Awkward Tribe

5 13
Avatar for Sumema
Written by
3 years ago

This is a short-out to the awkward tribe and I am one of them.

Earphone over loudspeaker, quite cafes over loud places and a beautiful, silent place then crowded place but trust me we are not even this "boring person".

We will never dance even if our life depends on it. We will prefer 4 people with whom we can be ourself then 40 people with whom we have to pretend. We are just little shy, uncomfortable with taking to strangers or being too much independent.

This is us.

But I promise if you give us a chance and come to us and start a conversation we will not disappoint you. We will be true friends and you can rely on us.

Little small things can make us happy. A little achievement or little gift. We know how to love yourself too. We can rely on ourself too.

This is us. This is our awkward tribe.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sumema
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sumema
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I like your posts Subscribe me for a subscribe back, I'm motivating. Check mine too, thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am already your subscriber. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You too

$ 0.00
3 years ago