Tips For My Followers ..

38 156
Avatar for Dangerous_Fly
3 years ago

Tips for my followers ? Yes , you saw that coming from me. I just want to leave you with some information because I am out.

Hardwork they say pays but smart work does best. Have you ever asked why you have the same followers as someone but they get more views (reaction to posts) than you ? It is basically some few things you will have to know.

  • Almost everyone on the site looks out for money in one way or the other that is why they don't hesitate when they see giveaways although they might get something small. You must learn to use this for your advantage. Bad advice though but it works ..

  • While they are really passionate about money, they don't joke with their points system and do all they can to get more and as a result they jump in to read any article that talks about the points system. I have noticed that also and don't tell me it doesn't work.

  • One way to get more is focusing on subscribers of which people now go through dubious means to get that done by organizing fake giveaways , sponsorship, tips and several others .

  • Hitting the boost button is approximately the best and it is done "legally" . Here you get the chance to make your posts reach a Lot of people and if you do it with the right post you are actually going to earn enough. Hit the boost button of the post that talks about the points system...

  • Also learn how to drag people to comment more on your articles. What does that mean? Sometimes you don't need more comments on your post but valuable ones and @wakeupkitty was valuable enough to let me look at that well. I posted an article to see if that actually works and as usual she came with her "lengthy talks" which in turn helped me to work it out..

  • Always make sure the comments are under your articles. This gives you a higher chance of earning more. When her comments were lengthy, mine as well was lengthy ( my reply ), and yes she helped me accumulate more points.

  • Write what the people will like to read and seek to know what you are good at. I started writing about cryptocurrency it didn't work and I started motivations , it worked and I also continued.

  • Tip others , sponsor and also give them shout-out's . Shout-out's alone can help you earn some points if only your subscribers will help comment.

  • Take advantage of chances. Most BCH writers take chances. A writer like @jtoomim took a chance wrote about GRASBERG or something and he actually earned more. I don't say this is solid but it really works.

And a whole lot. Find them out yourself..

Thank you ..

I will be always online here to read my notifications and moderate and maybe take advantages to write but I am not a writer any longer.

It's Dangerous_Fly.

70
$ 0.59
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @tsakf
$ 0.01 from @Feliza1718
+ 1
Sponsors of Dangerous_Fly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dangerous_Fly
3 years ago

Comments

ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article again n noted, i also noticed that n thank u for this article :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very useful insights. Shukran Jazeelan

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

Thanks for the tips though. And still hoping to see an article from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How I wish that you never had to leave this site because your article is always meaningful. I always wanted to read all of your content.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you sir for the kind information โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice tips for newbies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see so many short post here which are of no value, but just to increase the count, same goes with articles also. Earning money is not bad but a level has to be maintained.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i kind of not focusing more on points these past few days and it wasnt working for me haha. I need to get back on track if i want to earn more. I was really bored with the platform the past few days with all the buying subscribers posts. but i think i need to get back on track now. haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dangerous Fly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this. It will help a lot. But why do you have to go. .

I really wish you would stay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So helpful for us this article sir....Please write more about it.Thank you sirโ˜บโ˜บ๐Ÿ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the good tips and I wish you good luck! I do admit, you can actually boost other people's articles, somehow. Anyway, see you around. Your points will naturally trickle down until you don't get a lot per day, so I suppose it's best to lead it all in a good note.

I should boost my articles too in fact...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very helpful for the new here in readcash.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

its good to hear that you're not really leaving atleast we still have someone to guide us once in a while.We are really grateful of these tips you are sharing with us and I hope that even if you stop writing,you will be checking on us and give us those motivations on our comment section.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really helpful. I was actually wondering how authors like you always had back up of articles to post. Thanks for the tips dear๐Ÿ˜Š ill keep that in mind and apply it on my future articles. More powers to you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful tips tin make your followers thrive on read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You've set a good precept for your followers and I will adhere to them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the tips. Please sub back ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your channel , please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for info and tips.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for these tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thamks for telling all tjis.I will try to do like this that you say.Good article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for sharing this artical

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the information!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very innovative and interesting advice and tips. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the information, hope it helps

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Niece piece

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago