My bestest friend forever

58 43
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

I remember the last day, of my school life. The past 10 years were literally the most amazing years, I ever had! I wish I could go back to those times and have fun talks with my dearest friends as I always used to have ....

Everyone have their best friend, I had her too. our friendship is now of 13yrs old.

Our bonding was like if I would get caught doing something unusual, definitely she would be my companion if someone was in search for me they would search my best friend first so that they could find me. We were so close that our first crush, our first class bunk our first punishment and everything was together Inspit of my weird behavior she would love me like no one else could. She was with me through all my ups and downs, No wonder! miss her a lot. she was my only soulmate, without uttering a single word she would know, what's going on in my mind, and that is why we had a tag of bffs.

There comes a phase in our life we ​​have to bade a good bye to our soulmates. I often thought, having different opinions and choices of our career would lead us to total different paths, this thought was awful.

I suppose, I would never find a lovely frnd like her. And I dare not do that she threatened me not to have another bestie except her.

And then the day came ... our farewell. The last thing we promised each other was, if we need each other, we would be just a one call away.

I miss my best friend .....

Now, we don't talk much. We often talk on chats, that small conversation (hi !! how are u ?? have u found ur mate / match? Lol) I miss her, I wish you to come into my life again and make it worth living ... schools days are like never to be forgotten, enjoy them to the fullest they won't come back into our lives again.

Life could be unfair sometimes. When we didn't want to go to school, we had to but when we want to, we can't!

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks to read my articles.

28
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @ruhul112
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Then we don't like school but now we all miss it. When i go to my scholl for doing some task, i really feel it. Task means my brother also read there. Miss those school days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Friends I miss my school life a lot because the work of school life is not available anywhere

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. When i see those names which was written by us in the wall of our class room, i fell like cry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

me also dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much buddy for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A good and best friend is always your shield. I have a best friend who is always by my side and always supports us. I really like your article, brother. Really liked the article. Thank you so much for presenting such a beautiful article about friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

some former-students want to go back at school because of the experiences but some current-students wants the school gear to end because of the stress haha... absurd but cute.. hahahhaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha and thanks dear for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello dear❤️let’s exchange subs, My articles are all about crypto

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will look at your profileand subscribe if I get interested in your articles. Subscribe in me only when you like my articles, please. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noted dear❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good airticle dear friend https://read.cash/@Jannatul/sky-photographs-7a378c4d Please visit my😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear for supporting me always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A good and best friend is always your shield. I have many friends as well as some good friends. But , I don't have any best friend/ friends. In this days, it's too hard to trust someone. So I don't keep any best friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very difficult to trust someone at the right time but it takes a friend to get on with life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow this fantastic article. friends are an important part in our life. having any best friend is lucky for anyone. we should thankful to God to send a best friend in our life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yea dear you are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks once again for sharing one of your wonderful articletl to us,hope to see more and more of it😊,I just like your writing skills the way you explain things and stuffs like that, just perfect,keep it up😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi dear❤️ Let’s exchange subs❤️ My articles are all about crypto and avoiding scams like forsage and anything similar to it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing us your experience in life dear❤️💋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome, I hope you are always by my side

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, will always support you😘❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes absolutely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so very much dear.... For sharing your amazing article ❤️. Your articles is very wonderful ❣️💙. I like your writing topic 👌.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome my dear sweet friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let’s exchange subs dear 😘❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A friend in need they say is a friend indeed,true friends will al be there for one another share things equally in love and harmony

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear you are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad for me friend cause i never had what you called "BESTFRIEND" i enjoy my life without it. But i do admit im jelouse to those people who truly having a good bestfriend i salute and admire you guyz. Be happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My heartiest thanks to you my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing job dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never had a bestfriend because all friends are use me in their property 😞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Which is very sad in fact it is very difficult to find a best friend at the present time because it is very difficult to trust someone at this time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear😰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear ,view my today post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much my dear lovely friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish going back to school, the friends, the shared idea, the games...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course, if I could go back to school, how much better it would be if we could find the days before

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow... good job....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you buddy for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago