2 BCH Goal Reached

84 180
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

Last January 15 when I posted my article about Road To 2 BCH (My BCH Journey), and my goal for this month is to save the remaining 0.39552951 BCH to achieve 2 BCH 'again'. Just one day after posting that article, it seems like my wish has been granted by a good Samaritan.

If you are my follower, for sure you know what I am referring to. The purpose of writing this article is to show my gratitude towards sir Marc De Mesel who helped me achieve my goal. Without his generosity, I might not be able to obtain the remaining amount of BCH I want to accumulate for this month.

How did it happen? Even I, myself still can't believe that a prominent person like him will gonna notice a simple user like me. As we all know, most of his tips go to developers and contributors to the crypto market. And seldom give tips to other articles not related to cryptocurrencies.

To tell you the truth, every time I saw an article with a huge tip from him, I always tell myself "sana all" (hope all). Filipinos know about this expression. We usually say that when we envy something but it is more like a kind of a "joke" to us, not literal envy. And now, I don't need to say "sana all" any more.

And believe me or not, it wasn't my intention to beg for tips from him when I mentioned his name in my article. Why would I even do that? I complained about the system before but I NEVER beg for tips. In fact, I like GIVING TIPS TO OTHERS even if the bot doesn't give me tips. I always save some for others, but sometimes when I don't roam around to give tips, it only means my wallet is empty.

I only want to show my appreciation and gratitude towards them. If not because of sir @RogerVer Bitcoin Cash doesn't exist. If not because of sir @MarcDeMesel read.cash is not here and we don't have BCH in our wallet nor this Club1BCH.

But why did he gave me a huge tip? Here are some possible reasons.

Was it because of my comment on his post on noise.cash where I shared how BCH change my life?

Did he read my article about Road To 2 BCH (My BCH Journey) and completed the remaining 0.39552951 BCH so I can achieve my 2 BCH goal for this month?

Or maybe he really just liked my story about How readcash and Bitcoin Cash Changed My Perspectives In Life

Was it because of the motivational content of my article Nothing Is Impossible If You Have The Determination?

Or is it because he appreciates the acronym I made for BCH?

Whatever the reason, I wanna say thank you so much to sir Marc De Mesel for your generous tips. No words can express how much I am grateful that I finally reached my goal this month and it's all because of you.

If you want to ask what will I do with the huge tip?

I will make it grow through spot trading so I can achieve my next goal which is to accumulate 3 BCH. Some will go to Club1BCH's meme contest, and some will be shared with others, especially to the members who want to share their BCH journey (which I already started last night).

Let's spread love and blessings here, not hate and envy.

But I am worried about something though, and I will share it through a poem.

(Tagalog lang para hindi magets ni rusty 🀣)

Puso ko'y nagagalak nang si sir ay napadaan
Dahil ako'y kanyang nabiyayaan
Ngunit isip ko'y nangangamba
Dahil baka ang isa ay kumaliwa
Ngayon na ako'y nakatanggap ng tatlong daan
Baka sya'y hindi magparamdam nang tatlong buwan
Naalala ko nang si @Eirolfeam2 ay nabigyan ng isang daan
Pitaka nya'y isang linggong walang laman
Wag naman sana mangyari ito
Baka puso ko'y maging bato
Pitaka ko'y magkakalumot
At ito ay nakayayamot
Hindi ko na alam ang susunod na sasabihin
Kaya ito ay aking tatapusin

KFineBye! πŸ€ͺ🀣🀣

By the way, good luck to those who will join the Club1BCH's meme contest. You guys should give it a try.

Subscribe to https://noise.cash/n/club1bch to see the latest updates and events.

Happy Sunday and Have a nice day!

35
$ 0.94
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 3
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

wow! 2BCH, that's great. I came across the good Samaritan $100 tipped post, and I was impressed. I believe that doesn't come easy and you are worth it to have been given so much. I have followed you and look forward to more inspirations. This day old newbie look forward to your guides and advice on been a good community member.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! Such an inspiration! The fruit of your hard work and perseverance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to you!!! I'm sure you'll end up saving that 5bch goal of yours even before this year ends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

COngrats Jane. Your hard work and determination were paid off. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to us and huge thanks to him. I also got a share from his generousity and I'm now heading for 1BCH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.. I saw that too. He's really so generous..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

From now onwards #club1bch members will be announcing their success😁, I rejoiced with you Jane , congratulations once again. Let me say 'Sana all ' now I kind of understand the meaning πŸ˜†.
More win Jane . Club1bch is a goal.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Haha.. You can use that anytime you want πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done Jane! Your at the top of the pyramid now! We looking up to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Remember the bet? 🀣🀣 sorry I won 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You won indeed! Chose your prize!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't bet for any prize.. But if you will give me, why not 🀣🀣 just kidding

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a prize of your choice!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Forget about it then ,🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok! I will do a meme in your honour πŸŽ–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀣🀣🀣 sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice going...trying to be like you lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all nga talaga At talaga naman sis ikaw ay kahanga-hanga Mga artikulo mo'y pambihira At sobrang mapagbigay mo pa Isa kang huwaran sa mga kagaya kong nag-uumpisa pa lang Umaasa na balang-araw may isang Samaritano din sa mga artikulo ko'y mapadaan😁

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Haha.. Meron yan.. Generous nga si bot syo te 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, thanks sis☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You actually deserve it and so much more too girl you're just amazing++πŸ’œ congratulations on your achievement I saw that upvote and I really was happy for you++ good luck for trading and future goals and I'm already in that BCH meme contest, trying it for the first time and it's so fun πŸ˜‚

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thank you . you can achieve that too.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope all Sana all Lahat na ng all!!!

Hahahahaha,, Congrats Jane! ❀

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Salamat te

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mindblowing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! Ang bilis na achieve nang goals sana all πŸ˜† anyway deserve nmn kase lagi nag share tips sa iba 😊 Ganyan dapat. So happy for you!

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Ano meron dito? Papa welcome ka? Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Susunod kna 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I will claim it na ma achieve ko na 2BCH soon 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the spirit! 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Spirit lang meron πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Xmpre katawan anjan 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sir @ErdoganTalk for another generous tip 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow😯😯😯 Wala ng sana all sinabi na nila πŸ˜† Papunta pa kami SA 1BCH goal ikaw SA 3BCH na just wow😯😯😯 pero about sa poem nakikita naman cguro ni bot na your doing great. Let's all hope for the best.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

The poem was just for fun 🀣🀣 thanks anyway

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana oil... I mean "all." This is a great achievement Ma'am, and nobody deserves it better than you. Someday, I'm gonna achieve something like this, and just as I've beaten almost any Pinoy here with my Bot tips, I'm gonna beat you as well with tips from the BCH giants! (Napakayabang, at napaka feelingero. Hehehehe.)

I've been wishing since my very early days as a Read.cashian to really surpass you, but it seems to turn out I really can't. Anyways, thanks for being an inspiration to us small-timers. Real-life stories like yours are important so people will know that cryptocurrency can really change lives.

May the force be with you... in all your endeavors.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Char.. You did ut already.. See those articles of yours with huge tips? Ikaw na.. Sana all dn 😁 but thanks for always sharing your blessings too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pero ang tunay na "sana all" dito, ay ang makadate ng currently "Top 15 tipper" ang "Top 6 tipper." Pag nangyari yan balang-araw, yan ang tatawaging "SANA ALL" in uppercase pa.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How many chicks got hooked by your flowery words? πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowery words? No! They're just... facts... you know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Weh? ,πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserved it Jane πŸ’š

Pero Sana all padin ako hahaha

$ 0.05
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Salamat ,😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow that's incredible! There is so much generousity on this platform. I feel bad that I didn't give it more of a chance in the begging.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

There is no begging here.. Generous people will give tips to those who deserves it and to good articles.. Btw, thanks for the tips πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry I meant beginning not begging. Haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Congratulations! MapapaSANA ALL ang lahat ng makakabasa nito. Hehe. You deserved it. Push for 3 BCH. If you can do it, we all can do it as well. Thank you for being an inspiration to all of us. 😊

