This is a Joke Rc?

44 54
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Hey guys, so hello. I don't hate Rc but I am dissapointed. I do post articles , reading others work articles and leaving comments in 18 hrs. Even if It is still 0.00 points but Wth Is this? After 18 hrs of Hardwork, this is all?

Screenshot from my RC wallet

Are you joking ReadCash? I do anything just to back my points normal. But this is all? πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ I spend my time doing anything that I can. The others recieve higher points now and we get 0.00 earlier we accept it that maybe there's a problem but then now.. I don't know but I think my Hardwork, wasted. πŸ’”

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Earlier it used to give taopoint, now after passing the point system you have to rely on upvote

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dont be sad and lose hope my friend just post only sime 3 to 4 articles and just comments on the famous articles and exclude articles make your comments as long as uou can so that you can earn a lot of points and keep liking rthre articles too. Like this comment of mine to you. Now much more kobger or like this long you will easily getvearn points properly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is good advice. But still, now points worth less than before. We will see how it going

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i know my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you have time, I would love to hear your opinion about my last two articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes later i will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the advice dear. I also do that. The famous post? I guess it is the posts about bitcoin Right? I don't know about Bitcoin Bitcoin topics It is hurts my Head very much when I read it Lol

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yup my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I frequently experience this that's why I am already used to it πŸ˜‚. I saw many posts that their points suddenly added up in bulk today.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is my first time dear so I am really hurts lol

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yeah really disappointed πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my hardwork is also wasted dude 😊πŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same problem I even get upvote someone incourage me and I didn't get it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes it happen.... Mam wait just. It will be Okey☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so. I heared you got 900+ points dear?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I think there was probably some technical issue. The point system appears to be responding better now.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

Well. My poings Increase now but I didn't expect that it is so low

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Most of us experiencing this issue too, being disappointed was the first reaction normally, giving those efforts but not gaining points or pays back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is sad because we all put efforts and hardwork but we got no Fair.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Good article dearπŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

stop commenting SPAM COMMENTS!! it is not good at all!!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

The RC didn't reply problem request I didn't make any articles then I checked my affiliate records they got total of 1k points but I have only 30points I've notice affiliate bonus points didn't count to my remaining points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1k points? is that for real,highest points ive heard so far

$ 0.00
3 years ago

SIno naka kuha ng 1k points dear?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Total ng mga affiliate ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😭😭😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why dear?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

How long have you been here to read cash? There are days like that here, get used to it don't expect too much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

3 weeks dear πŸ˜‘ and This is the first time that I got 0.00 points. I don't have penalty and all. But I don't know why I get 0.00 points in 18 hrs. This is **

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

There are times like that in here, just keep doing what you do it will reflect on the other days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hate it. I feel like I am lost of words and I feel like it is Unfair!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

It's not like that, you are not alone in this. Don't you know, the more you complain the more your points drop. RC doesn't want people who complaints a lot about points, even if you email them about points concern they don't adjust it, random rewarder will have all the control about distributing points fo all the users.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the first time that I complain because I got 0.00 points and It hurts for me because I waste my time. 😩

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Buti sayo meron n.. qko zero prin..

Bka bukas blik n sa dqti c rc..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is hard to accept it dear my Hard work wasted πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Rc always said that when you get upvote from a power user then and only then you get point. Otherwise it is always 0.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What? i don't get it

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

You get but you need a upvote from power user. And no one knows about power user. It's only know rc and he/she doesn't spread this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then what I do Now? i don't know what is that upvote from a power user! πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I also don't know dear. 5days ago, my points were frezzing and I wrote an email on rc. Then he/she told me that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But that someone didn't tell who will needed to get upvote from a power user πŸ˜’

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago