Always achieve your dream.

2 16
Avatar for Sumema
Written by
3 years ago

A boy who always dreamed of being an idol. Who always loved dance and sing. Who loved music. He started dancing and singing at very young age. He was still very young but he was ready to achieve his dream.

He got in the survival show. He showed everyone his good side. He tried his best but in final he couldn't make it. He didn't regret trying but he promised himself he will come again with more potencial and will success.

After lot of hard work he came back in a survival show. He did everything he could. He made it. He get into the group. Right then one judge asked him: After not making it you didn' feel regret but came again. Don't your feel regret that you wasted your time or if you have done it before you wouldve made it before.

He replied: I don't feel regret because in both times I worked hard and showed my best but after first expreience. I get much better than before. I don't feel regret that I wasted my time because it was my dream and I have to achieve my dream no matter what.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sumema
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yeah always acheive your dreams This is great line

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should work day and night to achieve our dreams.

$ 0.00
3 years ago