Finally Read Cash Upgraded It's Feature

132 189
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Finally our voice reached to Read Cash And they upgraded its feature. Much much needed upgrade. Thank You Read Cash.

So we all are facing some scamming from the new users. ''SUBSCRIBE ME AND I'LL SUBSCRIBE BACK''🤣🤣🤣. Soooo easy🤣🤣.

I mean wtf man😑😑. We worked our butt off to generate good article and get subscription and appreciation and they are begging here and there for subscription. Well, I am not a cruel guy😑😑 but a little hot headed. Though I tried to make them understand that things don't work like this way and stop spreading spam. But they didn't even reply🤣🤣. Do you know one thing??? They just copy the commemt and paste it everywhere without reading what the article is about. So, as they are not stopping and no replying to our messages, only Read Cash can control them now.

Have you noticed Read Cash has added a new feature😘😍😘😍😍😘. '' Move to spam".

I appreciate it. Just one click and comment box is cleared from spammers. Well, I don't know if they have added a penalty system or not like the upvote exchange request. I will be more happy if they have add the system and that would make give a permanent solution to the problem. They don't try to understand in the easy way. So it's the best way to make them understand. Anyways, I am very happy with this upgrade.

Msg to newbies: We didn't come to Read Cash with 100 subscriber and and worked hard to get it. If you subscriber don't view or like your post, what's the meaning of getting subscriber??😐😐 More subscriber, more points. There is no such rules as far as I have seen. So try your best, interact wirh people, do uaeful comments, post good articles, stop spamming and you will get more appreciation and subs. Best of luck.

Thanks for your attention everybody😉😉. Let's keep supporting each other😎😎.

92
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

You have a point there sir. If it become untolerable ther's "click the spam button" option

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do me a favour and stop calling me sir. Jihan..only jihan😑😑. best thing is to ignore but when things get out of hands, you have to do it😓😓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure @jihan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is very good article. many many thank so mach.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😆😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh, I didn't know some users use this method nowadays too much. I did see some on my posts but I check their articles first before subscribing to them. Jist be careful of the spamming button tho. A lot said that they usually click it accidentally.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Jihan,read.cash is the great site for me because many people in this site are giving more opinion and releasing more article,the update in this site is very usefull to all of us and your article are good and very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read cash brother. Follow old users and you can learn and earn and also have fun. Hope to see around brother and I also welcome you to my weekly giveaway 'get tip to your underrated artcles'' At least I can do this to encourage you guys to write more😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha newbie here! Thank you for that information sir! It helps a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well😆😆Please no sir. I am jihan😅You can call me that. try your best to write good article and you can share the link to my ''get tips to your underrated post'' and if it is good enough, I can give a small tip to you.... At least I can do it for newbie to encourage you guys. Follow the older user and learn from them. Make new friend and enjoy a lottttt. Best of luck🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my very best @Jihan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly create post, and engage with the readers. Not ask for a subscription. It's just like subscribing into a mailing list. Everyone could subscribe but not everyone will read and give their time to read your email if it doesn't interest them. ☺🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. Spaming activity growing everyday. Thanks gor letting me know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome, hopw I my article helps you to have a clear vision on the topic☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article dear,, plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a great feature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I seriously thought big authors do that thing before 😆. Well it's kind of annoying but well i kinda tries to do that "subscribe to me i sub to you" thing well it kinda didn't work well i mean look at my subscriber(s?)😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, we can see it, we have it in our Notification too y'know 😑😑 you're happy with that "move to spam" new feature in rc, but did you know, some user here might use that as a tool to make your or my account banned in a snap 😑😑 well that's just a thought, i just wish they won't use that into bad you know. 😑😑 I really wish 😕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do your comments wisely and don't engage with unknown user. I don't think users are that cheap here. And read cash will at least check before tey give you any penalty and banning your account. They are aware of it too. If you get that kind of action from anyone, take the shots and mail. That will solve the problwm there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay tankyu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh! I didn't notice it. Thanks for telling me because I am also facing these types of comments.

Look again in this post comments still people are saying subscribe me because they didn't even read your post hahhahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nah, they copy paste comment. They don't read any post. I don't know what they want to accomplish by asking😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah ... It is a great idea and update

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article... Hmm.. You have a point where not begging for subscription but also to promote our own worked by writing quality article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can easily upgrade your quality by seeing various kind of post and by boosting them. That will help to attract people

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

plz subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hopefully this upgrade will change or address those problem. It's better if there's a corresponding penalty for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I also this thing. Bad users are using this opportunity to mark good comments into spam too. That's the best idea to teach thwm lesson

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this upgrade. It will be used to control the spamming activities growing everyday here. Can you just imagine! Seeing alot of useless and unrelated comments on one's articles everyday. Thanks for letting me know @jihan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some are trash just like😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article, plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very good upgrade... so annoying to see our articles written with full effort and they would just spam the comment box with "nice" or "subscribe me"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well it also have some side effect and please use useful comment and super aware while commenting... some bad users are putting good comments into spam too. Be careful about that too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I consider good comments like criticism coz it makes me review things and learn.and sometimes i comment like that also,for the sole intention of someone learn from it. but others really would take it as it is and feel bad, I guess that will make one click that button

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's very good. The,best way to learn is from criticism. It's the way, you learn from others and others also learn form you but that's the benefit if can't not learn form your comment instead they become annoyed. I hope you will continue to walk in yoir way, will help others to learn and also learn from them too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yep we should not stop learning..

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Masukan yang sangat bagus. Terima kasih.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a good one, I think such request for subscribe will drastically reduce

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I hope so.In the past few days, there are much talk about the spamming and I am seeing much less spammer here. I have decided to ignore them. But I think it will vanish in some times

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good! informative, and very helpful. Thank you my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome🙂🙂 I am glad you found my article helpful🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is good. I guess it's a response on my rather direct article (plus two more mentioned) where I explained why it's bad and I actually taunted them to do it and I will report them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, thank you for promoting the fact and I also saw many people posting te same. I also promoted that fact with my meme😆😆. But was it's our combined success and you played a huge part in it. Thank you very much☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

just ignore if you dont loke to subscribe ..no more issues .not a big problem...asking for subscription doesn't lower your stardom dude.❤❤anyway nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I ignore rhem, I don't subscribe them. Still finding 10+ spam comments are very irritating and yes obviously it is as they are not reading my article, no useful comments, no interaction and asking for subscription amd the comment is also a copy paste🙂🙂. what to say more🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes they're annoying, they think that when you subscribed each other will make them gain some points. They can get penalty for what they doing bro, have patience and just ignore them💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well I gave reply and said many things but thwy won't even see the reply. Now I think we can help thwm by resting their account into peace🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great artical

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good move readcash for this update. Needs to have Quality post, quality article and quality comments to gain more points and to be spammed. Too much nonsense comments, others are just dropping irrelevant comments without even reading the article and they thought they earn points for that . Its a big No No!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uri baba uri baba 😯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ভাল্লাগসে

$ 0.00
3 years ago

asolei vallage bisoy ta...bt kieu manush onno k niche namanor jnno valo comment o spam e fele dicche

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great artical

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is great news. I shows that the read.cash admins are truly observing and taking note of good suggestions from users of the platform.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

But I will be very happy if they make a penalty syetem.. this system has some side effects too. have a look https://read.cash/@FelmarAlmighty/be-careful-who-you-trust-be-aware-97759948

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah... It improved... But take care in clicking that button beside that quick reply.. It automatically bans the author

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well good thing for me is I never use te quick reple button so it's not a matter to me..I always come to the post and see the comment properly and reply from here😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So i'm warning myself then coz i use it when their replies are short🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well take care of it Specially in my case🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

With this initiative, spammers will disappear a little and once penalty is attached, there will be zero spamming

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, a penlty system should to added too. I don't want them to get banned. If they can understand their fault, they will change. Penalty would have been a better idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's true .I hate this type of comment too.I don't know what they will do only subscription without good articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also don't know, If subscriber don't view your articles, don't like and comment. what's the point there😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly.I think they have no idea about read cash.They thought only subscription help them to gain some points but that's not 100% true.Views ,like, comments also important.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess "read cash " is also irritated by this type of comments.. 😄 শান্তি লাগতেসে 😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤onk onk santi lgtece but kisu side effects o dekhlm😫😫😫 https://read.cash/@FelmarAlmighty/be-careful-who-you-trust-be-aware-97759948

dekhen😑😑😑mamush koto ta kharap hyte pare😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So , what is the benefit of this option then ? 😑 Osojjo!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Circle choto korte hobe and at least 30-40 word er niche comment kora jabe na jader apni chinen na...useful comment korte hobe...ojotha comment kora jabe na karo post e...mara mari te engage o howa jabe na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amar bal korbo an vore dibo comment spam khaile obak hobo na 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Notification pollution kombe ekhn asha kori

