To My Future Partner

52 100
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
3 years ago

A while ago I made a short post asking if you did experience writing a letter for your crush. Some of the respondents didn't experience it but they claim that they have received one. @Lois said that she wrote a letter for her crush but her crush ended up laughing at her. How dare him to make fun of your braveness and emotion :((. @dyemi also shared her experience of having a diary on her elementary days. She usually wrote all her happening in life and things about her crush, and in the present time, she was cringing at it. I feel you bro haha.

So back to the topic, I wrote this article to share my letter to my future partner. This letter is part of our teacher's task to us but I imagined writing this to my crush haha.

I saved the letter in a jpeg format to make this article not that long. Sorry if this will make you cringe hahaha

I hope you 'enjoy' this cringey message πŸ˜† I will spoiled my girl with this kind of letter soon hehez


Thumbnail:https://unsplash.com/photos/gjuJr-T9alQ?utm_source=unsplash&utm_medium=referral&utm_content=creditShareLink

61
$ 0.00
Sponsors of kli4d
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I read the message on the picture i hope i could say that on my future partner too 🀭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woow! Its cool.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really loved your article so much hehe and we need some time to find the right choice. And to be honest I am not ready to enter in a relationship right now,because relationship hurts and some are so cool and i am searching for that πŸ˜πŸ˜‡πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Sushmita :)) Yep you're correct. We should not rush things. Enter a relationship if you're ready, not because of the pressure of other people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A while ago I made a short post asking if you did experience writing a letter for your crush. Some of the respondents didn't experience it but they claim that they have received one. So back to the topic, I wrote this article to share my letter to my future partner. This letter is part of our teacher's task to us but I imagined writing this to my crush. It was about my crushes, scenarios and events with him and such..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so sweet😍.If I will received that kind of letter on thing for sure I will make time to know you more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

SirPotato is just hoping to find partner that will treat SirPotato right, pouring the water so SirPotato can drink, calling for a dinner watching tv together even if its turned off, thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so touching bro...i feel you bro,its hard to tell but necessary,if no question theres no answer..you need to ask to know the answer,but the feeling when you do that is like your spirit will separated from your body..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i remember the stories I wrote when I was grade 7. It was about my crushes, scenarios and events with him and such. Its just cute that even at early age, I never fail to experience those normal events while growing up. hahahah pero creepy paren

$ 0.00
3 years ago

impressive 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So you do love her already? It felt deep.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read the letter, and if I was your future partner, gosh this is so sweet. I mean, writing a letter years before you meet the person. πŸ˜πŸ˜‚ Maybe I should try writing one also, so my future partner could feel how lucky he was that I wrote a letter before we met. ✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should. I am 100% that he will appreciate that :)) Kilig pwet nun pag nabasa letter mo haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA sana nga kiligin. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bongga HAHHAHAHAHA nakakaturn on talaga sa mga lalaki yung may mga alam sa mga bagay bagay hindi yung puro yosi lang sa kanto tas proud na proud pa,cool kid ka po?HAHHAHAHAHAHCHAROT tas yung pagnagseselos sya susuntukin nya yung pader tas sasabihan nya in a husky voice na "baby,lets talk"HHAHAHAHHA okay charan kaka wattpad ko to grrrr.Anyways,i hope you'll find the woman who will love you the way you deserves to be love,and the woman who will treat you the way you deserves to be treated,and a woman who will accept the way you are so bali tatlong babae hanapin mo ha HAHAHHAHAHA kidding aside.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA sana nga mahanap ko naaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so you're the sweet type of a man huh?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚ very very cheesy and funny but sweet, I hope you find her soon and she appreciates your honesty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading and appreciating it. It's becoming more cringey and cringey the more I read it HAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, sir. Sure learned my lesson that time. Anyway, your future partner would be very much lucky to have you. You are sensitive, thoughtful, and generous. Sobrang sweet ng love letter. Looking forward to the news of finding your 'the one.' ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It takes time to find the one. And to be honest I am not ready to enter in a relationship right now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup, dont be hasty. Patience always bear fruit. Enjoy life, be it single or in relationship. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you are so romantic... πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youu :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha.,.pag ako nakatanggap ng ganyang letter ihhampas ko sa mukha ng nagsulat para tumino .,,hahaha,,.just kidding maganda sya pero natawa Lang talaga ako don sa part na she believes that the earth is flat, triangular and donut shapeπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is in the Air! <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohmy this is so sweetπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί feels like i just saw another side of kli4d kun😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your love letter was really nice! Feeling ko ako ung sinulatan mo hehe. I feel the sincerity coming from you! Keep it up dude. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never experience writing letter and getting letter. The letter wasn't that cringe don't worry i like that letter. I hope so you, me and everyone get a good future partner

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a very interesting assignment. I'd imagine the letter I would have written for my future partner would be way longer. 'Shid' if there was a word limit I'll probably be way over it anyway. Lol Your future partner would be treated very special though, it's evident.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooow!!! So cute.Every relationship depends on how much fair both of you in your relationship. Really too romantic and also emotional letter for loving careable couple. I wish you will find your future partner as soon as possible!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so. If I found the one, i will never let her go :)))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hold her for your whole life!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did this to. I first wrote a love letter to my highschool crush but never sent it. Years later i found out he was gay and i was relieved i didn't send it. The second time I did so, he rejected me at first but joke's on him because now we've been together for 2 years πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wait wait a minute. Nalilito ako. Yung gay yung nakatuluyan mo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nooo the second time was sent to a different person na. I forgot about the first crush na UwU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Took so long for image to load but omg

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala nahihiya na ako HHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Em shookdt you can be this cringe- πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ kaso cringe naman lahat ng love letters orz inaabot kasi 3 pages sakin so i don't think I should post it here πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I challenge you πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Orz 3 pages worth of stalker mode me? U sure about that πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago