Game Giveaway(1)

12 38
Avatar for Panda
Written by
3 years ago

Hello guys. It's @Panda and I'm here with a game giveaway contest.

Mechanics

  • Join my community

https://read.cash/c/the-photographs-a3b2

  • Choose any number between 1 - 10.

  • Mention one friend.

  • And please don't forget to subscribe to me.

I will announce the winners at 12:00pm GMT. It's now 11:30am GMT. And I'll award the winners $0.01 each.

GOOD LUCK!!

My Company is also doing a Photography Contest and you can join if you want. I'll leave the link to it down below.

https://read.cash/@Panda/the-pan-photography-contest-6a3c1682

Till we meet again it's your friend @Panda . And I'll continue to do this game based on your responses to this one. Love You All.

Stay safe, be safe😉❤

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Panda
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Panda
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I will choose 3 @fatema @samima @laraib @anabiya @cristy @jane @dreamer

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Sorry dear. Game closed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

7

@Bithi13

$ 0.00
3 years ago

2 😊

@Cy-cy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I am also Photographer I like to join your community 😊 and also FOLLOW your company... My lucky number is 13😃 but now I chose 7 @natiq @hammeed1218 @samima @sumema @naveed @muzamil come here guys and try to participate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for mentioning me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear. And don't forget to subscribe to me okay🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No. 7 :)

@marieofhtemiah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for joining 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No worries 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago