Something has changed....

2 16
Avatar for Sumema
Written by
3 years ago

Now whenever I ask you anything you don't want to tell me. You become cold. You always fake smile now. You don't talk to me like you used to do before. We are not as good friends as we were.

I still count on you but whenever I need you. You are not here. You have good friends but you still say you don't have friends. You know it hurts whenever in front of me you say someone else as your friend as your good friend.

I never pretend and i will never but I will never force you to keep this friendship. If you don't want it then let me go. I don't want toxic people in my life. I was always your friend, i always helped you and still i will.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sumema
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yeah if someone doesn't want you in their lives all you can do is take out yourself from their lives and wait , if they really needs you they will definitely came back to you 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago