You want upvote or sponsorship?

22 29
Avatar for Bappy009
3 years ago

Assalamu alaikum

I am @Bappy009

How are you all? I hope you all are fine.

Soย @abir997ย is very happy because he got 200 subscribers. He will give upvote and sponsorship to 20 contestants.

so don't miss this chance because it is really easy and amazing.

Rules:

Subscribe him and make a short post about this giveaway. mention him on the post and give the giveaway post link.

Then give your one article link you think is best. Then give your post link in his comment section.

Giveaway will end on 17 august. The prize of the giveaway is surprise.

Here is his giveaway post link:

https://read.cash/@abir997/chance-to-get-upvote-and-sponsership-6a246e03

Here is my post link:

https://read.cash/@Bappy009/prtikar-theke-prtirodh-uttm-2426e4df

Good luck!

#Stay home & stay safe with read cash.

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Bappy009
3 years ago

Comments

best of luck dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Both ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck dear. I will participate there as soon as possible. Hope for the best dear.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah . Thanks for your sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am sorry. I don't mean any hate but can I ask why is your post just like me the changing is just link or stay safe line and I uploaded my article first?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap... Maybe i follow you .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good but you should not copy my post. It's not good you can take idea from my post then make your own post or atleast give me credid on your post by mentioning me telling that you took my post or I inspired you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i am sorry. Itโ€™s a give away post . So i have no idea about it . So i copy your post. Now i give you word next time i mentione you and take idea from your post and from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good. Thanks for not misunderstanding.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap.. Welcome . We can help each other stay with together.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha what's wrong with your face?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing dear.. Itโ€™s juat a Emoji fact. I like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago