I feel every little thing..

0 12
Avatar for Sumema
Written by
3 years ago

It's my weakness and strength at the same time. You know how? Let me tell you how this can be my weakness and strength too.

I feel every little thing this is my weakness. I can be really sad at a really small thing even if you are kidding I can think maybe you really think that about me. I can be depress and keep thinking a lot of little things that happened.

I feel every little things this is my strength because i can be happy at a really small things. You can make my day by a little thing. If you say a little line good about me i can be happy whole day after hearing this. I can think and be proud about my little achievements all time.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sumema
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sumema
Written by
3 years ago

Comments