From a Nobody to Somebody

29 97
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

“I am nobody in my real world, but I became somebody in my virtual world with Bitcoin Cash”- Eyb

In my real world, I am just a typical plain housewife (not even officially) and a full-time mother. My time always revolves around feeding, bathing, and taking çare the welfare of my daughter, also doing house chores, cooking, doing laundry, etc. Nothing great about me in my reality, I don't have a career because I wasn't able to finish my degree due to many circumstances along the way. I lead a hard life to be exact, that is why. Some of you might know why because, I've been writing a lot of biographies here.

Seven months ago, I meet this platform (read. cash) aside from doing mother stuff, I also find ways to earn some extra money on my own. Since I was 17 years old I started feeding myself with my hard work, I was an independent individual at my young age, so I am not used to relying on someone for financial matters. I work my ass off ever since, that is how I meet this read. cash because I wanted to “earn some extra money ” which I can call, my own money.

I was happy after joining this platform, I keep saying that ever since because here, I can write anything I want and I love to write, this is my youthful wish “to be a writer ” although I am not an established writer, I felt accomplished that this platform provided me an outlet to develop my writing. It's amazing because here you are welcome to write anything you want, unlike other blogging platforms which are centered on crypto topics only, you still have the chance of an amazing exposure despite not knowing what cryptocurrency is.

I was delighted when I was a newbie because at that time there are many active users here (due to pandemic lockdown), which is very welcoming and supportive. I gained some friends and support from my plain writing. That time most of the article that was featured on the main page is all about crypto or Bitcoin Cash to be exact and that awakens my curiosity what is Bitcoin Cash? From there, I started to read every article that tackles Bitcoin Cash. At first, I cannot even write well about BCH because I am afraid technical people who are knowledgeable about Bitcoin Cash will bash you for trying hard to write about it without full knowledge, but I was wrong, BCH enthusiasts are very supportive and will help you educate about it, even developers, investors and anyone that belongs to BCH community are very humble and supportive. That's the time, I started to love Bitcoin cash not just by its utility case as a cryptocurrency but by the people behind it. I cannot grasp that I am just a nobody but I was welcomed and well treated by the people that surround Bitcoin Cash. I can tell that because I am a curious cat whenever I am interested to learn something I always ask people that are knowledgeable about it and they are very much happy and willing to assist you with all your queries.

Have you ever had any coin other than BCH that has a very warm environment like Bitcoin Cash? I bet NO! Not all are very welcoming like the BCH community.

Through read. cash, I have learned so many things that I didn't learn in my reality. First of all, developing my writing skills all I know before is just to write simply with plain text and paragraphs only. Upon staying here, I have learned from others how to write articles well and the likes. I have learned to make logos, memes, etc. Read. cash and Bitcoin Cash had allowed me to bring out the best in me, it has given me hopes that I have room for improvement to improve myself and “not just a plain housewife”. It gives me a chance to widen my perspective on life in general. Through them, I have discovered that the world is so wide to explore, not just to stay at one corner, that I can be productive despite I only stay at home taking care of the kid.

Now, I can say that from nobody I became somebody. Somebody who can inspire others to keep going and inspire them to achieve the goals they have set. Especially, the common goals we have set in our virtual club (#Club1BCH). Somebody who can be part of the Bitcoin Cash community despite the status and race I am in because with Bitcoin Cash everyone is welcome. In here you are appreciated and have lots of support, something that other dimensions are lacking to give you.

Read. cash and Bitcoin Cash has changed my life, it gives me the knowledge and power to influence other people by inspiring them through my stories and goals. It also strengthens my goals and perspective in life.

With Bitcoin Cash I found my spot, I found a family. I am beyond grateful, this awesome cryptocurrency coin has found me.

Now, I am certain with my goals to hold at least 1 BCH or more, help and support others (through giving little tips, answer their queries about BCH and share some of what I have) also help share awareness of Bitcoin Cash in any social media I have.

#Club1BCH #We💚BCH

23
$ 15.73
$ 10.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 5.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 7
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

Hi ate! I heard a lot of good things about you from my friend @charmingcherry08. So I checked your account and this article of yours caught my attention po. It inspired me actually. It inspire me to become 'somebody' too hehe Very helpful for a newbie in this platform like me :)) Thank you po!!!

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Nice, welcome to the platform. I am glad this inspires you 😊 Keep going whatever you want to pursue in life, some people are always willing to give you moral support out there 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Isa po kayo sa rason kung bakit nagpapatuloy ako dito hehe I just need to trust the process lang talaga and work hard just like you ate :)) Hands up!!! 🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The 7 months here was well worth it tho. Still remember when we always joined the same contests XD but from trying to be a writer to finding your genre and your calling talaga and this is late but big congrats cuz you were also kinda one if the reasons i hodl, besides ate jane and mj UwU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I have a lot of genres hahaha keep joining contests for fun..and learning as well. 7 months is so much worth it, not just we earn but we also gained a lot of friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah UwU some really good friends that you know will really listen and try to understand where you're coming from even if they're so far away

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great inspiration and feel it very sincere . wish you the best darling

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Niceyyyy, you're not just a plain wife to others you are now one of our inspiration, a mentor also you're the reason kasi why I'm holding my BCH now. For me you are an awesome woman with a purpose, charinngggg pero tunay yan. Ikaw ang kasing kahulugan ng salitang "Beautiful hardworking and independent woman." Hala ka panis, beke nemen 🤑 hahaha chorr lang. 💪💪

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Hahahahaha kung isa lang akong tanong sa patimpalak tulad nang Miss Universe at yan ang iyong sagot, malamang ikaw na ang Miss Universe ngayon 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahahahaha, hala laban na kaya ako 🤩😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i did not know you were a mother as well! you are very busy to stay so active in this community. i am relatively new here but i can already see that you are doing great work to help people feel included and to understand the power of crypto. keep it up!

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Thanks, yeah I am a mother. Sometimes very busy but I always spent the time to what I love, hehe I love being here and at noise..this is part of my system it cannot be removed now 😆

$ 0.03
3 years ago

ah keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bat dami motivated ngayon. Ako lng ata ang down 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bakit ka down? 😅 dapat motivated tayo lagi kahit red days nang market 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dunno... might gonna write bout it

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Kulang kalang sa lambing, hanap kana ng jowa baka mamotivate kana. Tamo effective yarn 😂😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Effective b syo? Wala ka dn naman jowa 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go ahead, we will listen or read 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Nakaka-inspire naman talaga mem.. di pa ako sumasali jan sa club nyo pero gusto ko din mag goal ng 1BCH. Hehehe. Thank you for inspiring us! 😍🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, thank you that you were inspired by this. Just set the goal and try your best to achieve it. We are here to support and cheer you up on that journey.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are motivational and inspirational! We are here to support you in your journey!

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thanks, you are great. First comment😂 seriously, thanks to all of you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awesome story, your story will help to motivate many people!❤

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you so much ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are not just a plain housewife. You are a supermom and you should be proud of it. 💚

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you, kaya nga sabi ko dito talaga na appreciate tayo 😆

Pero seriously di na ako sanay sa mga serious comment natin, maybe because I am too comfortable with all of you guys #Club1BCH family 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Minsan maganda din magseryoso para hindi tayo niloloko. Hahahaha Anudaw? 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaha wala na, nahawa na talaga. Kasalanan to ni @ruffa 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago