I know being understandable and helpful also hurt us sometimes.

3 14
Avatar for Sumema
Written by
3 years ago


I know when not hurting your friend you hurt yourself how it feels. Sometimes we understand or maybe just try to stay quite to make someone else happy. 


When we understand our friend that they don't want to talk or go with us. We are hurt but we stay quite. I know when we try to understand and help our family we still don't reach their expectation and that hurts. 


You know sometimes asking them why? saying them no isn't bad too.Not hurting them but not hurting yourself too is not bad. You know sometimes not being understandable is not bad too.


6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sumema
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Friend, are you okay?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I am. It's just I was feeling these things. Thanks for your concern

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anytime.

$ 0.00
3 years ago