCH awareness and real life use.

The core members, such as @youngdim1 @sjbuendia @CryptoWordsmith @Mynima @Ruffa @Laurenceuuu @TheSnarfy @Macronald @bmjc98 are bringing outside the box thinking and fresh ideas into the mix.

The fresh members @BCH.Serg @Yen @Jeaneth @jekai_88 @bm8ter @Crackers @Snezana28 @RowanSkie and @Anabiya are standing out with their work, activity and social interaction. We all keeping a close eye on everyone's journey and we waiting for the 1 BCH milestone for as many as possible.

The journey started with a bang! We had a meme competition and a quiz! We shared BCH and we inspired others! About 10% of a Bitcoin Cash was shared from our earnings to others, as a reward for hard work. Just keep in mind that this earnings are the result of all the things I listed above and a constant fight to overachieve.

In a single month I was tagged more times than in over 10 years on social media. Using the #Club1BCH topic will not make you earn one Bitcoin Cash, as this road is long, time wasting and involves effort. To have a constant flow of income from blogging, writing or any other action that involves creativity, the individual must maintain high standards. Since April 2020, I didn't miss a day! I wrote at least an article for each day of the week, I studied, I tested and I enhanced my skills. This came with stress, lack of sleep, and extra pressure in the day to day life.

The #Club1BCH added a fresh motivation and a lot of support. The concept reached the community, the logo started to appear everywhere and the noise.cash chamber grows bigger and bigger but the constructive feedback and content regarding Bitcoin Cash (BCH) awareness is still minimal. How many are giving a maximal tip to others instead of keeping 80%? I bet my BCH that not so many!

There are some still trying to get a free ride. I don't report spammers, I try to educate them. If you notice my activity on noise.cash, I try to engage with those asking for tips and educate them into posting quality content. Some accepted the constructive feedback and I can see them around, posting news instead of bagging for tips. Do you really know why Bitcoin Cash is better than Bitcoin?

The support for others comes also from sponsoring your favorite authors. As a personal opinion I find it ridiculous and unacceptable that some of my favorite people have one or two sponsors when they are writing quality content day by day.

Moving forward (or back to tips) and social interaction! How dare you ask for tips and spam around when your contribution to the platform is zero? Do you why a successful author is successful? Because appreciates the reward as much as he/she knows that others will appreciate the reward. Did you notice the shiny diamond I have on my profile? Did you notice the diamonds of the other #Club1BCH members? I've added just those in the top 50 to make it easier. In the last 30 days we tipped about $218, half BCH, to worthy articles. What you doing with your tips? Are they going straight in your wallet or you share the love?

Bitcoin Cash doesn't want to shut down governments, doesn't want to replace fiat (even if I strongly believe that will achieve this in the next years) and doesn't to become better than Bitcoin (because it is!). Bitcoin Cash is about hustle free, low fee payments all over the world. Bitcoin Cash is the real digital currency as a “peer-to-peer electronic cash system" that Satoshi conceived. Bitcoin Cash is the coin of the people, as the top 1000 BCH owners have little under 50% of the current Bitcoin Cash (BCH) supply. With Bitcoin Cash everyone is a winner!


We started as a single drop that soon became a river. In this river hope was born. From this hope rose a raging flood. A tidal wave of change.

Links and referrals:

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Check MAIAR, Elrond Gold (eGLD) new wallet, for $10 cashback

Get 100 TNC tokens (no strings attached) on Aladdin Exchange

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch. I use Swapzone for the lowest fee swaps

51
$ 8.26
$ 7.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.10 from @eommaZel
+ 15
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I do love how BCH and technology connect people from the other side of the planet. Though I'm sleepless staying late at midnight, talking from people around the globe, sending tips, and enjoying the privilege of BCH and the two platforms has given me. Great article indeed! Won't stop until I reach my goal! #Club1BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your motivation and the amount of time you put in!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article. 👍

Sorry for being late to read it! I will go straight to the next one. I got some catching up to do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are never late! My posts have no expiry date!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post, still a lil bit new on here and this post sorta gave me more insight. I used to have that pressure to write high quality content, but i found out such pressure knocked out the fun...it tends to strip my writing off creativity, these days i just write as inspiration comes, there are often times when i have to pause and during the break fresh ideas drop for me to write more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Writing should be fun... end of story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So proud that you—all of you—are one of my colleagues now. I respect those people who's on the lists (and other users) and until now I believe that I'm working with all of you to spread the BCH awareness. I am doing my best to save 1bch to the point that I am aiming to save $40-$60 per month, I hope I can do it. I am also posting some tweets on twitter about Bitcoincash so I can advertise it. We💚BCH

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Onwards and upwards

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello there my newly-found friend! We were able to connect with each other thru that Elon-Musk post you did on twitter that was shared too on noise.

I have been a super-proud fan and promoter of BCH here in the Philippines since the Bitcoin fork. If you could just imagine I was already aware how they bash BitcoinCash in the cryptosphere. I have also been an avid supporter and promoter in memo letting everyone know if BCH had a 5% pump and all that.

Please don't look at my Read.Cash account coz I wasn't able to post anything substantial here yet to be a well-known writer. Check my steemit / hive /publish0x account all with the same username @fycee.

I for one is super willing to help your campaign even if it is absolutely free since we share the same perception of mass awareness.

I was just lucky I got picked by the CEO of Telos to work for them in the Marketing Team and my heart now belongs to them. Getting back to my real love.... Roger Ver, I wanted to become one of the advocates of BCH and expand the community.

Let's connect further.

Tipped!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the visit ! Nice to see you around!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try to do 1 article a day. No more excuses. No more lazy days. No more reasons. I will do my best to come up with something. I really admire your dedication, PVM. You have articles for every platform you have, and I only have read.cash yet I find it hard to come up with something sometimes. Thanks for this article, though, I realized I should focus on my goal instead of my mood.

And yes, some people are just using the club to gain your attention. It sucks when they join the club yet they don't even support others by sharing a little upvotes. I know some are earning well. I'm not saying that this is mandatory, but if they are in the club, then they should at least apply what club is all about.

The club is not about aiming for 1BCH but also to inspire, motivate, educate, and support others who also want to join. This is a give and takes situation, not take and take. Wait, I'm not sure if I'm making sense here but this is just my opinion.

I love BCH, the club, and most of all, the people behind it. As much as I wanted to give more, I could only share a little portion of my upvotes here because I'm also saving and giving some to my charity. Nevertheless, I still see to it that as a member of the club, I can share something to that article and sponsored the new ones who are active in my comment section.

PS: I know it's your bedtime now so goodnight. 😉

$ 0.08
3 years ago

This comment is big enough to be a post :D Start making drafts and you will see it's easier to finish them. Have 7 drafts that can be posted in less than 5 minutes ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree, she's always like that when she comments 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

:)) 99% per cent chances I will skip reading !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm did you skip 99% reading the comments of your #2 fans? 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaha you're so bad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, you so bad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He is 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't di lang ikaw na skip nya ehem 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just kidding.. At least now alam ko na kahinaan niya.. Hehehehe.. Lab lab ko pa rin si PVM.. Walang malice to ha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha of course we all love our club founder 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And our fellow clubbers. 😁

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Did I miss anything?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, I know. Too long for a short comment. 😂😂😂 anyway, thanks for the advice. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He's like a human printing press, lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha true

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article! I honestly don't know how you put out so many quality publications ! Im astonished. It takes me days just to get an article started. I am honored to be mentioned in your article and that my online gift of the gab hasn't gone unnoticed, LOL. I have been reading your articles since I first signed up at Publish0x in mid 2020.

I also wanted to say that while I love the BCH, I have made some friendships through these platforms that no amount of money in the world could ever buy ! Thank you to everyone who has been so welcoming. I love it here😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! I totally agree that sometimes the people we meet are more "valuable" than the crypto we earn

$ 0.01
3 years ago

We need to develop this further. Yuhuuuu....many many many should join us! Together we are stronger.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I developed it enough for now! I don't think people should be pushed from behind to do something beneficial for themselves

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ever since I thought you never sleep. 😅 You always have some articles to publish everywhere. You're committed and hardworking. Cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sleep is for weakling! You are slacking on P0x and I don't like it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"Do you really know why Bitcoin Cash is better than Bitcoin?"

It's like comparing apples and oranges and saying one is a better fruit than the other because you like the taste and crunch of one. But yet the other has more vitamin C.

