Funniest moment of my cricket career

7 23
Avatar for AbdullahRiyan38.49
3 years ago

TheΒ funniest and best momentΒ of my cricket career is when I was playing the first-ever match in any tournament. I went to batting at No 8. And it was last over. I still remember the commentator words when I entered the ground he said oh such a week player with slim and thin arms are coming to bat πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ. But I really felt these words and I wanted to prove him wrong. I faced the first two balls and hit them for 6 and it was a famous bowler and on the next ball, I take the single. And last 3 balls faced by another batsman. After the match commentator especially comes to meet me and give me a prize too and appreciated me. Now I have a great friendship with him and he always calls me withΒ thin armsΒ player.πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Thin arms player , πŸ˜‚you are really a dangerous player I loved your way to play the cricket I hope one day you will be played at higher level

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha really funny πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†πŸ˜€ I can't stop laughing You are great and best player 😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi thin arms player! Wish you the best success on your goal😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahhahha how funny but really so prideful moment. No doubt, you're the best player in the world πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

@Sumema @Samima @Sadookhan @Usama @Anabiya @Taskia @Mahnoordanish @Isha_ilyas read this funny post and leave a comment 🀣🀣🀣.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I read it thanks for the mentioning he is dangerous bowler πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha they all will tease me with this name πŸ˜‚ you has not done good by mentioning them πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahah like you call me 8 class. I will call you thin arms from now on

$ 0.00
3 years ago