Don't look down to other's when you achieve something.

0 13
Avatar for Sumema
Written by
3 years ago


I heard this story somewhere. I wanna share it with you guys. I don't know if you already know about this story or not.

This story is about a blind girl and his fiance. She started to hate everything because she couldn't saw anything. She always say that i want to see the world to her fiance.

One day, someone donated her eyes and she was able to see. When she opened her eyes she saw her fiance is blind too. The boy asked her after seeing I am blind will you still marry me? The girl said no... and left him..

After some days girl received a letter from her fiance saying "Take care of my eyes". Next day the girl was going somewhere and had a accident. She loose her eyes again.

Moral:

Don't look down on other's when you achieve something because it can be because of them too. Don't change because of situations, situations can change again. Love to someone's heart not looks. If you break someone heart's you can't be happy too.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sumema
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sumema
Written by
3 years ago

Comments