Feelings I shouldn't have

20 26
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

Here I am all alone staring at these four walls wondering why you're still on my mind. I'm trying to think of something or someone else beside you. But thought of you has consumed my mind.

I shouldn't have this feelings that I do.

I can't help these feeling I have about you and and I don't know why

Why can't you get out of my head because the more I think about you, the more likely I will fall in love with you. I tried to push these feelings away, but they came right back.

When I talk to you I get a funny feeling that maybe we are meant to be.

Then again I'm lost in these feelings for you that should have never taken place.

But I woke and realized it was just a dream. The feelings were no more.

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty

Comments

that is the feeling of love, but i thought it was real until the last part

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, this one was not real.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

maybe it will happen in reality 😊😊🀭 LOVE

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hopefully soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh, really

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At first I thought it was real. The last part surprises meπŸ˜‚ Now I am just hoping that it will happen in real life not just in your dreams.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. But not the type I shouldn't be having.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The mind is a powerful place and what you feed it can affect you in a powerful way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The worst competition is between your heart and mind. What your brain thinks may not your heart say. The human body and emotion are such a complicated work of life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just like having a feeling you shouldn't have. You pine for it, but can't have it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also have feelings that I should nit be having right now. Or should I say, I don't want having... It's hard to compete with our own mind. The worst feeling ever.. πŸ˜₯

$ 0.01
3 years ago

What kinda feeling are you having right now? winks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha I prefer not to answer hahaha.. But it's something about regrets. regrets to things I did. 🀭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. I had a different thought. Perhaps something pleasant. But you say regrets . they are probably things left unsaid to strangers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yep better not say a single word. But what were you thinking? you said you had something different in your mind πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea, something pleasant, and not regrets. Details are better left unsaid. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are giving me something to think about tonight ahahaha let me think about what I want though ahhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Feelings that are left in thought for the night. I hope it will someday come to light.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

or maybe not. haha maybe it's better left in the shadows ahaha... πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The faceless shadow. I will pry no more

$ 0.00
3 years ago