My art

89 87
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Hello friends I am @abir997 I hope everyone is well I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today, as always, I have created some pictures that I will share with you today. I hope everyone will like the pictures.

Hope everybody enjoys the two pictures. If you like the pictures, be sure to like, comment and subscribe, stay with me and keep up the good content.

If anyone can tell who the first picture may be, let us know in the comment box.

@ErdoganTalk Sir, I hope you like the two pictures. This art is only for you sir.

75
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @ruhul112
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

your photo is so nice..please sub back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Continue to make more!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are highly welcome bro, I like your post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so much unloved with this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow i Love your work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Nice sketch...keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow i think youare a big artist πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have skills. You have draw them so beautifully. They literally look real or made by any artist. I don't even have any skills. You should use them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your have a great hidden talent of art.. My friend mybe someday your the next Leonardo da vincii, because of your beautiful simple perfect art of your obra maestra, im really envy to the people that has a good talent of their special uniqueness of their own because i dobt have it even ones.. 😭 Im only having great sorrows and grievance in my life..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is professional artistic work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful post..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is incredibly good and perfect.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very good work and keep it up. Please subscribe my profile....πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brilliant sketch l've never saw sketch yet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brilliant sketch I've never saw sketch yet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. Thanks for the post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

People are very imitative. In general, the instinct of this imitation is the birth of art. However, according to the Greek philosopher Plato, like many, it is not reasonable to call it merely imitative. The touchless imitation of the artist's mind is only mechanical, it can never be art. Since one of the purposes of the artist is to capture the outside in his heart and to bring out his own heart, the connection of the mind with it is inevitable. This is one of the features of the industry. Your art is so beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good art. Subscribe back plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you a professional artist. Its so lovely photographs dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

✌✌✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice art... .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing post...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very buddy for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful. Please subscribe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful artwork dear ❀️ You are a multitalented person. Keep it up ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am always inspired by your art. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are inspired by my art which is a great achievement for me my dear sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother. It's 100% true that I am inspired by your art. I wanna see more and more arts from you my dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing you did a great job both to the portrait and to the watch love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WelcomeπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful artwork dear ❀️ You are a multitalented person. Keep it up ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you for encourage me always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow! excellent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much buddy for encourage me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice pic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice you have a talent 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good drawings always!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

MS dhoni ?? Btw great art 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right that the picture of a friend of MS Dhoni is the captain of the Indian national team

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes everyone knows about this legendary cricketer ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mind blowing art.. Keep it up..best wishes for you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. amazing. i like all of your drawings. so cool thanks for sharing it to us. keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for sharing your art talent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome my dear lovely friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great and excellent art work... Keep the good work up✊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much my dear friend for encourage me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear 😊...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Neat art work keep it up these pictures are really preety. The first picture is an actor I don't know his name and I don't know if I'm correct

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear you are right and his name is Ms. Dhoni of indian cricket team player

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truly brother your art has been two very beautiful. I really like your art. You can draw really good pictures. You are a very talented person. Many thanks for presenting such beautiful art. I was really happy to see the art picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear brother it's my pleasure....πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago