Dear Sister!

2 20
Avatar for Sumema
Written by
3 years ago

After 14 years of my life.

I have accepted that you will never shut the door in your way, especially when I told you too. Never!

Oh! This is our kind of "normal" when the dinning room bustles with the smash of chatters. We never share our clothes but that doesn't mean we don't love each other. We say "I hate you" but we mean "I Love you".

You think I don't understand when you "accidentally" switch off the fan and light while I am under the room so don't try to fool me.

So here is my confession:

I secretly love having deep talks with you. I love how we cried each other and cracked deal with each other so we can save ourself. Together we laugh and together we wasn't let the child die in us. Together we fangirl over our favourite heroies.

Your's sincerely,

The one who you always tease.

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sumema
empty
empty
empty

Comments

That's the bond siblings have together

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago