Can girls ask boys OUT??

10 24
Avatar for Maazkhan
3 years ago

In the part of the world where I find myself, it seems more like a taboo for a girl to ask a boy out. I'm not saying it's a taboo outrightly but what am saying is that people make it seem like a taboo.

It is very usual when a girl ask a boy out, we tend to see the girl as someone who is shameful, worthless and as if she has done something that should not be done.

However, I don't think it's a bad thing if a girl ask a boy out. All that matter most is love. So far there is love and understanding, then it doesn't matter who do the asking out.

Let me know what you think about this in the comment box.

14
$ 0.15
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Maazkhan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

In the part of the world where I find myself, it seems more like a taboo for a girl to ask a boy out. I'm not saying it's a taboo outrightly but what am saying is that people make it seem like a taboo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very usual when a girl ask a boy out, we tend to see the girl as someone who is shameful, worthless and as if she has done something that should not be done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't think it's a bad thing if a girl ask a boy out. All that matter most is love. So far there is love and understanding, then it doesn't matter who do the asking out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It doesn’t even matter who asking out :v

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like you thoughts.... 🐱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think if they both love each other then it doesn't matter who ask other person out and as long as your partner don't think that you did something wrong by asking him out then don't care about the world because they always try to find faults and to taunt you so just care and love yourself and your partner.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊 It may seems odd but why not? As long as the intention is good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a wonderful article indeed. Keep writing more 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. Nowadays thats normal

$ 0.00
3 years ago