My favorite Songs

90 65
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

We have our own Favorite song. Without music, our life will be boring. We have a lot of reason why we have some Favorites right? If why did you like those. For example like what I said on my Previous Article, about the spot that I always go when I am sad. I like that place because it is quiet and peaceful and that is our topic about to this article. But, It is about my Favorite Music/Song.

Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty

You know I love to listen some songs but I am not good at singing and If I have a time singing or I would like to, I just sing a song in the Restroom when I am taking a bath or when I was always alone. Because singing a song in the restroom makes me 'Feeling Singer' because of the eco of the room it makes my voice beautiful and I choose to sing in the restroom than infront of everyone because I am shy and I don't have a confidence and a talent and It is better to sing a song for yourself than for everyone.

Music has a lot of genre. The song that I like the most is the songs that contains a sadness beat and lyrics because it is always help me to fall asleep when I was depressed and sad it is always makes myself Relax from everything.

So here some of my favorite songs

Beautiful Goodbye by EXO CHEN

You know, this song is so beautiful. Maybe for the others it is not because they cannot understand the lyrics but for me, even if I can't understand the lyrics I can also feel the sadness and pain of this song. When I hear it when I am depressed I think that I want to say goodbye to everyone. Instead of I feel calm, when I am sad. I make myself sad and cry more. But, then even if I am sad and crying of pain while listening to it.. it also help me to think some possitive and makes me strong. Like I can't kill or I can't say goodbye to everyone. Maybe I am just hurt but I don't want to end it yet. But this song is a Heartbreaking. It will make everyone who is just broke up with their boyfriend/girlfriend cry because of the lyrics and message.

If you by Bigbang

This song became my favorite because of the vocal of their Rappers. I love to hear their both rappers mixing their voice together. You know, Bigbang voice is so unique no one can ever try to copy how they sing a music. Rappers can just rap but when I hear this before I am amazed to their two rappers sing like a vocalist to this song. This is what I always sing when I am bored. I can also get along with the chorus but I am not good at speaking or pronouncing Korean word. I memorize the chorus because I always hear it when I am on the bus.

Someone You loved by Lewis Capaldi

You know, others think that this song is so easy to sing but I guess to me, it is not easy. This song of lewis Capaldi make me amaze by his vocal that I can't reach.

I will write the Part 2 Later I will just going to sleep because it's already 2 am in the morning here. See you in my Next Article!

35
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

The westlife is my favourite music collection

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well One things I notice in your post is........ look like....... you are also in kpoppppp. I love kpop and I listen every group songs well I have my favourite group and songs too and maybe I will post about them but first tell me which one is your favourite group?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I love kpop too and I am a multi-fandom Dear I have a lot of Kpop groups that I stan. πŸ˜πŸ’–

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Woh! That's amazing I watch every group but you know my favourites are bts and got7. I love them too much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like bts and got 7 too. My bias In Got 7 is bambam and my bias in Bts is V😍

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Sample sample sample, yung sa bigbang lang please πŸ™ i want to hear you sing it. 🀩🀩 Maganda din loser ng bigbang dear, saka love scenario, bestfriend, Just Go ng ikon 🀩

Anyway, good Morning dear 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pahabol. Goodmorning too dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Sample sample kapa jan hindi nga ako marunong ang hirap kaya ng boses nila 🀣 babagyo lang eh. Tsaka oo alam ko yang mga kanta na yan Ikonic din ako . Alam lang pero hindi ako marunong kumanta dear 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Ay oo nga, wag nalang pala, maawa ka sa ka baranggay mo πŸ€”βœŒοΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo dear naawa din ako sa mga makakarinig 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Kunyari mabait ka na bata anondear? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pero deep inside gusto kong kumanta ng kumanta hanggang maumay sila 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

See see, hahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ ay sya wag pigilan, kanta ka, upload sa YouTube, then gawa ka na Article, gora kana dali 🀩 πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi naman ako singer dear sa banyo lang 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Ay same tayo dear πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHA magbabagyo 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

gusto ko rin yung next sa beautiful goodbye,yung that's okay ni D.O...if i remember singer IU also cry whenever she listened to that song

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try to hear that noona

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

masyado ka kasing sad baby eh...napapa emo na rin tuloy ako

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol noona 🀣 hindi na ako sad ay

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

good to hear that baby!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

YES noona

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

pag gusto mo upbeat kpop marami ako recommend sayo hihhi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow really i love to listen songs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what are the songs that you like?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Nice song Plece sucribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Collide is the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Don't know that song

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Try to search that song its so nice " even the best fall down sometimes ,collide"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay dear thank you for sharing your favorite

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Its ok, your welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Someone you loved is one of my favorite song

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is good right?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

i love listening to songs that inspires me and most especially the songs of God that really reminds me how he loves us at all times ,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good of choice of music dear 😍

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

yeah dear ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,this songs are also one of my favorite dear πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What dear? I didn't get it.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Wow good job dear all you favorite songs seems interesting to me 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah they are esp. The no.1 πŸ’–

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I love sad songs too They make me emotional and reminiscize on the Beautiful and sad things I've been through and then I say thank you God

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because sad songs can also make us help to open our thoughts and problems in our mind.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I love my country's music, they're my favorite πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I don't know what's songs is there in your country. But I know there are a lots of beautiful songs too.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Sure, there are😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Music is an art that expresses feelings, moods, attitudes, ideas about events, etc. with sounds. Its basic technical elements are: rhythm, melody and harmony.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Maka EXO din to.. naka hanap ako ng co EXO-L ko dto sa RC..

Try mo ung LUCKY kaso.. maiiyak ka lang..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha Exo din naman si @mommykim sige try ko un later

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

tantaananananananna siyempre EXO are Kings of Kpop hehehehehehehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not agree. There is no kings in kpop πŸ˜ͺ

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

as an EXO-L lang naman baby gerl..yun lang expression namin sorry na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dami pala EXO- Ls dto..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo bias niya si Jongin 🀣 si fafa kai

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

hehehehheh nahahalata na ata ako dito

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bias ko c ChanBaek.. hirap mag stick ng bias..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Totoo every comeback ng mga idols 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Multi fandom ka ba?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Anong group??? Ako kase SM Artists lng

$ 0.00
3 years ago

SM is snake except their artists...panget magdala nang idols yung label na yan...pasalamat sila love ko mga idols nila ....mwehehehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga eh. Nakakainis minsan

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

yung sa FX nga , c Crystal na ex ni Kai nag part ways na sa SM

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nabago na CEO nila. Marunong na cla pahalagahan artists nila.. hahaha..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

di ko pa rin xure kasi until now wala pa rin proper promotions EXO-SC ...

uy sub kita kasi EXO-L ka rin pala eh hehehe sali ka sa EXO-L community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

COVID pa kase e.. NCT U nga until now wala pring comeback..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

busy kasi si Taeyong at Mark sa Super M kaya ganun,,,pero NCT Dream bumalik na c Mark as leader yehey

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga eh.. pero rotational prin. Gaya ng NCT U lang din.. 4th anniversary nila kahapon..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah...just like I said unfair treatments always stand out in SM

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe.. Army ka din?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nope EXO-L ako...but no to fanwars ako kasi love ko kpop music

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi rin naman ako Army.. EXO-L, Reveluv, Czennies, at ELFs lng ako

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is wonderful in my article dear?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yeah youre right and have a point, music soothes our soul,relaxes our body and mind, giving us that overwhelming feeling, happiness and chills,sometimes sadness and tears, btw my fave genre is Rnb, but the songs in the photos was also i liked.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rnb is really good too πŸ’–

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I like indie music bands especially 'Munimuni' and 'The 1975'. Sayo and Robbers are my personal favorites. You can listen to it if you have time.

Anyways, I never heard the first two song. I am not a so much fan of kpop music but yeah thanks for this, I will listen to it later

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. You should try to listen it. I hope you will like it

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Wow its really touches your emotions with the songs...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

wala tlga ako alam sa mga paborito mo hahah ang alam ko lng na kanta national anthem tsaka municipal hymn. may mga pamilyar na kanta kaso d ko alam kantahin hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay we. Hahahaha syempre nay kanya kanya naman tayong gusto eh

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

sabagay hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The song of "If you" I like a lots of. My also favourite songπŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

are you a fan lf bigbang?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago