To my best friend who were pretending and left me.

8 15
Avatar for Sumema
Written by
3 years ago

You were the one who handled me at my worst, who knew my all stories. The one with whom I can be myself. I can be a child. Who were with me in my thick and thin. You've seen me at the bottom.

Every time I look at you, I can see love in your eyes. You were always happy when I was happy.

How can I believe now that you were just pretending, you were never a friend to me. You talked bad about me on my back, You were cheating. You never keeped my secrets. You were never happy when I was happy, you never loved me.

You confess it yourself and I still can't believe it.

Don't think I will miss you or beg you to come back. Don't think I need you. Let me tell you I am strong enough to let you go. I am strong enough to discover one more fake person.

I can love myself, rely on myself. Keep my secrets in my heart and be happy. do whatever I want. I can be myself with myself.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sumema
empty
empty
empty

Comments

you can tell me the name of that person :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaa are you going to beat her? or something?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A good friend never be a traitor. But you have to select that good friend carefully. Because, every friend is not a good friend but a good friend is everything

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. I want to find a true friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad🥺 Find a true friend🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am trying

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don’t try dear❤️🤗💋 Just be yourself❤️❤️❤️ God will give you a true friend💋❤️😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I am myself

$ 0.00
3 years ago