Another sponsorship announcement ....

24 21
Avatar for Maazkhan
3 years ago

hello guys

so i am your https://read.cash/@Maazkhan

I have a brand news that in my another sponsorship i am giving sponsorship to all those who participate in this

the users are.

@Apu

@Gulbano

@Cutie_Angel_Mukta

@Saha99saha

@Pretyjhen

@Meher89

Just these users participate and i have sponsor you all .

Congratulation to all these users

You guys just check your notification .

thanks for supporting me

There will be another sponsorship in which i will sponsor 50 users . so those users who donot participate . wait for next sponsorship

thanks for reading..

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Maazkhan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thank you dear friend... @Maazkhan

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

you are welcome dear keep supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap ofcourse

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Congratulations to all those who participated. Im waiting for another round.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear @Maazkhan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always wlcm dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your great initiative 😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are always wlcm dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for giving me the opportunity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are wlcm dear keep supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation all ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah! I thought I participated well I can't get sponsorship from you I think haha Congratulations to all those who get sponsorship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahah you dont participate dear . i have asked you to [participate in comment section of your post and you said that i will participate but you didnt participate so sorry but wait for next sponsorship in which i am sponsoring 50 users

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This means I forgot to take part well Thanks I will wait for next sponsorship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yup ok best of luck for next time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are always welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congress Dear❤👈 thanks for schering❤❤👈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

right dear you also wait for next sponsorship in which i am sponsoring 50 users

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okk dear❤👈 thanks for sharing❤👈 plz subscribe me👈👈❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to those who get sponsorship

$ 0.00
3 years ago