Father

212 198
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Everyone father do work at their office, stoles, taxi driver, etc. When were small child. You were wondering why our father goes everyday to offices, stoles, schools, etc. When your father come back from their work finished. You ask them why are you coming late from your work. Don't ask this question because they are working hard for us. Whenever you or your family member spend some money on something for you. Think whenever you are shopping you should also buy something for your father. Because they do work day and night for earning money for us. If your father has any problem help them. Our mother and father are like god for us. But when your goes at a wrong way. You should tell them that your are going at the wrong way. So always wish your father and respect them.

I hope you like this articles @MarcDeMesel and @Kyoo sir.

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks to read my articles.

135
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is true. Parents work real hard to see that their family are well fed and taken good care of

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes buddy I agree with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for agreeing with me on this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truly speaking.... Bro 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, We are really very selfish because we never ask the person who suffers so much for us how he is, what he is eating, what he is doing, etc.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should respect our father much, but many of us don't itπŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes friend which is very sad for every child. Because we should always keep and respect the man who works so hard for us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Appreciate your father in every little way necessary

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another amazing piece from you. Well done and keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Valuable gift

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, a friend is a very important gift from the Creator

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Father have a lot of sacrifices

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree with you that a father is the only person in the world who can sacrifice everything for the good of his child.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Father helps a lot in a family,father pays and buy food stuffs,father pay childrens school fees,and so many respect to all fathers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course, only the father bears the full cost of the family and does everything for the good and bad of the child

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Father is the most important person in our every one.He never to us frustrate.He always try to help to fullfill our dearm.thanks for this lovely article shearing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes friend dad is a man who is always by your side and always tries to fulfill your small dreams

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right boss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Father how i wish i felt having a father cause i grew up without a father😌😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is so sad buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly.. Father is the most precious gift from Godβ™₯️ I love my father he always treated me like a princess 😍β™₯️ he is the bestttβ™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I totally agree with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks ,☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your channel, Please subscribe me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good post....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Father, a provider in the family you should love them because all their sacrifices for the family are unparalleled.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I totally agree with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right and I know father is a special member of our family. Sadly I don't have a father and I have never experience these things.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very sad for you😒😒 and I am so sorry for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah! It's okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article telling about the importance of a father to a family

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow so nice and keep uploading more and more 🌹❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear absolutely and my heartiest thanks to you for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article can you subcribe back and view my article ? https://read.cash/@jhapz/the-best-magazine-articles-ever-ac7d4293

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done and you also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My heartiest thanks to you @ErdoganTalk Sir for upvt my articles and encourage me also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Father is the real super hero. We are nothing without our father. They protect us in all kind of situation ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, you're right about how empty life is without Dad and they always support us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article dear,plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok.and you also me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right.Father is the best friend in this world.We cab easily share any thungs with them.Good written.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree with you because father is the only person in the world with whom every child can share anything and thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should love our father. They give thier best for the good future of their child and family. Fathers are the real life super heroesπŸ’ͺ😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribe back please.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree with you because this dad is willing to do everything for our future. So we should all love him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope you keep learning. Subscribe me plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice articles bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great artical dear.our fther our hero .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every father in the world is a real fighter because he is always ready to do anything for his child's future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much buddy for always supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Father is the name of emotion. i love my father so much. He try his best to satisfy our needs. He always think about our future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every father works hard for the future of his child but we never look for the father to see how he is which is very sad and you are very lucky that you keep track of your father

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thats right. we need to take proper care when they become old

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course brother but no one remembers this thing later which is very sad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Father is the roof for us.Without father we can't do anything. can't prosper in life☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree with you because only a father is willing to work in any situation for the happiness and peace of his child.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dearβ˜ΊπŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm planning on throwing a big birthday party for my father, I haven't celebrated him for a while

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article dearπŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆβ€β€ plz upvoteβ€πŸ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dearβ€β€πŸ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this article😭❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear lovely friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But my dad already passed away ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh that is very sad and I am really sorry for this buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is amazing visit my post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Father is the pillar of life..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree to youe articles. All responsible father will do such things. They really work hard because all they want is to give his children a better life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice...plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The article is very good, brother. When I read Horticolter, it was as if I had more and more remember him . Thanks for writing such a beautiful article, the article has been really great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article! Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for supporting me buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Father is the best all the time.. Father is very important to our life..

$ 0.00
User's avatar Key
3 years ago

You are right that father is the best of all time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

informative article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah and thank you so much for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The gratest person on earth. He is my world and life too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course to every child his father is like a world where he can roam safely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a lovely article❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much buddy and done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The father of the advocate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah buddy and thanks for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The father of the advocate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I agree with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am proud of dads who do everything for their family, so if you have a dad like that you are very lucky. But I'm not πŸ™ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes Friend I am really lucky because I have a father like you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im not your father πŸ™ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article,one should always show respect to his/her father

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I agree with you that we should always respect father

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice post man. Keep it up you are very good at this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my mom and dadπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good dear, I love my parents a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Having a father is what everyone prays for a good,father

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear you are absolutely right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article,, plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U subscribe me...plz. I subscribedyou

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The father is like the head of a child. Life without a father is like a life without a father. The meaning of father is understood only when his father is not alive. Life without a father is very difficult.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mrm
3 years ago

Subscribe plz...i done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree with you that the one who does not have a father understands the meaning of a father

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice..article. Thanks. And subscribe me also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. Plz subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

already done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article will make you realize that one should be thankful on whatever you have right now. Let's appreciate our parents more and do everything to repay all the kindness, love, support they had given us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my father so much. He means so much to me. I still kiss and hug him until now that I have a family. He's the one who taught me a lot of things. Giving importance to the hardwork of my husband. Being a good wife. He's the one who encourage me to be better everyday. I remember when I was a kid, hes the one who always helped me with my assignments. Hes the one who taught me how to cook. He's my first love and he's becomes my standard finding my husband.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Nice comments. Subscribe me. I will stay with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are very lucky buddy and May you both be very happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In this life one of the person that I love and respect the most is my father. when it comes to my family my saying is anything possible.

My father is one of the great man alive in this cruel world. he is a man with words, he gives even if he doesn't have anything to himself, a bowl of rice that he may eat he even share it to others. he doesn't care if that person do bad things to him from the past. he knows the words Owning that most of the people don't recognize or remember.

and my greatest prayer is a good life to him here and after. with our AlRahman mercy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear you are absolutely right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A Father will always support you, help you and protect you, and most importantly, he will always have your back. My dad has given me the best gift anyone has ever given me. He gave me wings to fly. I love my dad so much! My superhero!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes Dad is a man who will always be by your side and help you in any danger. So we should all love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed you. You subscribe me plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I cried a tears .It reminds me of my father when he still here, how i wish i could turn back the time to say how much i love him, hug him tigh and to say thank you for all the things he done to me. Thank you ts for this wonderful articles it really brakes my heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome buddy, Love your dad all the time and never hurt him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish I have a father like that, it's so hard without father. You see your friends they have supportive father, I envy that thing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is so sad buddy and I really sorry for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great article. I do really love and appreciate my father. Thanks for what you shared.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To man who first love me, and to the man who i love the most my father my man that have place in my heart and never replace till my last breath. I loveyou your my hero my father your always at my side in any strugle in life. Your always make me happy when im sad your the one who give me food to eat your the provider of our family. I promise that i keep takecare of you until you old. Iloveyou father

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The father will never leave the child's hand in any difficult situation in such a life, will always be by his side

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes! father is the best man in the world. I miss my father.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article Suceribe mee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really..truely... parents the best gift of our life ❀ who will always support you without judging and trust you.love them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should love and take care of our parents. Good article you have shared.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.It is our fatherher who loves us a lot but never express that. He work hard only to make us happy but never want anything retun from us. Even a father leave all of his dream just for u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for speaking my mind buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome and subscribe me😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Father is the best part of everyones life.They can be stay any profession but their real introduction are they are father of their child. Every child should respect their parents,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The role of a father cannot be overemphasized

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Girls are more inclined towards the father.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Valuable gift

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone father do work at their office, stoles, taxi driver, etc. When were small child. You were wondering

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my parents so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Father is the name of emotion. i love my father so much. He try his best to satisfy our needs. He always think about our future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The father is the only person in the world who tries to fulfill all the desires of his child

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love you dadπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should all love our own father very much and I love my father a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Father is girl's best friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago