A Giveaway for reaching more than 5000 total views!

73 139
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Two weeks ago, I achieved my first two thousand five hundred views in my articles.

Today, I have reached another milestone. My articles were viewed more than five thounsand times!

And because of this achievement, there will be a giveaway! Admit it, many of you want giveaways. Some even join in giveaways that has few cents rewards.

This giveaway will only run for 24 hours.

Just write down below your thoughts towards this achievement of mine.

I will upvote each comment that has sense.

The more substantial the comment is, the more bonus it takes.

With this achievement, I want to thank all of you who continuously supporting my articles. This wouldn't be successful without your all-out supoort. This achievement of mine is yours, too!

Once again, thank you very much.


Giveaway

Just write down below your thoughts towards this achievement of mine. After that mention at least 1 friend.

I will upvote each comment that has sense.

Do not copy comments from others. Be honest!


82
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

congratulations dear. its a great achievement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations..for your achievement..i hope i can do also like that really soo amzaing .ur so luckt to hve more view😱😱😱again..congratulations..to you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am so happy for you, for this great achievement about 5000 views.may you continue to be adding up, I really love all your articles. keep writing more articles to impress us.

this is any opportunity for you @Xavier @Asif 135@Asif17

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear for your great achievement of your views... To me for you to reach this views that means you are a good writer i must say so this is what i will say, do not relent, keep on writing more initiative articles. Thanks for the opportunity.

@Eloquentmercy do participate in this giveaway because you have been a wonderful and intellect newbie.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow! congratulation on your new milestone , hope i can achieve it too , im new in this platform, it inspires me a lot when i read articles like this. keep grinding brother more milestone to achieve in the future .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations is in order. Just wondering why you haven't achieved it yet. Guess you're the one preventing me from making such milestone, as I am on the waiting list, just behind you - You lead, I follow. Though I'm not sure that I have reached 2500 views... or Have I? Can't recall. The last I recall was 1000 views.

Anyways, as you've achieved it, mine will come soon. A feat worth rejoicing. I rejoice with you, and I hope that you'll get to rejoice with me soonest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! 5000+ views! have you boosted the content?

please continue doing great job! i hope to read more of your content

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please selected me for your giveway i try to read your article please selected me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful.... please subscribe me and like comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That what so inspiring article, it really encourage me to do my very best and at the same time enjoying what really makes me happy, congratulations for what you achieve now and I hope that you will earn more better than that because of your kind actions, like giving points to others, for some that was just a small points but for someone like me it really helps us a lot to encourage and motivate us to write more and learn more with the help of someone like you!!! Wish you all the best on your journey!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear.. carry on. You really made a milestone and it's make us motivated...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First, I would like to congratulate you for having another achievement as a writer here in Read cash. Second, I want to say my gratitude for sharing you blessings with your fellow read cashers. By seeing this kind of achievement here boosts my eagerness to be better, to write more, also to inspire others. For me, having a hundred views make sense but having a thousand or a million or more? It's kind a fulfilling that everyone sees and appreciates your work. It's truly amazing that your hard work is being rewarded.

Again, congratulations and thank you, may God bless you more for being good writer and a generous person. @Road.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. 5000+ views is an excellent achievement. This clearly means that your work here on read.cash is excellent, we appreciate it, and we really love it. I know the journey hasn't been easy dear but you didn't give up. Your Logo contests, your games and your fantabulous works on read.cadh here has given a lot of people inspiration and motivation. Keep your good work up and the Lord by your side, you will never lack in anything. Thanks for inspiring us and we look forward to reading your articles and benefiting from your giveaways. We love you.❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is great milestone and congratulations for this. I myself has just started out and it's people like you who motivate people like us to work hard and achieve such greatness. Thank you for being an inspiration to me and may you continue lighting up the tunnel

$ 0.00
User's avatar Les
3 years ago

Wow congratulations having a 5k views it's very hard to reached but you had it because you make hard work for that you deserve it. To have that achievement congratulations again I hope you reach the next achievement I'm so proud of you.

Godbless 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waoo congratulations ...I appreciate your hard work..Thank you so much for sharing such a informative information with us.Best of luck dear ....I'm new here in this platform I hope I will also get success like a you ❤️❤️❤️ Plz support me also I subscribed you ..you also subscribe me and check my articles hope you like it ...Thnx alot https://read.cash/@Alx/awesome-cat-facts-you-need-to-know-bee15d5e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

Congrats! Friend ! Very inspiring . Keep going so that you can gain more achievements. Job well done friend. Have a nice day !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great job subscribe to subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations dear, you really deserve it, I have come across many of of your articles and they are very good and creative and articles with such quality deserve such...there is a saying you shall reap what you sow and here it is the fruit of your labour, and keep up the good works then the sky will be your limit ...goodluck and a better record next time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This means you have written so much knowledgeable and with good quality articles. You deserve this sir. I hope I can reach this too. I'm still doing my best to reach what I want to. Keep doing the best in you sir. God bless. @bbhoho44

