Pure love of sisters 😑

12 25
Avatar for Maazkhan
3 years ago

Can you feel the pain?

Sisters love for brothers are so pure and infinite. They do everything for their brothers. 

We have heard that a brother killed his sister because she is in love with someone. 

All sister know that her brothers are taking to girls. Then they should also give you poison in food on the name of respect? 

Sisters helped mom to cook food for you for almost 20 years. They helped mom for washing your dirty clothes for years. 

They can't listen a word against you and do they deserve death and just because of they love someone or in relationship with someone. 

Look above how sisters love their brothers. They all knew they don't know how to swim but they couldn't see their brother drowning and dying. 

Your home is full of blessings if you have sisters in your home.

I don't remember the exact hadees but you will understand my meanings. 

Our prophet (P. B. U. H) said

" Those who will nourish their daughters and do marriages of  their daughters will be stand along with me like two fingers".

And 

This was so sad news and I can only pray to God that give them highest rank in Jannah😢🙂

18
$ 0.19
$ 0.19 from @fatimakhan
Sponsors of Maazkhan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I have no sister or no brother. That's why I really miss their affectionate. I wish I had a brother or sister. They are beautiful creation of the Creator.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Allah bless you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love reading love stories. More true car love. In fact, love is a very painful thing for me. Because love gives happiness as much as it gives more pain. Thank you so much for your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice..click & view plz subcribe me .also back you https://read.cash/@devjani/good-night-all-have-a-sweet-dreams-16c756e1

$ 0.00
3 years ago

plzz plzz first read the post then comment ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

having a loving sibling is a great blessing. hope to read more article like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sisters are very nice to their brothers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have a brother. I always wished to have one. I only have one sister and I love the love of siblings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago