Club1BCH - January Review

52 213

This concept was born only two weeks ago, when I reached the 1 Bitcoin Cash milestone. This goal was achieved in three months, writing daily on ReadCash land being active on NoiseCash. The journey was not always smooth, and involved lot of commitment and was time consuming. Being rewarded for the hard work is the best motivator.

The #Club1BCH Genesis took place on the 13th of January, when I wrote down some ideas and @eybyoung created our amazing logo. While writing and reading, I made friends and meet people sharing my opinions. They were part of success and they help me achieve 1 Bitcoin, and this constant support made me understand that we can achieve everything if we support and inspire each other!

I strongly believe that Bitcoin Cash is has more real life usability and can handle transactions quicker and more efficient than Bitcoin. BCH is still under-rated, even with the current bull run, and will have a bright future. The Club1BCH aim is to share the Bitcoin Cash vision, work together, support each other, and promote our work. So many joined me, embraced my vision, and some expanded this vision better than I did. How to promote this idea better than flashing our logo everywhere?

I always read all the articles and stories related to Bitcoin Cash and most of them are great. I collated a full list of motivational quotes in Club1BCH - A group of friends that feels like family, but this ones will make it in every possible top:

Surround yourself with the right people and surely you became one of them.

We will serve as your inspiration, motivation, and support towards achieving that goal. We will be there to lift each other up.

Bitcoin Cash will be the hope of the world.

Shout it out to the world, start holding your Bitcoin Cash, and together, we will achieve the best future we've always wanted with Bitcoin Cash

Team work and support will always be at the core of Club1BCH activities. The circle of support is what makes us a family and myself, @Eybyoung and the "Council" ( @tired_momma  @H3ruvim78  @Crypto_Politics @CryptoSorted  @Jane @Eirolfeam2  @Youngdim  @Ryryry143 @MoreGainStrategies) and the core members: @CryptoWordsmith    @Mynima   @Laurenceuuuu  @Ruffa @BCH.Serg @TheSnarfy @Macronald which are constantly stepping up their game and sharing the BCH love and knowledge. To the ones above, ten people stood up with their work, activity or social interaction and I hope they will reach 1 BCH soon.  @bmjc98 @Yen @Jeaneth  @jekai_88  @bm8ter @Crackers @Snezana28 @RowanSkie @Crackers @Anabiya . Follow our journey and get inspired, as we will follow your journey!

Sponsorships

I currently sharing 22 sponsorships and adding new ones almost every week. All the new ones are under the #Club1BCH flag, just because I 💚 to share BCH.

The Bitcoin Cash Quiz was an event I organized at the start of the year, but the way my friends stepped in and grew the prize pot made this event become a Club1BCH activity. We had 46 participants and the top 5 ranked players shared $21 worth of BCH.

The Club1BCH Meme Competition

Last week we organized a meme competition with Bitcoin Cash topic. Every entry had to be summited on twitter with both #Club1BCH  and #BCHmeme tags to be track down. We had 54 entries and an amazing amount of fun.

The meme competition winners were rewarded from a $25 prize pool and the community had their part of involvement in the voting process. Everything was transparent and efficient!

@Mishal-juttni was declared the winner with the Tom & Jerry meme and rewarded with $5. She also had other excellent entries. Big thanks to @Jane for the competition sponsorship and support.

https://twitter.com/i/status/1350481496440758274

Check the full list of winners in the Meme Results Post and have a lough. Congratulations to everyone involved, winners and participants. The work rate and involvement was amazing, and everyone was a winner!

Club1BCH is still a baby, but in this month I think it grew like the fairy tales characters. Our noise.cash Chamber reached 400 members in 10 days while on readcash, Club1BCH currently appears as the 1st topic recommendation and more and more articles are written for and about the principles of #Club1BCH

My BCH January

I struggled to maintain the 2020 involvement and social interaction mainly due to personal reasons and issues related to Covid-19, work, lockdown, home schooling, etc. Many sleepless nights and were mixed with emotional support, fun and banter with my #Club1BCH family. Whenever I was feeling low, no matter the time, there was always someone to talk with.

Noise.cash income was better than I ever expected and forecasted, earning 0.14 BCH ($60) this month. I earned 0.05 until the 11th, and the 0.09 after that.

Can't really complain about read.cash either, as it may just overthrown Publish0x from the 2nd position in my earnings for January.

The road to 2BCH bet

Who knows I had a bet with @Jane on who's going to reach 2 BCH? Who knows I lost the bet? Ladies and gentlemen... all hail Jane ! The queen of Bitcoin Cash!

We started as a single drop that soon became a river. In this river hope was born. From this hope rose a raging flood. A tidal wave of change.

Links and referrals:

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Coinbase EarnBANDCOMPOrchid &   EOS

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin.com (LITECOIN)

Stakecube (20 daily faucets)

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

Coinpot Gang: DASHBCHDOGELTCBTCBTC2BTC3 & BTC4

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch. I use Swapzone for the lowest fee swaps

32
$ 4.92
$ 4.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
+ 10
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I am just a newbie here, but reading your article is indeed an inspiration to follow your footsteps of helping the BCH Community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot, still reading more articles from you and the #1BCH Club.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Love that great work , nice meme jane

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Considerating all this, I'd prefer publish0x, better support and I feel that in publish0x I'm growing and have some space... there's also contests and I feel better on publish0x.

Maybe I can write a review about both.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really as interesting project, and I like to write read cash, I'd start creating unique content...

But as I said you, it seems my Gegoraphy content isn't so relevant right here, I got problems to start a Geography community. My posts aren't been rewarded, even if it's a original and hard work piece and the support email never asnwer me and I feel like I'm marginalized on this blog platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad to be part of such a big and wonderful team!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are glad to have you in our team

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article as usual, congrats Jane.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, nice. I dropped you a like. 😊

Wasn't @lucas the winner of the quiz? 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No... double checked

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah ok, I must have remembered that incorrectly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep up the excellent work #Club1BCH!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And you're definitely the king of BCH! I really that last line 'tidal wave of change'!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad it is Motivational

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I will travel a long way to 1 BCH but I will not give up. Greetings to all members of the club and especially to the Queen of BCH @Jane

$ 0.05
3 years ago

The journey is what makes memories, not the destination

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my... Am embarrassed of that.. Coz am not a queen 🙈🙈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just embrace it Jane and enjoy the day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Clu1BCH for the Win yes!!! We💚BCH!!! We age getting bigger and bigger this is Awesomeness 🤑😜😜💚💚.

And seriously, All hail to the Queen @Jane hope you find you're King soon 😜✌️✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

With that meme... she will be a world wide sensation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣 lage may banat eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi mawawala sa buhay yon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all, $195 in read.cash wallet. Hehe. Who's the king then? 🙈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes... cause I keep my BCH here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙌🙌🙌 Cheers to that!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We will get there for sure :) and congrats @Jane!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The journey has started

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are definitely the King of BCH!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the positive feedback

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome!👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All hail to the Queen! 👑 I'm so inspired by these #Club1BCH articles!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She is inspirational

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All hail to The Queen! 👑❤️💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hail to the QueenJ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all $195.54 read cash wallet 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh... yeah! Sana all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The queen of BCH ayiie @Jane 💚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

A bet is a bet and she won a personalised meme

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my... Am ashamed with that photo 🙈🙈 i think my road to 3BCH is quite bumpy for some circumstances.. But I will still do my best to achieve it quickly 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sounds like another bet?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't want to bet 🤣🤣🤣 am afraid I will lose this time 😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha... enjoy the PVM branded Meme! If I would be you... I will make it a NFT on Wax

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Speaking of WAX.. I really don't know why i can't there. Always error

$ 0.00
3 years ago

just buy some wax or make some wax from selling and put like 5 wax to each ram, and other 2, leave 2-3 wax on account and it will work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can not sign up so how can i make an account? That is my problem... Not buying wax

$ 0.00
3 years ago

New account maybe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So cool. I saw my 2 quotes up there. 🥳😂 and wow! It's been only like 2 weeks but a lot has happened already. Cheers to more amazing stories about Bitcoin Cash. Long live, #Club1BCH. 🥳💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This baby grows quickly

$ 0.00
3 years ago