@Sumema activity

3 years ago: published the article
You think you aren't lucky?
3 years ago: published the article
Stop calling everyone your friend..
3 years ago: published the article
If you want to live.
3 years ago: published the article
Don't be like today's generation.
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Giveaway for reaching more than 5000 total views..."
I was busy and wasn't working much and now i am late
3 years ago: commented on the article "Funniest moment of my cricket career"
hahah like you call me 8 class. I will call you thin arms from now on
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: published the article
It's not who I am....
3 years ago: published the article
Life is too short. Express your feelings.
3 years ago: published the article
Compliments should be about inner beauty and hard work.
3 years ago: published the article
I know this girl who...
3 years ago: published the article
To someone who cares about other's too much.
3 years ago: published the article
You are your first priority.
3 years ago: published the article
Always achieve your dream.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I know being understandable and helpful also hurt..."
Yes I am. It's just I was feeling these things. Thanks for your concern
3 years ago: commented on the article "We can't meet everyone's expectations..."
Right. Thanks for your comment
3 years ago: commented on the article "We can't meet everyone's expectations..."
You are right
3 years ago: published the article
Just believe in your self.
3 years ago: commented on the article "We can't meet everyone's expectations..."
Thank you sis
3 years ago: commented on the article "10,000 reasons to live"
welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "We can't meet everyone's expectations..."
Thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "$0.20 upvote contest (Update)"
welcome.
3 years ago: published the article
We can't meet everyone's expectations...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do good for other's so you will get good too."
welcome
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
10,000 reasons to live
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
$0.20 upvote contest (Update)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3rd Giveaway
3 years ago: commented on the article "3rd Giveaway"
Thanks for mentioning me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Stay away from fake friends..."
You are right
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Game Giveaway(1)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Game Giveaway(1)"
I will choose 3 @fatema @samima @laraib @anabiya @cristy @jane @dreamer
3 years ago: commented on the article "Game Giveaway(1)"
Thanks for mentioning me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do good for other's so you will get good too."
Your mom is right
3 years ago: commented on the article "Your value will be still the same.. (story)"
You are right. Thanks for comment
3 years ago: published the article
Stay away from fake friends...
3 years ago: published the article
Do good for other's so you will get good too.
3 years ago: published the article
Your value will be still the same.. (story)
3 years ago: published the article
I feel every little thing..
3 years ago: commented on the article "I know how it feels...."
You are right. Thank you for your comment
3 years ago: commented on the article "Everyone have a life story...."
You are right
3 years ago: commented on the article "We don't heal...."
Thank you
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Spõnership Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Spõnership Thanks "
participate in sponsership giveaways.
3 years ago: published the article
I want a happy life....
3 years ago: published the article
Everyone have a life story....
3 years ago: published the article
I know how it feels....
3 years ago: commented on the article "We don't heal...."
Thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "We don't heal...."
That's my point. Thank you for comment
3 years ago: commented on the article "We don't heal...."
Thank you for comment
3 years ago: published the article
We don't heal....
3 years ago: published the article
Maybe I am bad at everything...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Something has changed...."
you are right
3 years ago: published the article
Something has changed....
3 years ago: published the article
when our friendship ended...
3 years ago: published the article
Don't look down to other's when you achieve something.
3 years ago: published the article
Defence day!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
To My Future Partner
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Finally Sponsorship is Done
3 years ago: commented on the article "Finally Sponsorship is Done"
wohooo I am one of the winner. Thank you. Congratulations to all winners
3 years ago: commented on the article "We need more humanity."
You are right sis
3 years ago: published the article
We need more humanity.
3 years ago: published the article
how can someone do it?
3 years ago: published the article
Happy Teacher's day!
3 years ago: commented on the article "We can't forget memories."
Thank you
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Feelings I shouldn't have
3 years ago: published the article
Don't try to be someone else
3 years ago: commented on the article "We can't forget memories."
Thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "We can't forget memories."
Thank you
3 years ago: published the article
We can't forget memories.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I want to live my life to the fullest"
you are right and I want to live as i want and i will
3 years ago: commented on the article "I feel like I am not a human anymore."
You are right. that's true
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
@Jaysea1447 Sponsorship
3 years ago: commented on the article "I feel like I am not a human anymore."
yup you are right. Thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "I feel like I am not a human anymore."
hehe Thank you so much
3 years ago: published the article
I feel like I am not a human anymore.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Be honest with yourself."
Excellent. I really like your comment. Thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "I want to live my life to the fullest"
you are right. Thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Park Jimin"
oh that's good. I also love all
3 years ago: published the article
I want to live my life to the fullest
3 years ago: published the article
Be honest with yourself.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sponsorship."
You should. It's a great opportunity
3 years ago: commented on the article "Park Jimin"
haha Look like you are in bts. I love them too. Is your bias jimin?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Park Jimin
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sponsorship Announcement
3 years ago: published the article
Sponsorship.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sponsorship Announcement"
Thanks for mentioning me
3 years ago: commented on the article "It's your life."
Thanks for your comment
3 years ago: commented on the article "It's your life."
We should always live as we want.
3 years ago: commented on the article "It's your life."
You are right
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
oh okay I found it
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sponsorship alert
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sponsorship alert"
I will try to participate. Thanks for reminding. Good luck
3 years ago: published the article
It's your life.
3 years ago: published the article
Friendship is too precious.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I give you 5$ tip"
okay can we comment multiple times?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I give you 5$ tip
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My art
3 years ago: commented on the article "sponsorship giveaway to 20 users ."
Waiting for results and my sponsorship
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
sponsorship giveaway to 20 users .
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2$+ Giveaway
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Real Life, Photography-13
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Village Life, Photography-14
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I will try to participate. Thanks for mentioning me. Good luck
3 years ago: commented on the article "Result of my Sponsorship"
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sponsorship winners"
wohooo I am the winner. Thanks a lot. Congratulations to all other winners.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sponsorship winners
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
same problem someone even give me upvote but I didn't get it.
3 years ago: commented on the article "This is a Joke Rc?"
same problem I even get upvote someone incourage me and I didn't get it.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This is a Joke Rc?
3 years ago: commented on the article "I will sponsor you 1 $ giveaway"
Thanks for mentioning me
3 years ago: commented on the article "I will sponsor you 1 $ giveaway"
Thanks for mentioning me sis
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I will sponsor you 1 $ giveaway
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "lost teeth ? no problem - Secret second life of yo..."
I will pick the right one because it's sirpotato dentist haha
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The read.cash Sponsor Giveaway #2
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My First Month Plus Giveaway Contest
3 years ago: commented on the article "free sponsorship to lucky users ..."
welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "To my best friend who were pretending and left me."
hahaa are you going to beat her? or something?
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First 2500 Views + Giveaway
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sponsorship!"
I have seen your entry. Good
3 years ago: commented on the article "Haired bread. humans will eat anything that looks..."
hhaahahaha do you mean that humans can use cement or human hairs to make bread or something? Look like I need to stop eating them hahaha
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Photography contest (last update)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography contest (last update)"
I couldn't participate in this. I am really sad but wish luck to all participants
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why people cheat??
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
@lemiroza giveway
3 years ago: commented on the article "@lemiroza giveway"
I already participated. Thanks for reminding.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
To an older me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Result of my Sponsorship
3 years ago: commented on the article "Result of my Sponsorship"
wohooooo I won your sponsorship. Well congratulations to all winners.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Side effect of 'Move to spam'
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
giveaway of sponsorship to 20 users ...
3 years ago: commented on the article "giveaway of sponsorship to 20 users ..."
already participated just waiting to get sponsorship from you
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks for reminding. Good luck
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
the most STUNNING places on the earth!!
3 years ago: commented on the article "the most STUNNING places on the earth!!"
These places look imagination like wohhhhh they are so beautiful. I would love to go their oneday
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sponsorship"
Thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "free sponsorship to lucky users ..."
Thanks for this opportunity. Here is my post link: https://read.cash/@Sumema/sponsorship-f4cce2c4
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
free sponsorship to lucky users ...
3 years ago: published the article
Sponsorship!
3 years ago: commented on the article "You want upvote or sponsorship?"
oh okay
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sponsorship"
You are right
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sponsorship by : Me (CLOSED)
3 years ago: published the article
Sponsorship
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sponsorship Result Announce"
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
going to participate. Thanks for telling
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Indian drama
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Done
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
You should participate
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Personaility
3 years ago: commented on the article "Give away "
welcome
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My favorite Songs
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My best sunset sky photos ( for contest)
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sponsorship Result Announce
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can girls ask boys OUT??
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Photography................
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography................ "
You took these pictures so amazing. You got skills. They are amazing.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are you a Overthinker?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Are you a Overthinker?"
You are right. Amazing article and I am also a over thinker and I know it's not good.
3 years ago: published the article
You can live alone.
3 years ago: commented on the article " Another sponsorship announcement ...."
Thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article " Another sponsorship announcement ...."
This means I forgot to take part well Thanks I will wait for next sponsorship.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Complaining about the value of the points??
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Capture the clouds Covering the sun "
Woh! you took them so beautifully. I love the last one more and all of them were beautiful.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Capture the clouds Covering the sun
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Another sponsorship announcement ....
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Realisations
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I need help to help my family and humanity!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random photography (part 5)"
Welcome
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Finally Read Cash Upgraded It's Feature
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giveaway!"
Done subscribing you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giveaway!"
I have subscribe you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giveaway!"
Thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giveaway!"
Thank you and participate here
3 years ago: commented on the article "To my best friend who were pretending and left me."
Yeah. I am myself
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Hello @fatema @sehrbukhari @mahnoordanish5 @hameed @usama
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good luck. I also participated in this.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Give away
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The real dreams are when you are awake
3 years ago: published the article
Giveaway!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random photography (part 5)
3 years ago: commented on the article "To my best friend who were pretending and left me."
You are right. I want to find a true friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "To my best friend who were pretending and left me."
I am trying
3 years ago: commented on the article "You Matter"
no problem
3 years ago: commented on the article "Awkward Tribe"
welcome
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Find Me - C7
3 years ago: published the article
To my best friend who were pretending and left me.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "You Matter"
I will
3 years ago: commented on the article "Awkward Tribe"
I am already your subscriber. Thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "The first time I ever saw you (My real love story)"
I hope that you will meet her again. This story was just so amazing. Maybe she is thinking about you too.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The first time I ever saw you (My real love story)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Art
3 years ago: published the article
Awkward Tribe
3 years ago: commented on the article "Dear Sister!"
You are right
3 years ago: commented on the article "Karla's bitter tea:Drink this herbal tea to contro..."
Thanks for sharing. Very nice article. I am already your subscriber
3 years ago: commented on the article "You Matter"
I will check your post. Thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "You Matter"
Thank you
3 years ago: published the article
You Matter
3 years ago: commented on the article "5 Digit lotto #Result"
Thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get upvote Easily!"
I am already your subscriber
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pure love of sisters
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get upvote Easily!"
Thank you
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Right or wrong?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Memories of childhood
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My bestest friend forever
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get upvote Easily!"
Thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get upvote Easily!"
I am already your subscriber
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get upvote Easily!"
Thank you so much
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get upvote Easily!"
Thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "My 1st Giveaway! : Win up to $1 ( Simple Task )"
woh fast service haha well Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "5 Digit lotto #Result"
I am already your subscriber.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 1st Giveaway! : Win up to $1 ( Simple Task )
3 years ago: commented on the article "My 1st Giveaway! : Win up to $1 ( Simple Task )"
#ThanksXavier Here is my entry: https://read.cash/@Sumema/get-upvote-easily-9a89349f
3 years ago: published the article
Get upvote Easily!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Father"
Ah! It's okay
3 years ago: commented on the article "5 Digit lotto Game"
Thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "5 Digit lotto Game"
wohooooo Thank you
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 Digit lotto #Result
3 years ago: commented on the article "5 Digit lotto #Result"
wohoooooo I am one of the winner... Thank you so much
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Single mother and daughter
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sponsorship."
Already your subscriber
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do you want sponsorship?"
Thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sponsorship."
Thank you so much
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sponsorship."
Thank you
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Father
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mean Siblings
3 years ago: commented on the article "Friends"
You are right. Thank you.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I will sponsor you "
Thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "I'm Giving out a Sponsorships"
Thank you
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Friends
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do you want sponsorship?"
I am already your subscriber.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tips For My Followers ..