I look forward to the day when the narrative changes from trying to be the better BTC. It doesn't sit well, smacks of being green with envy. Then your motives are questionable. Let go of the past and move forward.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I assume that one being the fork of the others makes them both apples! I have both in my portfolio and for many reasons BCH is better. If Satoshi will come back from retirement that will make Bitcoin immortal, but at the current pace, the hype will end in .. idk ..3-4 years... and others will become the top dog. It may be ETH, not BCH, who know!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The botanical analogy only went so far.

It is very hard to be "store of value" and a "currency" at the same time. BCH has followed the evolutionary path of wanting to be a currency. BTC ended up being a "store of value". One is a granny smith (green) and the other a golden delicious. One is great for cooking with and the other is delicious eating. Neither is better than the other, because they serve different purposes.

If Satoshi came out of retirement, the market value of Bitcoin would really crash big time.

I read some where that the average fait currency lasts 27 years. And the average reserve currency 40 years. If you look at Brazil it changes its currency every 10 years. So maybe BTC has another 29 years left as top dog.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One can hope that $FARM will become no. 1

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As long as it is not $DOGE, just sold all them while it was hot. Hanging onto the $FARM only cause I don't know what to do with them yet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Only just found out what the BCH1 thing means. Didn't realise it was the goal of getting a whole BCH. Thort it was about BCH being #1 and a BCH fan club or echo chamber. Article was by BryRi on publish0x and the penny dropped. Did register for noise-cash but couldn't find my friends so it got put in too hard basket. Wait till some BCH1 fan boy writes a step by step guide for his grandmother and will give it another go. I do like a challenge, the idea of accumulating 1 BCH by tips alone does appeal. No cheating by just buying it or swapping something else. Should get easier as BCH drops further in value. Will mull it over. I do like the passion the club members display and wish them well in their endeavours. Community is very important in all aspects of our lives, crypto is no exception.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've done it just from tips! It is possible and I am heading towards the second BCH but yes... I agree... It's impossible without the community and a push from Rusty!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We appreciate the hard work that goes into your posts. Just know that no matter the standard I would still read and enjoy. :) Keep up the good work.

I've actually not checked where my balance is for my BCH. I'm trying to let it sneak up on me!

$ 0.03
3 years ago

And at one point ... bang! 1 BCH!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright. But don't be fooled by some new users who are mentioning you.. They just want to get free tips but not really into BCH..they are the opportunist.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Haha ... obviously! Don't mind giving a$0.05 at first ... from here goes up or down! As you notice... everyone got a pay rise lately! :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't actually like those kind of people 🤣 every BCH counts here.. Only for the real ones

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A tip is nothing compared with what I tip in a month!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for always including me despite being so inactive lately. I feel like I don't deserve to be part of the family but everytime you mention me,it gives me the motivation to be better, though I'm not posting that much, I have been investing my time and effort into achieving our goal and hopefully, when the right time comes, I can proudly say that I succeed with this venture. Thank you for the motivation, inspiration and dedication.☺️☺️☺️

$ 0.03
3 years ago

The activity is not always online! There is life beyond platforms

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know and that's one thing I really appreciate about this since all of you are being considerate about everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I need to level up the amount of my tip 🤣 but seriously, agree with everything you said. Some users here just wanted a free ride without going through what we had to go through just to achieve the spot we are in now, they thought achieving at least 1BCH is as easy as 123 and ABC. They didn't know the efforts we put into, we have sleepless nights building our name in this platform before we get our spot light.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Some sleepless nights are better than others :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What others?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nights! :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sweet Dreams with a beautiful nightmare.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm a proud member of the #CLUB1BCH, and so happy that our group is getting big recognition from other people, this is really awesome ⛵⛵⛵

$ 0.03
3 years ago

And we still have few days before the 1st month!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is motivational ❤ Although I am already recorded myself with club1BCH I would try my best to achieve my aim at the earliest. I started at 10$ and now it's 40$ isn't it exciting? For me, it is 🙌🥳 when I am less familiar with people here, not don't tip me regularly, new to crypto, haven't started staking etc.
Thank you and your team 🙌

$ 0.03
3 years ago

I think you doing well! Is hard until you stand up from the crowd but the journey is always full of adventures! You already have 10% of one BCH, which is good!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yoooo!!! Thank you once again 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago