Finally Sponsorship is Done

41 65
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Hello! Goodevening! Finally The long wait is Over! ❀️😊 I already done reviewing your entries. I also read all of youe Entry Articles and I can tell that everyone has their own Skills in Writing some Articles.

I read a lot of topics esp. There are a lot of writers who share their skills in Arts, Sharing their thoughts about Life (problems like depressions, ideas in how to heal sickness, etc.) And that is good and very Informative to read. I also read a articles contains how proud they are in their Country things which is very heart warming for me. I enjoyed Reading your articles but I didn't have a time to comment to your articles because I don't have enough time. I will wake up early tomorrow because I will go hiking. I will just say a message to everyone who share their Articles in my Sponsorship event here.

"All of your Articles, I really enjoyed it a lot. I didn't waste my time reading your articles. It is really wonderful to read and I Can tell that it is very informative. Like I said In my Previous Articles, I would like to Read some Worth it Articles. Articles that contain good and very informative is my best favorites and I would like to say to everyone who Participate to my Sponsorship event, that please continue to Write more and more Nice articles. Continue what you are writing someday, you will be a good Writer."

So hers are the Winners in my Sponsorship Event:

$0.05/Month

@Bithan

@ADEPRETTY

@sheensheen13

@AngryKoala

I just have a 4 persons who win $0.05 sponsorship not because I am saving a money but because I choose the Best Writers who share their Best Articles. I like their entry in how they explained the reason why that is the article that they choose or their Favorite. When I read their Article, They are all Right. Another Reason is some of their Article that they Submit is very Informative.

10 persons who win $0.03/month

@Tisha

@nenen30

@Meher89

@Shoycc

@Captainrex5

@Equator-2

@Jthan

@daphne17

and these two persons too but I can't mention them

@Arcfortune @Ms.Banana24

This is the only one that completed. But I can't tag the two that I mentioned above.

17 Persons who Win $0.02/Month

@Sumema

@Rbiya-Khalid

@Mirriam23

@thootzy713

@errolmoako

@Date_empire

@irene

@Saha99saha

@Maazkhan

@annoftheroses

@Jaysea1447

@marieofhtemiah

@damelindz

@JvAnora

@Mariene.Avery

@Sujitdas1

and the other one @Aisa I can't tag her too.

Congratulations to Everyone who win my Sponsorship! I hope that you will continue to work hard and Share some good Articles in the Future!

To others who participated to my Sponsorship event that didn't win, I have a Reason some of you didn't Follow the Rules. which is Invalid and disqualified. some of Your entries are wrong. I hope that in the next Time, you can read the Rules and do it very well. Thank you for joining! ❀️😊

To all winners, Please Comment below. 😊 and wait patiently for the Sponsor Notif.

38
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

wait for the notify for sponsor thanks 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, thank you I am very happy, I really appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wawuuuh.... I made it....so lucky... thanks for encouraging me to put more effort.... congrats everyone....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wohooo I am one of the winner. Thank you. Congratulations to all winners

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow thank you 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to usπŸ’ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for ur sponsorship.keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I patisipate in the sponsorship but I didn't see my name on the list for the winners , but a very big congratulations to the winners , God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for sponsorship i didnt know if i stop in this platform because when i want to stop there are blessings when i try to take break i win other sponsorship then happen again today is this a sign that dont stop hahaha i just disappointed to the points i recieve i really appreciate this opportunity to have sponsorship

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks po need po yata subs kayo saakin bago na mentioned

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's unexpected.Thank you so much for this opportunity and sponsorship 😍😍i will try my best.it really means a lot to me as i get my 1st sponsorship from you❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thank you so much for the .05 sponsorship! this really means to much @Reo. Hope you get more successes soon! <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you dear..😊😁Godbless and more power..thanks you so much for the opportunity and sponsorship..i will do my best to make a nice article 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello Goodevening miss reo. Thankyou so much for this opportunity 😊❣️It's unexpected. More blessings to come 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahhhhh thank youuuuu πŸ€— and God Bless you moreee I will do my best to Write more great articles. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its honor to have a sponsorship from you! I am so happy! Its a very good for my motivation, because I need it now. Congrats to all winers! Keep writing good articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really thanks dear ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all winners. And thank you so much my dear for giving this great opportunity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your sponsorship dear @Reo. I hope I can write more qualityful article in this platform. And also thank you for your this initiative 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand that you have written the article in a beautiful way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes totally the wait is over and im so glad for being included in your winner's list. Para muna rin akong nabigyan ng munting regalo sa aking kaarawan ngayon araw. Yes today's is bday a truly bleesed day ever of my life. Do wish to know it why? Please kindly visit my simple content .

https://read.cash/@thootzy713/my-birthday-a8d974ea

Please dont get angry lodicakes if i tried to insert one of my content i know this too much but leading to this page , ill assure you that im saying the truth. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Happy birthday to you dear ❀️ More birthdays to come and more candles to blow. Keep writing!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Wow thank you so much! πŸ’–πŸ₯° Congrats to all the winners!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners including me.Thank you @Reo for your great initiative.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thats very sad my name was not in your list. by the way congrats to all winner

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Better luck next time dear 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Wow thank you very much Ma'am! Mkre blessings and power. Congratulations to all πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for this wonderful blessing that you given to us...by the way good evening...and congratulations to all of winners.. evening blessed..again thank you so much...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! You have a great Article

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

thank you for your touching comment..i appreciate it...keep moving on dear..untill you success..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to the winners

$ 0.00
3 years ago