Friendship is too precious.

0 7
Avatar for Sumema
Written by
3 years ago

I had friends but they were never here when I needed them. I always supported them but they never care so I let them go because I don't want to force any relationship. If they want to keep it then it's good if not then I will not stop them.

Then I met someone who were really my friend. Who show me how beautiful friendship is and what it means. In friendship age or life status doesn't matter the thing that matters is having fun, loving and caring for each other. Sharing secrets and your life with them.

When we can't meet we take on messages. You never fail to make me laugh. We can't stay angry at each other for more then 5 minutes. We fight but not much. We always laugh without any reason because we are always happy when we are with each other.

We never show but secretly we love messing with each other. We care for each other. We never feel alone. Friendship is too precious.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sumema
empty
empty
empty

Comments