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Asa kora jacche...khub irritating. Ateast manush comment korar age 10 bar vabbe je ki comment kortechi asole😑😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ami happy hobo sponsorship or contest article jara chay tader jnno o jdi erkm ekta option jate thakto.. sponsorship deyar jnno article kno likhte hbe.😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Short post...article hyle to valo hyto..short post likhe promote na korle sponsorship debe na...moger mulluk 🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sponsorship korle Jake krse taar profile e dhukle o tader naam Dekha jai ,,Tara article likhle o naam Dekha jay..eivabei th promote kora jay ...article or short post er value ki I don't understand..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

value ki ami boli....dekhben subscription rule thake...subscriber baranor dhanda...suppose apnar 100 subs...apni short post dile 100 jon er 50 jon dekhlo...25 jon join korlo...oi 25 ta subsriber e oder lav...evabe oi 25 jon abar dilo..okhan tekhe aro 40 jon aslo...etai oder lav ultimately

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kamla khatai neya ekrkm er..and seta sobai Khushi Mon e kore o..kykta valo article khuje upvote dile and valo valo comment krle sub th emnei asshe...ojotha 'sub me,I'll sub you' public rekhe ki hbe...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Er jnno e weekly underrated post gula r upvote dibo ami ekn tekhe😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know how much I can but I 'll try also ..But don't mention me anywhere..Ami tmr comment dekhe link e giye giye porbo and pochondo hole comment and upvote dibo..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Accha...okay apu...problem nai...Thanks for the help😉😉😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You bluntly speak my mind after trading subscription they won't read your article nor comment on it I even have to unsubscribe some the individual was just doing copy and past from the internet like Post article every 10 minutes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, it's better not to have them than having them. To be honest we want like and views but they won't be a part of it. besides they post irrelavant articles mostly and short posts and cause notification bombered....so better not to have them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. 😔 Yesterday I shared an article and the first comment on my article was that"Please subscribe me. I will subscribe you back",

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have got the perfect option now😘😘just do it😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This happens, when the user base grows. The masses, have this behavior.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can tell that your angry again somehow 😂😂😂 boi chill. Let's see if there's a penalty that will come with that new feature. Like if the recipient will receive deductions or penalty or if over using that will get us penalties in return

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well😑😑 I will be more than happy to reduce my use if they give me free pts🤬🤬🤬 so much work and good post and going to skeep with less thsn 200 pts🤬🤬

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@FelmarAlmighty/be-careful-who-you-trust-be-aware-97759948

I found my answer for the recipient of the mark as spam button

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. i liked it.. they're annoying saying sub me I'll sub you back. They don't even read the article.. And yesterday one of my commenter even copied one of the comment on that article itself . Haha.. annoying man.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very annoying but I saw rhe side effect of the system https://read.cash/@FelmarAlmighty/be-careful-who-you-trust-be-aware-97759948

I mean why people try to pull others down

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. i saw the negative effects too.. someone spam my reply. Iol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll be next challenge😑😑😑 hope read cash at least check the spam comments and if they find the comment was not worth of getting spammed, they should warn who moved it to spam😐😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy they do an upgrade about their features. But because of that upgrade my comment got marked as spam twice in different articles. I know they did not click that on purpose but it can ruin someones account. I already got to comments marked as spam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy too😑😑😑but did you got notice as the marked your comment as spam??? well some jealous people are really trying to pull us down...there are some from whom I am getting downvotes😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why there are people like that? We are working hard and they will just pull us down that easy? I hope that comments that marked as spam will be reviewed first to be sure if its really a spam or not

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope too... they will check before banning someone. I am hoping that it won't effect your pts😐😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm hoping also. I update my article. I received another comment and screenshot it and add to my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣 one of the shot is from this user but I hid the name...don't give a second chance and move it to spam..... they won't listen to you anyway😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already did. That's why I did not even reply to his comment or else I can get another spam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work.. We have to do this from now on🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To remove spammers in this platform😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah girl...let's do oir best here😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for helping and for letting others know about my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you remember the caption of the post?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No I don't remember. I'll try to check my notifs

$ 0.00
3 years ago