Side effect of 'Move to spam'

15 46
Avatar for girlnextdoor
3 years ago

I am a detective in nature.I like to explore on author's profile .We all know, recently we are facing a new problem.Newcomers go to every article and asking for subscribtion.I was noticing a profile for last two days.He/she just ask for subscription on every article for 1st 24 hours.Already many authors warn that person for not to make spam comments.

The next day,I checked that profile again and there was no activity.I felt bad .I thought that profile might be banned or he/she must be traumatized as everyone may make him/her comment spam.

So I decided to publish an article this morning in my native language for helping my country people who recently join here.I tried to make everything simple for newbies and explain about this recent scenario.

My friends support me,@nipa7 ,@naim88888 they found my article helpful.I was replying everyone who appreciates my article.Then I found this notification.

There is no possibility that he/she did it unintentionally as I explained this thing in my article very clearly.

I give my article link here,if anyone feel interested to read,please translate it. I didn't write any wrong things there.

https://read.cash/@girlnextdoor/apni-zdi-readcash-e-ntun-hnei-artikel-apnar-jnz-99891e59

Please tell me,what should i do now?

9
$ 0.10
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Mj123
Sponsors of girlnextdoor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for girlnextdoor
3 years ago

Comments

Comments, like the articles, should add value to the overall conversation. Just saying “thank you for...” so you can get a fraction of a point adds zero value. We need quality on the site. Not quantity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But I always thanked everyone who do comments on my article..and the comment in which I replied was ' thanks for sharing' ..so I just thanked back him to read my article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, but your reply was probably to a rubbish comment in the first place. That’s the problem. Everybody thanking each other/asking for subscriptions for the sole purpose of earning points is why these are being marked as spam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..I got my lesson.. now I am maintaining a healthy circle and before commenting or replying on unknown author's articles or comments, I first check their activities if they are acted like spammers or not..thanks for the guidance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes It's also happened with me... I don’t know what is the happness in this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maintain a trusted circle dear.first check their activities on whom you do comments.if you find their behavior like spammers it's better to ignore them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some people are just disgusting..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it was my fault.i have seen his activities are like spammers..I shouldn't have reply him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be careful my dear all i noticed is this site is really good in detecting some every words you write if read cash notice and detected you that your reply sentences are always the sa me you will be automatically mark as spam because of repeated words and sentences you use every time you reply, comment or anything that always repeated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thank everyone who does comment on my articles.whoever did it, did it on purpose..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok my friend keep safe always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear..thanks for your concern..you too stay safe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok my friend its because if covid19 are very much dangerous

$ 0.00
3 years ago