Find Me - C7

6 24
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago



Michael

We're finally back in our hometown. I also missed this place.

"Are you feeling well, now? " said mama.

Oh, I forgot that I vomited twice. I think I am already okay that is why I answered yes.

We are now in front of the Robindaughters. I immediately took a photo and posted it on my Facenote account.

1 min. Public

49. Like. React. 5 Comments. Share. Full Story. More

It is extremely unusual. If only one or two people liked my posts in the past, now it's I can have 49 likes in just a minute. I'm not a fame whore, but this feeling of being famous is somewhat uplifting.

I tried to look at those who reacted in my post, and my attention was fixed on a woman who seemed to be my number one reactor since I changed my DP and name.

I don't know, but I felt strange to her when I visited her profile. I found out that Sam Valdez was her name, and she looks very familiar. Anyway, I will not focus on it right now since it is just a feeling. I need to confirm it first.

I told my mom to go inside and try looking at some stuffs. I may buy some important things, too.

After two hours of shopping, of course, we felt hungry, so we bought some food to eat at Chowqueen.

The service of the food chain was good. The foods are also delicious and budget-friendly. Mom and I were satisfied.

After eating, I needed to go to the comfort room. After a few moments, I came out and wash my hands. Right after leaving the comfort room, I bumped into a woman. As I look to her face, I identify where or when I saw her. It took me a minute when I realized that she was one of my reactors.

To be continued...


Find Me-C1

Find Me-C2

Find Me-C3

Find Me-C4

Find Me-C5

Find Me-C6


7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

Nice one there. And this is excellent 😎😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Still following.. Its getting more exciting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this actually is so interesting I'm saving this and clicking the previous ones later,I need to know the full story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting article,keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting story

$ 0.00
3 years ago