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Tama.. If others can do, why can't you? 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wohooo sana all talaagaaaaa! ate jane lang malakas! (robot ay pagod na akin hahaha) mapapa sana all pero hindi susuko sa pag abot sa mga pangarap na pilit napapako sapagkat ako'y naniniwala sa kasabihang 'pag may tiyaga may nilaga!!. ( napatula din tuloy ako hahaha) CONGRATULATIONS PO ULIT! gagawin kong inspirasyon yan ate :>

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Haha. Tama wag dapat sumuko... Lossers lng susuko 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserve it. The more you give, the more you get😊😊! But how to join?πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Check mo sa noise sis.. Sa twitter ipopost.. Check mo article ni @PVMihalache

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige po sis. Pero pwede na magsulat ng article sis?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pwede naman.. Pro post mo meme sa twitter at noise 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many wishes and congratulations to you for this achievement and hopefully your next goal will be achieved very soon. Best of luck dear.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mapapa sana all kana lang talaga, Congraats po! :D

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Salamat 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all pa ulit 🀩, at salamat dahil osa ako sa naambunan ng biyaya mo 😚. At saka deserve na deserve mo yang na receive mo, consistent no baga namang mag tip dito sa read.cash, lagi ko nakikita mukha mo dun sa ibang article na may tip 🀩.

At ss tingin ko hindi dahil dun sa malaking tip na nareceive kaya walang paramdam si bot. Baka dahil sa may nainggit yan tapos may nag dv, ung laang naman ay aking haka haka haha. Alam mo naman ang tao minsan ay naiinggit sa tinatama ng iba kaya ebbring down nila πŸ™„. Pero sana ay mali ang aking haka haka. Anyway, baka may kasunod pa yang generosity ni Sir Demesel sau, 🀩 lamuna 😜

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Am not expecting.. And i didn't expect that too.. Pro laking tulong dn yun sa pag abot ng goal ko.... But let's move on na 🀣🀣 more blessings to come as long as active dto

Yang si rusty naman tlga ay mahilig magbakasyon.. Kya expected na yan 🀣🀣 may tip ako galing sa knya dun.. 0.01 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang galing talaga, baka sa sunod tapos pag ung gamay na gamay mo na ang crypto world tapos gumawa ka ng article about dun maka receive kana na ng $10k 😱🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

10 years from now 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hhaha malay mo naman bukas na pala 😱🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's base it on reality.. Pro kakayanin 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all din ako Hahahaha Hope all talagaπŸ˜† I will transfer some of my BCH in Binance and do spot trading😳 I think I have a lot of loss (in hodling) I will compute my total earnings in read.cash right nowπŸ™„

Sana all magaling gumawa ng tulaπŸ˜†

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Spot trading can be risky too especially if the value of the coin you bought goes down...

Kya dun ka subok na...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo dun nga po ako sa subok ng mga coins and yung matagal na talaga not yung bagong labas na coins lang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good... Mahirap na.. Dami nagka lost profit sa new coins

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all ulit ako. Sana mareach ko rin ung 2BCH, pero baka by March na un. Di nagpaparamdam ung robot sakin. πŸ€£πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ Congratulations ulit. Lakas mo po. Deserve na deserve. πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ Pero natawa ako dun sa poem. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Ikaw pa.. Yakang yaka mo yan 😁 Natawa dn ako jan 🀣 Hndi rn naman everyday nagpaparamdam si rusty.. Kya always waiting in vain 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga. Hahaha! Balak ko kasi talaga magpublish everyday para sa goal, pero di naman nangtitip ung robot. Baka masayang lang effort. 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My rotation sya.. Check mo articles mo na my tips at wala... Pro minsan hndi rn tlga mahuli kung kelan magbibigay at kelan hindi 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all...πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— Mark as spam pa rin..hahahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.03
3 years ago

🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po. Keep up the good work.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Salamat 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats ate. πŸ€—

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Oi musta na?

$ 0.00
3 years ago