Pureprofile a year of earning

1 17
Avatar for Themoneyearner
3 years ago

So as of February, I will have been signed up to pure profile for a year.

I tend to check pure profile every day, some days there are no surveys and some days there is a tonne of surveys.

I would say they tend to be quite standard rewards for their time, 50p for 10 minutes work, 1.5 for half an hour so not great by any stretch of the imagination, the ones that I do that are successful probably take about half of the time advertised, but still yeh not great.

Redeeming feature with this survey website is that for every survey you attempt and fail you get 5p, and going back through the last year that is what I have raked up my cash from, completing very few surveys and mainly getting the pennies from being screened out.

But doing this in just under a year I have earned a not so whopping £35, which is not great at all, but that is probably from spending a very tiny amount of time on them, going in getting screened out boom 5p, which all adds up I guess

Not the biggest earner by far, but I would put it in the same bracket as a faucet where you would earn a lot less than £35 a year for a lot more time.

Sign up here

2
$ 0.57
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @TheSnarfy

Comments

That's not too bad. I use PaidViewPoint and make around $50 a year depending on if I get some good video surveys throughout the year. I usually send it to PayPal and then send it places.

$ 0.00
3 years ago