lost teeth ? no problem - Secret second life of your teeth revealed by Dentist SirPotato

31 51
Avatar for SirPotato
3 years ago

There are different situations in life in whan human can lose a healthy tooth, boxers know it best. But there are also frequent cases, such as falling off bicycle, accidentally hitting someone with the elbow, falling off a skateboard, and so on. Your world ends and you start to think that you won't be able to smile anymore.

There is still a chance to save your lost tooth, but time is precious here. The first thing to do is to find your lost tooth, if the root is dirty, first wash the tooth in cold water and put it back in the mouth where it was, fit it well. You can also put the tooth into cold skim milk, both milk and human saliva can extend the life of tooth cells even to 10+ hours, then go to the dentist and he will do his job and then he will give you back your precious look.

inspired by :

1) no tooth wastening

2)Sophia AI Robot - In October 2017, Sophia became a Saudi Arabian citizen, becoming the first robot with full human rights. According to Hanson Robotics, Sophia has artificial intelligence, visual data processing, and a facial recognition system

3) sophia and will smith romantic scene

like, subscribe, comment

join potato kingdom community

https://read.cash/c/potato-kingdom-20dd

28
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TravelNomad
Sponsors of SirPotato
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SirPotato
3 years ago

Comments

It's really great article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You literally went from being a potato to a toofh hahhahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice its fun and more and more fun hahaha.! Very nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hhahahaa you are really amazing like sirpotato your articles are funny and your thinking is fabulous. I loose my milk teeth and my real teeth came and after this I never loose any teeth but If something happen I will come to you dentist sirpotato.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hhahahaa you are really amazing like sirpotato your articles are funny and your thinking is fabulous. I loose my milk teeth and my real teeth came and after this I never loose any teeth but If something happen I will come to you den

thank you SirPotato always got smile on his potato face when reading positive comments. but please remember to pick best dentist in your area, best if its potato-dentist, thank you one more time- SirPotato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will pick the right one because it's sirpotato dentist haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good article really nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the comics is funny yet it has a good point I didn't know that there's a robot who has a full rights like a human.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sirpotato you are awesome and your post helps to learn something better 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks for this piece @SirPotato, I never knew about the milk hack to extend the life of a broken tooth.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

The comics is fun haha. I had a laugh. Your article are always fun SirPotato. I wonder what your profession really is hahaha. OR you're really professional on every aspect? 😱 HAHAHAHA just kidding.

But is it really true dentist SirPotato? We can bring back those lost teeth? After how many minutes since it fell or lose is required to be able to bring it back? This article actually kinda shocked me, I didn't know this before. But I'm still not yet fully convinced, what do you call the process of bringing back the lost tooth? hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tooth resurrection program by Dentist SirPotato- and we have to react quickly to put the tooth in the milk or in the mouth, we have 5 minutes for it, if we do not do this, the cells on the tooth will die and tooth will no longer be suitable for dentist operation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see. This is very informative, new to me. Before, I just now that if we lose a tooth, the cells on it will quickly die and we can do nothing about it. But thanks to this one, I'm now more aware. If I lose a tooth, I know what I'll do πŸ˜‚β€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very interesting post about the health of our teeth. Today it is not terrible if we lose them because there is a dentist who can save us. Teeth are priced today and not everyone can have them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you all date😍🧑 @Sirpotato. Btw thankyou for your research I met the robot sophia today ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha SIRPOTATO became a vampire. I lost my tooth a long time ago because I was a ballerina in the house. I played and hit my face in a chair. I broke my tooth and got beaten by my mother. I solved the problem at the dentist.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha SIRPOTATO became a vampire. I lost my tooth a long time ago because I was a ballerina in the house. I played and hit my face in a chair. I broke my tooth and got beaten by my mother. I solved the problem at the dentist.

I wish that SirPotato was there at that moment, SirPotato would have caught my beauty dancer in my arms and saved you from this incident. But still things like this happen to us and its good to know how to react on time, thank you, your loyal SirPotato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ i can't find a word to describe your creativeness @sirPotato , you are so magaling πŸ‘πŸ‘ bravo bravo, but seriously? Milk? Hmmm it will last for 19 hrs , thank you for this sir, long live teeth

$ 0.00
3 years ago

actually its the first article as a dentist with SirPotato. This knowledge must survive for our future generations, thank you my favorite potato-eater

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahah, i love Potato with milk 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

SirPotato,i hope you are well.last 2days i'm not active in RC.Now,again i'm coming.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

for 19 hrs , thank you for this

SirPotato is happy to see you back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much SirPotato

$ 0.00
3 years ago