Spõnership Thanks 😊

9 39
Avatar for Usama
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone I hope you all are doing well and enjoy your day

You know we'll about the sponership.when someone sponsor to us its profile show on our profile and he/she pay to us for it

But they didn't give sponsorship with out any reason they first see our work and then give to us sponership.

Today I have completed 5 sponerships.

I thanks to all of them who sponsor me their support love is valuable for me.

It's not only to show the name of their profile on someone's profile but its looking nice when someone see my profile and they Happy to see their name this person give sponsor to him.

I thanks to my sponer's they give me sponsorship 👇

@Dangerous_Fly

@scottcbusiness

@Maazkhan

@Cold3ndice

@Imdadul.hoque

Follow to all of them ⬆️⬆️

Again thanks 😍♥️ to all of you ❤️

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Usama
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usama
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I like this post idea. I am thinking about making a post like that too. I am really happy for you. Wish you luck for more sponsorships.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your kind words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy for you. If I may ask how where you able to get this much sponsors? I would be glad if I can also get sponsors

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊 They held a giveaway you have need to follow their rules. When you follow the rules then they will choose you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have any sponsors😭😭. Well congrats Usama on your success, keep working hard

$ 0.00
3 years ago

participate in sponsership giveaways.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊 I will keep hard working

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey usama congrats... I am very happy for you 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago