The first time I ever saw you (My real love story)

81 69
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

16 Jul, 2017......

The first time I experienced a magic in my life !! The first time an unknown person walked into my life and made me feel something so special!

Today started off on a normal mood and the first hour being journalism didn't help a bit. But thanks to my stars for the timetable, walking out of my class, really sleepy, dreading to face Literature class next, and suddenly I see you !! After spending a year in the same boring college, it was then that I saw you for the first time ever !!

Standing there in your blue white checked shirt, your bag hanging on to your right shoulder, your eyes searching for someone, and you waiting for the next hour to start, everything just got printed in my mind. Don't know why!

Nothing exactly happened at that moment, but I noticed you and you stayed in my mind without my knowledge! Unknowingly in the break, I ended up thinking about you and about that moment I saw you ...

Anddddd .......

You were there. You walked into our class. Your eyes, your smile, your walk, your outfit, your hairstyle, every minute detail about you filled my mind.

Truly it was a "magical moment" in my life!

The classroom, my friends and everything around just faded away and you were the only person existing there.

That moment might have been the first time I ever saw you, but in that moment itself, I felt so connected and close to you.

All the while you were talking to your friends, I was taking in every detail of yours.

I could feel a tingling feeling somewhere in my heart, which was making me go mad!

You never noticed but that was the moment I lost my heart out to you. That was the moment | shouted 'I like you' but so silently that even my friends next to me couldn't hear.

While I was enjoying all this, you suddenly got up to leave. And for a split second, my looks which were fixed upon you just met yours. You saw me. Yes! You saw me. Our eyes met. You never knew how much that one look changed me.

I never believed in destiny but that moment, seeing you for the first time, unknowingly thinking about you, and you walking into my class so suddenly, it was pure destiny.

At that moment that I never knew that this would be my "magical moment"!

Till the previous day I didn't even know about your existence, but in that one second you became a sole reason for my existence!

Even to this day whenever I think about that first moment, it always makes me smile, with an aching heart though !!

Maybe it was the beginning I had always waited for, but failed to understand it when it finally happened !!

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks to read my articles.

38
$ 0.00
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

😍 I pray u get a chance to make it work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely story πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’—πŸ’—β€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so so much my dear lovely friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting story . Keep it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely, just I need your support dear always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Her smile,her hairstyle,her walk,her eyes,her hair smell,her body smell made me mad,it’s a magical moment.still now i miss it dear.Thanks boss for this story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take my love my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure guru..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So how are you guys now? I'm curious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know for sure how he is but hopefully he is fine because he is someone else now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Huh? You mean he? A boy? So who's the girl then? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry sorry dear typ mistake

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. it's fine.. i was discombobulated.. lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice bro ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so so much my dear lovely friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww lovely😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow love at first sight😍 Outstanding story dearβ˜ΊπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear love at first sight and thanks for your comment dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah dear β˜ΊπŸ˜πŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice moment. very good experience. May your love be successful.all the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks but sadly she is someone else now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice.. vai...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw.....its just amazing story. Love at first side πŸ₯°thank you so much for sharing this lovely story with all of us....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a love story indeed......really awesome and interesting.... Thanks a lot for sharing😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for making such a nice comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Upon reading this, I want to fall in love again haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha really dear??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your story always dear. You are very good writer dear. And you always share very good emotional and true love and interesting love story. Thank you much dear I like your story always. And this story really true lovel...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

if you subscribe me,i will back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

if you subscribe me,i will back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok I will and please you also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very lovely story dear brother ❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much dear for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story, please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very lovely story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your love story is very beautifulπŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article,i mean wonderful,just keep sharingπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1st feelings are always memorable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes you are absolutely right and I totally agree with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do not have any experience like you. but you love story is really interesting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😱nice love story... 😊😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really appriciate this. Im so relate on your story ma friend hope to see you more story to right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I will try my best and thanks for your comment buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope that you will meet her again. This story was just so amazing. Maybe she is thinking about you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago