Patronage 2021 Week 5: Open For Your Nominations

12 65
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago
Topics: Patronage

Hey folks. I'm back again! I have been quite busy for a couple I days. Lots of project from work that needs urgent attention with completion deadline nearby. Even with sleepless nights, the projects are still far from completion buy I'm confident the deadline will be met. The attention to this project has really reduced my read.cash and noise.cash time in the last few days and so is the earning. But I have no complaints, it's for a good course. Hopefully before February the project will be completed, and I will have more free time to spend on here. But for now, I will do with what I have got.

Going at this rate, my BCH goal is under attack and achieving it is under serious threat. But if we belief we can achieve. I believe I can, and I will.

Last time I checked, BCH value was above $400 but now it's at $372, what a dip. The little BCH I have in my wallet has reduced significantly and it's not a happy site. Well, I know what I signed up for. With Bitcoin cash volatility, this is not a surprise. I hope to see it soar up high soon. Fingers crossed.

And a little bit of football, my favourite team, Arsenal, continued their run of good form in the EPL with a 3-1 victory over Southampton. Keep it going boys!

Back to the Patronage

The patronage project is on the move and we are in the 4th week of the year 2021. The current beneficiaries are @Meyzee and @TheSnarfy. I have subscribed and sent sponsorship offer to both users and also tipped a few articles.

Patronage Week 5 Nomination

This Is gonna be the nomination round of week 5 of the Patronage project. And as with other week's nomination round, I will ask the question:

Which user(s) here at read.cash deserves a little boost and should be supported by me for a week?

How to Nominate Users

The nomination of users for the Patronage week is simple. All you have to do is to come up with users who you think deserve the little weekly support from the Patronage and mention their correct username in the comments section of this post. You are allowed to nominate one or two users. Not more than 2 users.Β Nominations end of Sunday.

On Sunday, the nominations will be calculated and two users with the most nominations will become the beneficiaries of the week. And if more than two users share equal top numbers if nominations, I will review their accounts and chose two active users with fewer subscribers and less earning.

Don't nominate previous weeks' beneficiaries

We have had twenty-three (23) beneficiaries since the start of the Patronage initiative. We plan to reach as many users as possible, so let's avoid nominating previous beneficiaries.

Here is a list of the users that have been Patronage beneficiaries:

  1. @bbghitte

  2. @Kommie

  3. @bmjc98 Β 

  4. @Judith1969

  5. @Don26

  6. @CryptoWordsmith

  7. @tired_momma

  8. @MoreGainStrategies

  9. @Heruvim78

  10. @Steve_BA

  11. @PVMihalache

  12. @Alexis12

  13. @bbyblacksheep

  14. @Mynima

  15. @renangeo

  16. @abesmoothy

  17. @Laurenceuuu

  18. @carisdaneym2

  19. @Purebeauty

  20. @leejhen

  21. @Anabiya

  22. @TheSnarfy

  23. @Meyzee

These are the users that have been a beneficiary of the Patronage project, let's try to avoid nominating them and try to nominate other users so that more can benefit.

The Patronage Benefits

Below are the benefits users receive as beneficiaries of the Patronage week:

  1. +1 Subscriber(s):Β I will subscribe to your page and hopefully other users who are supporting the Patronage will also do same.

  2. Sponsorship: The beneficiaries will receive a sponsorship offer from me and it's up to them to accept or reject the offer. This is for users that enabled the sponsor block on their account.

  3. Tips: I will read and tip up to 7 articles published by the users within the week of being the Patronage beneficiaries.

  4. Nominators Bonus: The users who participate in the nomination rounds by nominating other users will have their nomination comment tipped by me. Also, the users that nominate the beneficiaries of the week will get an additional tip.

Other things to note

  • To encourage users to participate in the nomination round, I will tip comments, especially nomination comments that give reasons for nominating the users.

  • I will only tip articles written in English. I can't tip what I can neither read nor understand.

  • The tip amount depends on the quality of your article. And I reserve the right not to tip your articles. As much as I want to support users to publish more, I also want to encourage them to stick to the level of quality which we will all appreciate.

  • Yes, you can vote for the same users as the user before you. As the more nominations, a user gets, the more his/her chances of topping.

Enough said let's get the nomination started. Keep it coming.

18
$ 9.37
$ 9.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @bm8ter
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago
Topics: Patronage

Comments

Hey everyone ! Congratulations! Also, I really appreciate your nominations for a sponsorship. If I do get nominated I will try to at least write two or Three articles a week. Either way I plan on writing more. I just want you to know your vote won't be wasted. I will try to publish articles that benefit everyone.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

I agree with the suggestion of everyone I would also like to see more of the new ideas they can share to us. I therefore nominate, @bm8ter and @Crackers! Hehe ;)

$ 0.02
3 years ago

I support their nominations. I nominate @bm8ter and @Crackers. I think they're doing a great start and they deserve all the support they can get. πŸ’š

$ 0.02
3 years ago

I will give my votes to my new noise.cash friends, @bm8ter, and @Crackers. They are still new and need exposure. With your help, they can be a successful read.cashers too. Both of them are Publish0x users but I have a feeling that they love read.cash more. 😁😁

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Thanks so much you and @PVMihalache have really helped and jen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, both @bm8ter and @Crackers are great chaps and in their journey to become established writers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to nominate @Youngdim this time.. He's willing to pursue his goal but the problem is his account is moved to spamm. He created a new account though.. You can it 😊 I also want to nominate @bm8ter and @Crackers

$ 0.02
3 years ago

My vote will also go to @bm8ter and @Crackers . They deserve the benefits of the Patronage

$ 0.02
3 years ago

I support @bmjc98 and @PVMihalache with their nominations. 😊

Therefore, I also suggest @bm8ter and @Crackers.Β Let's give them a warm welcome to the platform.

@Macronald Good luck with the projects. I hope you will have more time to blog soon! 😊

$ 0.03
3 years ago

gotta go with @bm8ter and @SassySissy this time around

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my work. This project is such a great help for writers like me who gets lesser attention. I am so glad by this. Thank you sir.

$ 0.01
3 years ago