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for your achievement! Hehe aside from this congratulations i would like to express my gratitude to you for your articles. Thank you for making this far with us. For having interactive events which we can enjoy, for having memorable memories together here in readcash. As i new member, you are one of the author i look up into ans aspiring to be. Thank you for those enlightenment articles that helps us realize things. And thank you for many enjoyable photos you share. Your achievement is one of the evident the many people admire you and support you💜💜 please continue to inspire us and to create unforgettable events here in read cash 😍😍😍❤️❤️

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You are welcome dear. I have plenty of good articles fo read from. You can choose from the list I compiled. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. 5000+ views is an excellent achievement. This clearly means that your work here on read.cash is excellent, we appreciate it, and we really love it. I know the journey hasn't been easy dear but you didn't give up. Your Logo contests, your games and your fantabulous works on read.cadh here has given a lot of people inspiration and motivation. Keep your good work up and the Lord by your side, you will never lack in anything. Thanks for inspiring us and we look forward to reading your articles and benefiting from your giveaways. We love you.❤❤❤

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I would appreciate it more if you emphasize my worthy articles. I have giveaways, yes, but they all mainly aims to impart and improve skills. Anyways, thqnks for appreciating it dear. You will achieve same milestone, soon. Once again, thanks. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear. I hope to do that for you the next time okay dear😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, let's cheers and celebrate for that achievement! (Insert Leonardo DiCaprio toasting Martini pic). That's really a good one to help us low earner to uprise our morale and encourage to continue to write an article or two. Hope we got the knowledge like yours to write down good ideas. I just wanna give you a toast again for giving us positive insights!

Mapapa "China Oil" nalang ako haha (insert other Leo meme) hehe

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You can and you will achieve same achievement. Not now, but soon! Claim it. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whoa! Thanks for 0.01, I appreciate it so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 5k!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where 1000 views is a lot harder, you have achieved 5000 views and shown your ability. This proves how much RC members support you , How much we love you. We hope you'll cross this milestone soon and make a bigger milestone. Many many good wishes from your dude @Mr.Trenzs .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i'm congratulating you,that's a wonderful achievement .im sure you worked for so long and very hard to reach this place where you are today.from now on you'll be my role model on this platform,im kinda new here but i'll try my best to be where you are one day. wonderful achievement once again and better ones to come.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Feels like you've become a celebrity now with this milestone you just achieved. Congratulations though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not here for the giveaway as I don't know how to construct words properly. I'm here to congratulate you on this new milestone of yours. You deserve this and even deserves more! You are also an inspiration. I used to think you were only a few years younger than me and was shocked when you mentioned your real age. You're young (maybe not too young) but look at you! You're different than other girls at your age (in a better way, of course!). You use your time into something more productive. So keep it up! Keep doing what you do because that's your talent. Keep writing, and I am honored to be invited by you. 😊 Again, congratulations and pa burger ka naman! 🍔🥰✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations, sir! Your achievement will be my inspiration. I know what you've gained is not easy but i know for sure that is possible. I will double my perseverance and will look up to you when time comes that i will lose interest here. I will consider you my rival but also an inspiration. Congratulations again, sir! We will get there! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats that is the reward you get for working diligently with your article goo luck to the next milestone you're going to achieve

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please accept my heartiest congratulation on your fantastic achievements. Actually I am a newcomer and I thought that its not possible to have more than 20/30 views in any article. But just now I have seen your article and now my myth towards read cash have changed. The fact is who is honest, hard working, excellent writerlike you must win. Not only 5000 but I wish you will get 50k views very soon.

Besides, you have done an excellent thing and now you are giving a giveway. Thats prove not only your proficiency in writing but also your generosity also.

At last I want to mention my friends whom I think must see about your success @zakia
My another friend from egypt @amr And at last @adrita55

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations ma'am for your 5000 views. It's not a question cause you are really an amazing artist that makes readers got their attention

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to your achievement sis,i hope i got that also someday. Bihira lang kasi ako makakuha ng viewers at kaunti lang din naman ng subcriber kaya nakakaamaze talaga yung achievement mo..peeo i think deserve mo po yan dahil sa mga article na ginagawa mo at sa good deeds na ginagawa mo sis..again congratulations Godbless more give away pa sana.. @mikaella27

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. COngratulations @Dolores. You deserve it for you posted nice and EXC articles, you give inspirations and motivations to other writers as well. In addition, you also helping writers here to improve and grow by arranging friendly events and contests. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear on having 5K views. Its a great achievement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All I can say is, you did a great job and you deserve the sucess. I know you put so much effort just to gain those number of viewers. I got 50viewers and it's kinda hard. What more for 5000 viewers. It's just a BIG WOW. More power and continue to write good quality articles. Bless you always.

@Lizz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations your achievement of 5000+ views dear. I always try to read your articles. But sometimes it isn't possible for me to read all of your articles. But those I read already, they are amazing. And I also like your all event articles and especially like photography articles. They are brilliant shots. Carry on. I hope you will reach another milestone as early dear. Wish you best luck.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Congrats more viewers to come and achieve,, thanks for sharing some good quality articles everyday to us,,.(^_^)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another achievement for you mam.. Your hardwork, time and effort you spend here is really pay off. I am now on my 1000k views thanks to you i get motivated to write more good article and keep going.. Thank you for helping others by creating contest for sponsorship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just can describe you in a some simple wors but really true cause i always checked ur everything ,follow you so may be i know u a little i think☺️So i just have to say you are expertise and excellence,u have a definite aim,vision and purpose,you are always focused,u have positive attitude and perseverance,strong communicators and brave,action oriented,confident and lastly a good readers and givers also😍😍 So you deserve all success of here❤Keep going..wanna see u more succeed..Take love😊

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I am very happy for your comment. I also wish you good luck. More achievements to come! Just stay kind and humble always. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1st of all many many congratulations to you for this achievement. It's the results of your hard work and the time which you spend here . Read cash pay us for our time and we will not be dispointed by doing our hard work. Keep it up 💪 my best always with you. May you win our goals on your like like this. @sumema

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I was busy and wasn't working much and now i am late

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Only money earning motive could not bring you such a great success. As, I am a newbie, actually I was not with you in your past posts, but now I have visited on your profile. You have worked hard, arranged so many contests which helped others too, to earn something🖤, you have posted a lot of well decorated and learnable posts. Commented on others posts. You have motivated others by commenting inspirational comment on their post. That means, today you are here not alone, you have helped others too, to come forward with you💖. Overall, you are an idol in readcash to newbies like us🥰 Congratulation friend! Wishing you more success in your job 🖤

$ 0.02
3 years ago

@mrm, I marked it as a spam because it was obviously a spam comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i just said my opinion. Here was any wrong word? okay sorry i never you comment again. Please delete please from spaming. Please

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mrm
3 years ago

i dont know why you mark my previous comment marked for spam. But its very difficult for me. I just said my opinion. But you mark as a spam. Sorry if i use wrong word. Please delete from spam in never comment you again. Please

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mrm
3 years ago

You write a lot of articles/short post that will give us a lesson,motivation,inspiration.Your articles is so meaningful,you really took an effort to do it so you deserve that.You're hosting/creating a contest such as logo making,that might help the people that know to do that to bring out the best of them in making a logo.You're generous that's why we like you❤️Congratulations ate @Dolores,you really deserve this🤗❤️

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I have posted articles related to your achievements, so I can relate to this. "Don't just make money, make a difference" this quote is mine in my bio. This is exactly what we are doing. Achieving a goal is not easy, too many ups and downs, just what I've written in my article about " My highest earned at Readcash". Before we have reached our goals we struggled and offer hard work for it. By achieving our goal we need to stick to the rule, make some tricks, and don't lose hope. Like me, my points freeze often, receiving negative comments, sometimes no payout but still I keep going. In your case, you work hard, being patient, humble ang generous person, you deserve that achievement. Good luck to the next level of your writing career.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Having that achievement here in RC is like having an achievement in real life. It's always connected with actions. You did a great job as a good writer here and get plenty of views each day, so now your reaping what you sow. Indeed, a little progress each day adds up to big results, from small views to thousands of it. Congratulations. I'm curious though bout my views too. But I don't really have time to check all my notifs here since I'm busy at work. So I don't know whether RC sent me a notif bout my views or not. 😅 I've got notif more than a month ago bout my 1k+ views,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations my friend...i read all of your articles... they are so impressive... you are so talented...your this article inspired me to write more and more best articles... I pray to God that you get more and more views in your articles... you should keep writing... May God fulfil all your wishes...

$ 0.01
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep support each other.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mrm
3 years ago

You know what's great about your content? Aside from quality, you have a good visual presentation. That's what I like most in your articles. It attracts your readers because of how you present every content. You exert a lot of effort with words and illustration.. So you deserved it! Congratulations!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciating my posts. Truly, a catchy visual presentation plus a worthy content will catch the attention of many readers. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good afternoon po, congrats po with your new achievement po, u deserve this achievement po as u wrote good articles po every now n then po n that makes the members or users viewed, read n even gave their comment in it po n shared their thoughts with it po n thank u po for including us in your achievements po, i believe that u do deserve this achievement po, your article's good, meaningful, helpful n informative po n looking forward to your next achievements n article as well, God bless u po n keep it up po :)

$ 0.01
3 years ago