Friends

14 17
Avatar for Intishar
3 years ago

Man is a social being. They live in a society. Human born in a society, then they grow up in a society. after that they go to school. like this there are several stages in a human life. in those stage we made some friends. and friend is an important part of human life.
Friend is a word which we can't defined in words. But if you try to define this it would be like the man whom we can share everything means our emotions, feeling, our secret ect. Friends are those person where our all secret are safe friend means those person who never harm us who is have full faith on them. A true friend helps us in any danger without any condition. He is our well wisher. It can go against us if we can't recognise our true friend. There are many people with us who behave with us like a friend but actually they are not. That's why we have to recognise our true friend.

If you like my article,then suscribe me,like comment in my article.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Intishar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Intishar
3 years ago

Comments

true

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life is impossible without friends. But it also be very important to choose good and wise friends in our life. They are very helpful for us. Thanks a lot dear brother for share this unique article with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes without friend life fully boring. I can not think about my life without any friend. but it is also true we have to choose right or true friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Friends very important for every human life. Friends best Supporter of every person. I have one best friend he is very helpful for me. He always Support my work and any work. I really love my friends. But my life partner my best friend. I really like your article about friends. I like always this type Article. You really very good writer and this article very good presentation dear ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Friend is essential for everyone's life. They help us in any kind of danger situation. the person is very lucky who has some good friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. keep it up dear friend. All the best for your next article 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keep supporting me. your support always inspire me for writing new article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like Family is too important in our life the same goes to friends they are so valuable in our life. I don't have any true friend but I still know the friendship can change the whole world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is really painful not having a true friend which we can share all of our emotions.I wish you would find your true friend as early as possible

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post plz click & subcribe me .also back you https://read.cash/@devjani/good-night-i-hope-you-sweet-dreams-b25ae884

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already subscribed you. and thanks for your comment 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah!! A man can not live without friend...A friend will always guide you to go right path... However it is a nice & unique article 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes a true friend always shows us the right path. always support me. I am trying my best to write a good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago