With Bitcoin Cash, we are like family (Club1BCH logo meaning)

35 141
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

“We are one revolving around Bitcoin cash like a family because with Bitcoin Cash we embrace each other regardless of our status and race. With Bitcoin Cash we are united ” -Eyb

Image Source: 123rf.com || Edit by yours truly.

Making brand name logos does not only comes with styles and design, some of the brand logos have meanings behind them. As I made the logo of Club1BCH, of course, I will give meaning to it. I wanted every member to see the logo know what messages rely on behind it.

Some time ago, @Dolores made a logo contest about your logo at reading. cash, I made a girly logo and I had given meanings every detail of it. You can see it here but don't waste your time its just a crap lol. I love giving meaningful thoughts to what I do, especially if I love doing it.

I am never a master of doing logos, I was just having fun doing it and never thought it would seriously be used. I even thought that everyone can make their logo for the club but @PVMihalache make this logo official and I am very glad that he likes what I made.

So how did I made this one? First I downloaded a logo maker app. I just made this one on my mobile phone.

Then I chose a ready-made template for the logo. The template belongs to the “Fashion & Beauty ” category, I chose the template because it's a circle type with a cute and unique design.

After choosing it, I replaced the background color of a Bitcoin Cash logo and crop it.

I like it because the white circle with the BCH ticker perfectly fits the logo template. Then I just change the color of the two circles revolving around the BCH ticker and the three little leaves into moss green. Then I proceeded to write letters which are the “Since 2021, Club and 1BCH” supposed to be it was “1BCH CLUB” at first but @PVMihalache instructed me to change the words to make it more unique. I wrote, “Since 2021” for us to remember when did the club year started. Before polishing it I even ask my partner's opinion about the logo, the color of the letters was supposed to be “orange” but he said “make it black to make it look classic or formal” maybe he finds the color “jejemon” lol. I get the color ideas from BCH logos and tickers too because sometimes it's orange, then I realized it was BCH ABC color, I mean Amaury preferred color from the Bitcoin logo and ticker itself.

Club1BCH Logo Meaning

So now let's proceed to give meanings to this artwork. This is harder than creating the logo lol. Anyway, I must give justice to the logo as it is circulating read. cash, noise. cash & in Twitter.

Green Background - green is the color of the BCH logo because it represents the color of money (dollar perhaps) 💵 as it aims to be the world's digital cash in the future. Green is a cool color that symbolizes nature and the natural world. Perhaps because of its strong associations with nature, green is often thought to represent tranquility, good luck, and health. Seeing greens are relaxing, especially nature and of course the green market lol.

White Color - The BCH ticker is white. White represents purity and innocence. But the most accurate meaning that can be collated to BCH is like a blank slate that symbolizing a new beginning and fresh start. BCH will create new beginnings to give people all around the world “freedom” on its own money, free from inflation, and free from third parties (banks and government).

Two Circles - As you can see two circles are revolving around the BCH ticker (B sign) one with a bigger size and one with a smaller size. The bigger size of circles symbolizes the mass adoption of BCH while the smaller size represents the community. Why I chose adoption as the largest circle? It's because when there is more BCH adoption, the BCH future is secured as it will never be out of use. It's like the world-embracing BCH making it more secure and the community who build it as well (little circle). Although BCH is not yet adopted massively I believe we will come to that.

Three little leaves - Green leaves depict hope, renewal, and revival. In general, leaves are symbolic of fertility and growth. The three leaves represent the Bitcoin Cash blockchain, BCH has a lot of nodes operator such as BCHN, BU (Bitcoin Unlimited), BCHD, and so on. Bitcoin Cash blockchain will give hope, renewal, and revival to all the people all around the world regardless of the status and race. Rich or poor, white or black whoever and wherever you are Bitcoin Cash is within your reach.


“We are one revolving around Bitcoin cash like a family because with Bitcoin Cash we embrace each other regardless of our status and race. With Bitcoin Cash, we are united ” - This is the shortened meaning of the logo, we are one like family. From the builders, community, adoption, and the BCH blockchain aiming for a brighter future ahead.

That's all, I hope you like the logo and the meaning behind it. That's all that I've got in mind. You can add if you have any better ideas. Thank you!

#Club1BCH #We💚BCH

22
$ 5.89
$ 5.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
+ 8
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

Ang tagal na nito at ngayon ko lang nabasa. HEHE.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yan sinasabi ko sayo e add mo don sa site di ko ma asikaso kasi din.. alam ko busy ka din. Hehe kaya hayaan mo na lang din 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tapos na madam. HEHE. Pero in 3 days ko pa to ipapublish. PEro naka ready na siya. Sensya na mejo natagalan. Ang ganda ng meaning. Ikaw na talaga!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nubayan madam 😂 yaan mo na saka mo na lang publish ko free ka..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So all this time, that's what the logo symbolized ^w^ that's so cool and i saw this so late again-

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay, you are too busy with real life stuff. Hehe glad you like the logo meaning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Padayon mga ka-BCH! 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations, I am fascinated by the article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have made this logo. Wow, this is amazing. You have earned my immense respect for the beautiful logo and also for promoting BCH. Well done @Eybyoung. 👍👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I am the creator of this logo hehe. Thank you. I love doing it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I'm so speechless when I read this and how you will gave the meaning of every detail in the logo..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe, I just love Bitcoin Cash that every detail of logo can be connected to BCH 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is beautiful reading about something you now belong to and realizing it's actual worth and how meaningful it is 💚 the logo was beautiful from the start now the meaning have added more beauty to it 💚 Kudos to you girl 💜

Club1BCH 💚

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Thank you, I am glad you like the logo much more with its meaning 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galing pagka gawa ng meaning . love it 😊

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thanks, coming from you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one! Love the meaning of every details. You put your heart into that's it was chosen💚

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Yes, it comes from my heart 😊 Glad you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same account sis sa NC @cryptoph. great article by the way! keep on spreading the good vibes on BCH.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Ang galing naman,Ako kasi hindi ako gaano magaling magbigay ng mga meaning ganerns basta may magawa lang😂 Keep it up ate!!💞

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Mas creative yung thoughts ko compare sa design minsan 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the meaning of the logo makes me go 😮

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Galing galing 👏, nay meaning pa pag ako kasibgumagawa ng logo diko nilalagyan ng meaning basta kung ano lang design yun na yon 😅. Pero ito, wahhhh, AMAZING 😜😎

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Hahaha, mas artistic pa yung thoughts ko minsan sa design kaya ganyan may pa meaning ang lola mo 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I swear I didn't know there was so much meaning behind everything. But the more I read the more I agree with everything you are saying. The three leaves makes sense and I am behind it 100%. Also, thanks for the guide to make some logos. :) I just got a meme maker, maybe logos are the next thing for me to learn!

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Actually, it doesn't have I just made some meanings and I find it very cute that every design in the logo can be collated to BCH 😊

Welcome, some users also influence me here in doing logos. I've learned a lot in the platform 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ngayon ko lang napansin isa-isa ung laman nung logo. Hahaha 🤦‍♀️ Nice one there. BCH FTW. 🥳

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Hahaha akala mo isang bagsakan lang yan design na yan lahat? 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Had no clue about the meaning of the details. I didn't read the small print 😆

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Gosh, I did an effort with this and you didn't read 😂😂😂 anyway just don't read it, it might bore you lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read this one ! I ment I had no clue until today!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah, okay haha sorry I am too slow sometimes 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago