Giveaway!

8 17
Avatar for Sumema
Written by
3 years ago

Assalam o Alaikum.

how are you all? I hope you all are fine.

So today @Bappy009 is organizing a giveaway for first 20 people within 3 days.

Rules.

Subscribe him. Write a short post about this giveaway and mention him. Write down (done) and mention 5 friends in comment section.

Visit his this post:

https://read.cash/@Bappy009/random-photography-part-5-bf9ba248

and give him one article link in comment section.

Here is his giveaway post link:

https://read.cash/@Bappy009/give-away-c8da18c3

Good Luck!

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sumema
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thanks for the information dear 💜💜 Goodluck 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to remind us 😊 I will try my best to participate in this Contest . Best of luck for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and participate here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article dear,plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am already subscrib..please view me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done subscribing you

$ 0.00
3 years ago